Back to hotel info

The Laguna a Luxury Collection Resort and Spa Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 - View on map

Excellent 8.6
Based on 334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

jeffrey G.
United Kingdom
December 27, 2015
A great place to relax
Location ,friendly and polite staff,beautiful gardens and scenery
Very relaxing,great place to chill out and indulge in great food

inneke V.
Indonesia
December 24, 2015
Beautiful hotel
Pool, staff performance, and room comfort
It was nice short get away, this time the room better, close to lobby, beach n pool. Pool still one of the best in nusa dua, plenty of chairs. Breakfast need more variant but still great. Staff always helpful n smiling all the time. It would be better if kids club free. Will come again

Lei Y.
China
December 07, 2015
Good
Location, Food, Staff

Fifie K.
Indonesia
November 04, 2015
5 Stars hotel
Food, location, staff
every thing is good

Kevin G.
Hong Kong
September 06, 2015
Just an ordinary resort
beach front, spacious room, free wifi
it's nothin surprising with this conventional resort. It may be for older guests.

Geoff P.
Australia
July 03, 2015
Good old fashioned service
The hotels location is superb. East coast of Bali , Nusa Dua. The beach is great. The staff are friendly and appear genuine.
Met an!d exceeded expectations. An extremely pleasant stay. This ws the third hotel we stayed at this trip including the new Mulia. It was the most enjoyable

Carina E.
Germany
June 05, 2015
Like to come again
Pool area is very nice, directly at a clean beach, food including breakfast is very good

DEAN K.
Australia
May 26, 2015
Return visitor and regular at the Laguna...
Staff, Rooms and Location
As you can see from all my reviews I absolutely LOVE this place. It really feels like my second home and can't wait to come back in a few months. Staff are Brilliant and the team will do anything for you... Thanks Laguna I'll see you all again soon

DEAN K.
Australia
May 26, 2015
AMAZINGGG AGAIN!!!!!
ROOM, STAFF AND POOLS...
As a return visitor to the Laguna I always find this place to be the BEST!!! I only stay here every year and have tried them all in Nusa Dua.. I LOVE this hotel, staff, concierge, food and location are simply the BEST... See you soon Laguna I'll be back in a few months. Huge thank you to all staff and management, I will never stop coming to your resort...

Dalati N.
Malaysia
May 21, 2015
Really enjoy our stay at Laguna
Love the environment


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: