Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
846 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (846)
Sort by:
Fanny I. Groups Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Best hotel in Kuta beach area

Staffs were friendly, unique design for bedrooms, strategic location
8
It was a pleasant stay. We had a nice bedroom, the bed was big and comfortable, and the room has a unique design, it was worth every money we spent on the room.
Fanny I. Groups Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Best Hotel in Kuta beach area

Bedroom is comfortable and spacious, Staff are friendly, strategic location
8
It was a pleasant stay. Strategic location as it's close to food shops, restaurants, and there's a mall along the street. In front of the hotel is where you can go within steps to the famous Kuta beach. Bedroom is excellent.
Jiun V. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Good location

Comfort, convenience, near shopping areas
9.7
Tamera K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Great for couples and families.

1. The staff are amazingly attentive. 2. The rooms are more lavish and comfortable than the impression I got online. 3. It's smack in the middle of Jl Pantai Kuta!
9.7
I had a great stay here with my family. I have two children (1 and 3 years old) and this is somewhere I'd recommend as a safe and comfortable place to stay. There weren't much for the kids to do in the hotel, but when you're in Bali, you shouldn't be be cooped up in your hotel room! The staff were very attentive to our needs as a family, and food was really good, and I totally loved the clean and modern room, and the supersized bed - four of us on the bed - no problem! If I were forced to give complains, I'd say some items weren't working 100% (basin sink trap would not stay open, but hey... I had two basins!), and our room door frame seemed mildly damaged, like someone bumped into it with some heavy baggage. But all in, my main complain would be that we didn't get to stay there longer! I would definitely be back again.
Hendar S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 4, 2014
For me nothing special

Its straight for checkout time but very late to get the room
5.3
Ng P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
no comment

location, decoration & services
7.7
nice
Anil P. Couples India, November 30, 2014
A great resort

The front office staff was very very cordial. The staff was very courteous the ambience was excellent
2.3
It was fantastic. The location of the hotel is excellent and very central and easily accessible to Central Kuta. Only thing was that the tours were very expensive and especially the tour of 950000 rupia was not worth 10 hours in the taxi was very tiring hardly stepped out of the car for an hour in those 10 hours over all experience was fantastic
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
good location

kuta beach just across the road, spacious room, nearby airport
8
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Great location

Good location, great service
8.3
Great location with kfc starbucks mcdonalds pizzahut just next to the hotel. Good restaurants nearby. Just opposite the beach. Nice hotel with great location. Just that toilet need to be upgraded and we didnt get the bathtub for us to bath our babies. Just shower and door toilet makes quite loud screeching sound when open or close. But overall nice hotel.
Hng C. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Bit over price.

Location,
7
First time stay,the stuff was friendly.Bath room door cant close and the water volume is too too small.If you dont have a big volome water please dont do rain shower in your hotel,shower time like take forever.Water heat also not function well,so have to shower with the cold water.Bit over price to stay for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel BaliThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07