Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The L Resort

31 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The L Resort Krabi - The L Suite The L Resort Krabi - The L Suite The L Resort Krabi - Guest Room The L Resort Krabi - Guest Room The L Resort Krabi - The Large The L Resort Krabi - The Large The L Resort Krabi - The Large The L Resort Krabi - The L Suite The L Resort Krabi - The L Suite The L Resort Krabi - The Larger Suite The L Resort Krabi - Guest Room The L Resort Krabi - The L Suite The L Resort Krabi - Personal iPad @ The Large Room The L Resort Krabi - The Larger Suite The L Resort Krabi - Guest Room The L Resort Krabi - The L Suite- Bathroom
The L Resort Krabi - Rooms with Mini Bar and Coffee Machine The L Resort Krabi - The L Suite- Bathroom The L Resort Krabi - The Larger Suite- Bathroom The L Resort Krabi - Bathroom The L Resort Krabi - Luxury Amenities in all rooms The L Resort Krabi - Interior The L Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool The L Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool The L Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool The L Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool The L Resort Krabi - Lobby The L Resort Krabi - Business Center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
301 reviews

249 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Inna M. Couples Russia, February 18, 2015
Never again

Nothing good for this room cost
4.7
Just few words: we cancelled our stay there & I would never ever again choose this hotel.
Report this review
Nadzrul H. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2015
excellent

the staffs there were friendly,informative especially sofieya.nice pool and very strategic location.
9
I wish I can extend my stay there.
Report this review
Guo P. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2015
Great Location

Great Loaction, Breakfast fairly acceptable, Friendly staff.
7.7
Fairly ok. Location was great! Breakfast is good. Only thing that the room given was up on top the hill which is inconvenient to for a family with small childrean with lugganges and baby stroller. There's also lots of flying insects and mosquitos.
Report this review
Lih L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
The most calculative hotel

breakfast, cleanlinese,location
5
bad experience. The receptionist charged on the missing coffee and we are booking the room but paid for the head count. child above 10 yrs old with parent need to charges as adult fee. Even the room is triple bed type. unfriendly and impolite two receptionist ladies. Last but not least, really not worth for money and we wouldn't stay again in this said hotel.
Report this review
Lay K. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Good location, but bungalows are old

Location, breakfast
6
The resort looks nice as far as the front desk, lobby and restaurant are concerned. Beyond that, the pool and the resort ground are old-fashioned and dated.
Report this review
Suparat A. Families with older children Thailand, October 30, 2014
Nice staffs! Great location.

Location, services, staffs
8.3
Great location. The rooms also quite nice and clean. It seems to me like the old resort got new renovation. Although it has modern style decoration with Ipod player and LED TV, there are some old fashion structures such as the door lock and exterior. The staffs are great! Very helpful. Quite disappoint with breakfast but overall I feel very satisfy with my stay here!
Report this review
Souriya S. Families with young children France, October 29, 2014
Very nice place rooms are beautiful

Very nice room
9
Report this review
Zulkarnain M. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2014
Great Star

Location, location and food.
8.3
Me and my family had a good time staying at L Resort. Location is fantastic. Breakfast is good and staff are very nice. Will definitely return to this hotel on my next trip to Krabi.
Report this review
Narong R. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2014
Great

location. Safe. Comfort
8
nice and safe
Report this review
Michael W. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Ok, but not great.

...
5.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 249 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The L Resort KrabiThe L Resort Krabi - The L SuiteThe L Resort Krabi - The L SuiteThe L Resort Krabi - Guest RoomThe L Resort Krabi - Guest RoomThe L Resort Krabi - The LargeThe L Resort Krabi - The LargeThe L Resort Krabi - The LargeThe L Resort Krabi - The L SuiteThe L Resort Krabi - The L SuiteThe L Resort Krabi - The Larger SuiteThe L Resort Krabi - Guest RoomThe L Resort Krabi - The L SuiteThe L Resort Krabi - Personal iPad @ The Large RoomThe L Resort Krabi - The Larger SuiteThe L Resort Krabi - Guest RoomThe L Resort Krabi - The L Suite- BathroomThe L Resort Krabi - Rooms with Mini Bar and Coffee MachineThe L Resort Krabi - The L Suite- BathroomThe L Resort Krabi - The Larger Suite- BathroomThe L Resort Krabi - BathroomThe L Resort Krabi - Luxury Amenities in all roomsThe L Resort Krabi - InteriorThe L Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolThe L Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolThe L Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolThe L Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolThe L Resort Krabi - LobbyThe L Resort Krabi - Business CenterThe L Resort Krabi - ExteriorThe L Resort Krabi - ExteriorThe L Resort Krabi - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05