or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Febby E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Great hotel

Room cleanliness, pool, and location
9.3
I travelled with 2 kids, I booked for 1 night from Agoda for a Classic king size bed, and booked another night by phone with the same type of room. This hotel have a great location, staff friendliness, and the room and the bathroom is great too. They have many kind of food for breakfast by the pool. The pool is clean, great Kuta view, and it has whirlpool too. Me and my kids are so happy to stay here.
Pui M. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
Awesome location, comfortable room

Fantastic location, awesome bed, friendly staff
9.7
Hotel is just directly opposite Kuta Beach and a 8 min walk to Kuta Square.Check in process was fast and smooth. Room was spacious and the bed was one of the most comfortable bed around. Staff were friendly and helpful. Definitely worth the money! :) Will be back in future trips to Bali. :)
Gilda J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Great Location, Comfortable & Superb!

Everything is good about this hotel. Variety of choices for breakfast. Swimming pool view was breath taking.
9
Had good night sleep and will definitely come back.
Chai H. Families with older children Singapore, January 21, 2015
Good location. Nice big room.

Location
7.7
The hotel location was good. The Kuta beach was just across the road. Many food places and shops within walking distance.
Florivelle M. Groups Australia, January 18, 2015
Would come back

Wonderful Staff, Comfy Bed, Great Location
9
The reception lobby is on level 1 so when we arrived we were greeted by the security staff. They were friendly and got us to the lobby. Getting to the reception level requires a lift pass which is a little bit odd, but it is what it is. The staff member who checked us in was wonderful. He was so informative and friendly and so willing to help with all our enquires. When we got to our room we all were pleasantly surprised that our rooms looked just as they did from the photos on the website. Beautiful well appointed room with the most comfortable bed. My partner thinks it's the most comfortable he's every slept on. The pool on the top level was again as great as the photos and the pool bar was great to cool off with a range of drinks to choose from. The breakfast assortment was always delightful with a large range to choose from. Overall I would recommend staying here and I would come again. Thank you!
Khong P. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
overpriced.

good location
6.7
good location but the hotel is a bit old, there is no view.
Han K. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Great Location, great staffs and nice rooms.

Great Location, great staffs and nice rooms.
9.7
Great Location as hotel is right in front of Kuta Beach. Staffs are super friendly and what you would expect from an Accor managed hotel. Rooms were big and nice with good decor. Will definitely be back. Breakfast was nothing to shout about though while the roof top pool is quite nice too for those wanting to go for a dip.
Lai L. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Will definitely come back again

The interior design of room is awesome, the staff is friendly and hospitable, it is clean
9
We spent last night in Bali at Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel with my mum and boyfriend. We were upset at the first sight looking at the outlook of hotel. It does not meet our expectation. It does not have a grand lobby as a 4/5 star hotel is having. We arrived early for check in but since the room is available after 2pm, so we registered ourselves first and asked the staff to move our luggages in our room when the room is ready. They did it well and i would like to say that they are truly hospitable. There are securities to stop the moving cars along jln pantai kuta when we need to cross the road to kuta beach. We feel like being treated as a king & queen. The room is designed in a modern heritage look. The bathroom design is so special and i love it very much. Since we are not travelling with friends, so there is no issue for us on the bathroom with no locked doors. The hotel room is clean, tidy and quiet. So comfy to stay there. Thanks to the management and all the staffs that served us.
Ian T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Nice Room, Nice View, but quite noisy at night

View from the top floor, location in busy street, room cleanlines
8.7
accaptable
Dominic M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Heritage review

The position and the staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08