or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Vivi S. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Best hotel I've stayed in bali

Good location, comfort room, good staff
9
I really enjoy stay at this hotel, when i checked in they gave me the best room as they told at that hotel. And super friendly staff, always greet and smiling.
Norshahidah A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
New Hotel on the Kuta Strip

Good Location, Nice Furnishings, Quiet
7.7
Staff were friendly and helpful. Despite being on the Kuta Strip, it is quiet. Location is great to shopping and numerous cafes and eateries. I will come back again!
Theresa L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Value for money!!!

friendly staff, clean and comfy room, near beach
9.7
We have great stay at this hotel, near restaurants and convenient store.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Good location and friendly staff
8.3
Overall the stay was good. Room was spacious and clean. Location is also good. However it can be quite noisy at times
Wai F. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good location hotel

The room is clean, cosy and good security
7.3
Generally happy and satisfied with our stay
Sayri S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Location

They provided cake and deco on the bed
8.7
Fantastic . Convenient location even gg back from shopping mall in late am at 1-2am we feel safe
Yeo H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Hotel very near to Kuta Beach

Location, Big room, rooftop pool
9
Nice stay, big room,super nice pool view, sure will come back again.
Stefanie T. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2014
good staffs

staffs all bery polite, clean room and quiet
10
super happy
Fanny I. Groups Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Best hotel in Kuta beach area

Staffs were friendly, unique design for bedrooms, strategic location
8
It was a pleasant stay. We had a nice bedroom, the bed was big and comfortable, and the room has a unique design, it was worth every money we spent on the room.
Fanny I. Groups Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Best Hotel in Kuta beach area

Bedroom is comfortable and spacious, Staff are friendly, strategic location
8
It was a pleasant stay. Strategic location as it's close to food shops, restaurants, and there's a mall along the street. In front of the hotel is where you can go within steps to the famous Kuta beach. Bedroom is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03