or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Jason R. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Great

Great beds!
9.7
Excellent!
Hendra P. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Great hotel!!!

cleanliness
9
Merlyn L. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
So-so

Porter service. comfy bed. Great location.
6.3
We stayed only a night as we arrive really late. Cannot comment much abt the hotel. Breakfast was so-so. Check in was slow. The help from the porter was great though!
Ju Y. Couples Taiwan, September 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, convenient shopping, near Kuta beach
7.7
There is not enough hot water for shower, but the hotel is clean and good serves.
Victor T. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Perfect location, perfect !!

Location, sound of waves, the bed!!
8.3
Perfect location, at the heart of kuta. The room is very clean, the bed is super good, the room is sound proof, cant hear nothing from the outside. Just perfect!
Mun Y. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Perfect location with complete facilities…

Cleanliness, Good services, and location…
9.7
The location is just perfect…convenient to shop and enjoy a lot of the restaurants around…Really worth it to stay in Kuta Heritage Hotel…The beach so nice…Satisfied enough with the room provided…Room services, facilities , pool on the roof top , bar everything never turn me down…Really a good hotel in Kuta…Thanks!
Radhika W. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
great hotel for couples

Comfy bed, felt like I was at home , friendly service
9.7
Very good, completely faultless
Samantha V. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Breathe taking

Roof top pool , inclosed lobby , lifts
9.3
Was very suprised by this hotel, from the moment you walk into the lobby , just breath taking, good value for your money too Staff very friendly , provided a great service and very attentive to any requests that my partner and my self had... Great location , views were amazing, great photo oppertunitys here. Would stay again. ;)
Soo T. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Bali Honeymoon

Room comfort, strategic location and staff service level is good.
7.3
I like the strategic location at Kuta Beach. You can "jump" into sea just disctance away. The room is very comfortable but the towel provided is not really comfort. I would expect such a 4 or 5 stars hotel must provide new towel instead. I enjoyed the SPA massage at the hotel and it's value for money. You don't need to hassle to go other place. I will stay this hotel if I go Bali again...
Jiann R. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
The location of the hotel is just good!

Location is good, the beach jus right in front! Hotel is real comfortable and clean! Their staffs are good in service and friendly!
9
It is good to me..will come back and stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08