or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Laguna Resort & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, Lot N2 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobster & Unagi Roll The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Prawns Cocktail The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon at Dusk The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Living Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Bedroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Reception at Balai Raya The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at Secret Garden The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuBeachfront Lunch at Arwana Terracesk The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Cornerstone Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Stretch The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The Beach The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Restaurant Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Center The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Treatment Room
The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Lounge The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Group Dinner Set Up at Arwana Restaurant The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Set Up at Temple Garden The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Grand Stairs The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Bar Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Reception The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wine Room at Cornerstone The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Buffet at Banyubiru The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fish & Sea Scallop Ceviche The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood Zarzuela The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea at Arwana
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Atilano G. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
Tilo

People, facilities, location
9.7
Splendid! Loved it!
Yang Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
need to improve a lot on food quality

the beach, the pool, the plants
7.3
it was nice and relaxing enjoy so much for the beach, but need to improve a lot on food quality and freshness !!
Paulino K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
An old style 5 Stars Resort

Beach, private location, laguna pool
8
The resort needs renovation as some of the hotel feature like room decoration and pools tiles need newer materials and designs. However considering the value we paid through Agoda which is lower than comparable resort nearby, then we understood this compensate the weakness that this resort has.
Trefor T. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Drinks rediculously priced

Pools, pools, pools
7.3
Great other than bar prices were so expensive???
Trefor T. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Great hotel

Pools, location, tropical
6
Randev G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Great beach holiday

Food service location
9.7
Keith M. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Enjoyable stay let down by room quality

Beach access Staff helpful Gym
5.7
Enjoyable but bedroom disappointing Breakfasts good but dinners poor Drinks an absolute rip off especially bottled water in restaurants
Anne T. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2014
Good Location in Nusa Dua

Bali Collections, Bali Jet Set Marine partnership, Devdan Show
9.3
We spent three nights at the Laguna Resort. Upon check-in, the front desk staff was super accommodating to our needs for holding our luggage as my husband and I had to rush off to our PADI Open Water lessons at 9am! We returned to our room ready for us... unfortunately, they gave us two twins even though I had previously informed the hotel that we were on our honeymoon. The dinner buffet offered an array of international foods but was dampened by the nonchalant attitude of our server. We were met with much better service at the breakfast buffets in the morning. Due to our time constraints with our PADI Open Water certifications, we did not spend our daytimes at the pool or beach. The outlets manager was a treat to talk to in the morning; however, the breakfast selection and service was less stellar at Arwana. Overall, a good location in Nusa Dua.
Tanuwijaya S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Welcome to Paradise

room, beach, pools
9.7
When we got to the gate of Nusa Dua area, we found that the guest security was their top priority, the security checking was quite tight. And when we arrived at the hotel entrance we had to pass the security check once again. Then after we drove in to the hotel area, as I recall there's a sign board saying "welcome to paradise". First I thought it was an overstated statement, but then I must admit it was well said indeed. The hotel area was so beautiful with several big pools with a lot of trees give a romantic ambiance, the private white sanded beach with sunrise in the morning was a soul refreshing view. And a lot of friendly squirrel in their trees for hand feeding activities was the best moment for the kids. And one other thing, we have no complain also with the room and the bath room. It was nice. We've spent 3 night yet we wish to spent some more.... Thank you Laguna.
Jesus M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
My wife and I had a fantastic experience.

Hotel staff friendly, attentive and fantastic!
9.3
Spent. 6 nights and best experience in our 12 years traveling the world. Exotic & highly recommended. We'll be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The LagoonThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobster & Unagi RollThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Prawns CocktailThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon at DuskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Living RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - BedroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Reception at Balai RayaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at Secret GardenThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuBeachfront Lunch at Arwana TerraceskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Cornerstone Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beach StretchThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The BeachThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Restaurant ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness CenterThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Treatment Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa LoungeThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Group Dinner Set Up at Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Set Up at Temple GardenThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Grand StairsThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Bar TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Reception The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wine Room at CornerstoneThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Buffet at BanyubiruThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fish & Sea Scallop CevicheThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood ZarzuelaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea at ArwanaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Warm Salmon Confit


AS-AGWEB-3B05