My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Prashanth K. Couples India, April 14, 2014
Amazing, pleasant and satisfactory.

Location, Staffs and Pool
8.7
Pleasant stay, good location, the room doesnt have any views. No airport shuttle provided but airport pickup is available for a fee. Staffs are very attentive. They did make us wait for 5-10 min for checkout considering we are about to catch a flight I found it a bit odd. Other than that it was great. The pool has an amazing view of the beach it is very nice to watch the sunset from there. The room service surprisingly affordable and is very nice. Although I would prefer if they did serve it in a foldable breakfast table. I would give 4/5 for this hotel considering its location which is right on the beach for the price of this hotel.
Noor A. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
Good location for beach lover

Centrally located, near the beach and clean room
7.3
Very good. I hope they can include the breakfast for the room rates.
Salaheldin A. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
dull

location
6.3
Nadia A. Groups France, April 1, 2014
Relaxing

The staff were very kind, rooms are spacious, the hotel is located 3 minutes from the beach
7.7
Perfect
Norashikin A. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Good

Spacious Room, Breakfast Variety and close to shopping
8
Norashikin A. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2014
Good

Good location, spacious room & close to beach
8.3
Spacious rooms, big comfortable beds, modern design but one disappointment is that the bathtub is filthy. There is a yellowish stain in it. The check-in and check-out staffs are friendly and efficient. The housekeeping staffs are superb. After i call them to pick up my laundry, within 5mins she is already at the door. When i press the button "DO NOT DISTURB " sign, they called up our room first before delivering the laundry. The only bad experience is at the pool deck when i ask for a cappucino & english breakfast tea after our breakfast while watching my kids & husband swimming in the pool. The bartender gives me that annoying face and in the end i only get a cappucino. Very dissapointing.
Kai L. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
our stay was pleasant and exceeded expectations

centrally located, clean and confortable, great customer service all day!
9
We will be back as service is exceptional, smiles and help offered whenever possible that makes you feel at home!
Tan C. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Nice hotel

very clean
8.3
Aini M. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
A satisfied customer

The staff are superb. Always sees them cleaning rooms and hotel compound. All of them are friendly and cheerful. The pool has a great view.
8.7
Happy with mostly everything. From hotel staff, lobby, room, pool and even the unique sink outside the bathroom. Pool on 4th floor with great view of Kuta wave. Room was always clean by the staff. Its location is just few steps away from Kuta beach and next to Poppies 1. Will recommend this hotel to anyone and sure i will come to this hotel again.
Lim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Convenience location, close with Kuta beach

Location, shopping, surfing.
10
Great and happy , cleanliness room, friendly staff, value for money and just 15min to reach airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room BathroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03