or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Laguna Resort & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, Lot N2 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Bali Beachfront The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Resort The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Pool The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Bale Bengong The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Laguna - Detail The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at the Beach The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana Restaurant The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood and Meat Skewers The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at Dusk The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Restaurant The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Breakfast The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Interior of Cornerstone Deli The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lunch Box - Cornerstone Deli The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Bar The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Kulkul Bar
The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Last Cocktail - Kulkul The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa Lounge The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa Treatment Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Center The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Garden View The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Lagoon View The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Lagoon Access The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Grande Lagoon Suite The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Living Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Bedroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Billa - Lobby The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Hibiscus Villa - Private Pool with Gazebo
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Richard P. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
This Hotel is exactly what you expect for Nusa Dua

location, view and location
8.3
From the moment you are entered into the system on the Ipad at the couch you know this is going to be special. Great pools, great staff, great view and its huge...just ask my partner who spent half an hour getting lost returing to our room from the beach. Although an older hotel it has a lovely feel to it without feeling dated at all and infact enhances the stay. Room was more than pleasant and very quiet...curtains worked perfect and you wouldn't even know it was day. We were even serinaded by the 3 emigoes at night on the beach and the challenge of Chisel and Zep were greated with a touch of Balinese!!! Well done boys!!! When in Nusa Dua you will not be dissapointed by choosing this hotel as what you pay for a night here would not be matched anywhere in Australia. We will be back.
Chen S. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2015
Great

great
9.3
great
Michael H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Felt Like Going Home

Ambience, Staff and Facilities
8.7
In a nutshell, Awesome and Fantastic! This wasn't our first time but it just keeps getting better and better. My wife, son and I all loved it (and that's saying something given that we rarely agree on anything between us). Kudos! The guys there are doing a great job. We'll definitely be back!
Loan T. Couples Vietnam, February 24, 2015
Leas attentive restaurant staff

Beach, laguna pools
8
Every thing is great, except for the staff at the two restaurants. They were somehow reluctantly allocating us to the table we wanted even though it was not reserved as the staff explained! It happened twice at both restaurants. This is minor detail still affected our experience with The Laguna. Many thanks
Colleen M. Families with older children Australia, February 19, 2015
Anne

Lagoon like Pools, the gardens & the Beach Bar
8.7
Wonderful relaxing stay, quiet with many activities & options to dine. Beautiful Nusa Dua with Bali Collection Shopping center an exercise walk away. Museum Pacifica is next to the Resort entrance. Comfortable beds to sleep in and to sleep-in :)
Andrew M. Couples Canada, February 16, 2015
Very great hotel to stay, safe and good service

security, location, people
10
It was great time and good service
Charles W. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
As expected

Location, Staff and comfort
9.3
Sherly P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 14, 2015
Super duper

The pool, the staff and the cleanliness
8.7
Excellent
Colleen H. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2015
Heaven on earth

The staff are amazing, the hotel spotless and the location absolutely beautiful.
9.3
Having stayed at many Bali hotels over my 29 visits to the island I can't see myself staying anywhere else in the future. The Laguna exceeded my expectations. The staff were friendly and obliging and the hotel grounds and beachfront perfect for relaxing yet only a 15 minute taxi ride to Kuta if needed.
Michelle R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Tranquil and relaxing

The food was excellent, Staff very attentive and nice , ambiance of the resort is great
10
6 days ...was supposed to stay 3 days only ... Went to Ubud but ended up coming back to Laguna for the rest of my stay in Bali ....really loved the resort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Laguna Resort & Spa BaliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Bali BeachfrontThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna ResortThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Bale BengongThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Laguna - DetailThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at the BeachThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood and Meat SkewersThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru BreakfastThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Interior of Cornerstone DeliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lunch Box - Cornerstone DeliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana BarThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Kulkul BarThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Last Cocktail - KulkulThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa LoungeThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa Treatment RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness CenterThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Lagoon ViewThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Lagoon AccessThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Grande Lagoon SuiteThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Living RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - BedroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Billa - LobbyThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Hibiscus Villa - Private Pool with Gazebo


AS-AGWEB-3C07