Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 929 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Ahmed E. Groups Egypt, March 20, 2015
Excellent hotel with pool view on the sea, close

Clean, big room, pool view
8
Good for families and honeymooners quit and clean
Chia H. Couples Taiwan, March 18, 2015
Didn't clean well

Staff, room, location
7.7
We stayed two nights only. First we came into the room I found a dirty sock on the floor belongs to previous guest.... That was a little bit disgusting. And the second night we came back to our room I saw the dirty carpet in the shower... I assumed it was cleaned by a bad memory housekeeper. Everything was organized but each night can find a Surprised on the floor that should've been cleaned or took away. Pool at rooftop w view but could be cleaner tho..... Anyways, the room is good, modern and comfy. We had a problem about the AC but they fixed it right away.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2015
NICE VIEW

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD VIEW,NEAR SHOPPING
8
SO BEST THIS OTEL , BIGGEST ROOM
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2015
NICE FOOD

BIG ROOM , BIG BATHROOM, GD LOCATION
8.3
I LIKE BATHROOM SO BIG
Sri W. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Great hotel n location is near from kuta beach

A great room
8.7
Great place
Muhamad N. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
Better than expected

Great room, great pool and great view for breakfast
10
It will be great if hotel have smoking flora for smokers. Currently smokers have to smoke at outside of hotel if pool on the 4th floor.
Weng Y. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
Can't Ask For More

Great Location, High Security, Clean & Comfortable Room
9.7
We had an excellent time at the hotel. It was conveniently located just opposite the beach in less than 1 min walk. To the left of the hotel, you will find a stretch of local and international cafes and restaurants such as Starbucks, Coffee Bean, Hard Rock cafe and the up-coming Jamie Oliver restaurant; while to the right of the hotel in approximately 5 mins walk, there is a big shopping mall where you will also find international brands such as Zara, Pull & Bear, Victoria Secret, etc. The room has all the amenities, comfortable bed and pillows, international tv channels. The only that i would pick on is the windows are facing the alley with no beach view. I will highly recommend to anyone visiting Kuta.
Soo K. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
good stay

location is good, convenient for massage and food,
8.3
overall it is a good stay...only one thing tat is not convenient bout the room card and lift access card is separate so that not tat convenient..
Angela L. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Bali bliss

Location pool room
8.3
Enjoyable but the rooms can be noisy
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
not 5 star

location, room and bed
8
I enjoyed my stay at the kuta Heritage but I would not rate it a 5 star hotel. It is in a great location opposite the beach. The room was very comfortable and the bed great , however the hotel its self lacked warmth and atmosphere. The rooftop pool was old and the dinning are like a old shed definitely not 5star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room BathroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03