Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Laguna Resort & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, Lot N2, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 313 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Geoff P. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Good old fashioned service

The hotels location is superb. East coast of Bali , Nusa Dua. The beach is great. The staff are friendly and appear genuine.
8.7
Met an!d exceeded expectations. An extremely pleasant stay. This ws the third hotel we stayed at this trip including the new Mulia. It was the most enjoyable
Report this review
Carina E. Couples Germany, June 1, 2015
Like to come again

Pool area is very nice, directly at a clean beach, food including breakfast is very good
8.7
Report this review
Dalati M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Really enjoy our stay at Laguna

Love the environment
8
Report this review
Yushu Z. Couples China, May 5, 2015
Comfort good price

Price stuff location
8.7
Good ,
Report this review
Richard P. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
This Hotel is exactly what you expect for Nusa Dua

location, view and location
8.3
From the moment you are entered into the system on the Ipad at the couch you know this is going to be special. Great pools, great staff, great view and its huge...just ask my partner who spent half an hour getting lost returing to our room from the beach. Although an older hotel it has a lovely feel to it without feeling dated at all and infact enhances the stay. Room was more than pleasant and very quiet...curtains worked perfect and you wouldn't even know it was day. We were even serinaded by the 3 emigoes at night on the beach and the challenge of Chisel and Zep were greated with a touch of Balinese!!! Well done boys!!! When in Nusa Dua you will not be dissapointed by choosing this hotel as what you pay for a night here would not be matched anywhere in Australia. We will be back.
Report this review
Chen S. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2015
Great

great
9.3
great
Report this review
Dean K. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Return visitor and regular at the Laguna...

Staff, Rooms and Location
10
As you can see from all my reviews I absolutely LOVE this place. It really feels like my second home and can't wait to come back in a few months. Staff are Brilliant and the team will do anything for you... Thanks Laguna I'll see you all again soon
Report this review
Michael H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Felt Like Going Home

Ambience, Staff and Facilities
8.7
In a nutshell, Awesome and Fantastic! This wasn't our first time but it just keeps getting better and better. My wife, son and I all loved it (and that's saying something given that we rarely agree on anything between us). Kudos! The guys there are doing a great job. We'll definitely be back!
Report this review
Loan T. Couples Vietnam, February 24, 2015
Leas attentive restaurant staff

Beach, laguna pools
8
Every thing is great, except for the staff at the two restaurants. They were somehow reluctantly allocating us to the table we wanted even though it was not reserved as the staff explained! It happened twice at both restaurants. This is minor detail still affected our experience with The Laguna. Many thanks
Report this review
Dean K. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
AMAZINGGG AGAIN!!!!!

ROOM, STAFF AND POOLS...
10
As a return visitor to the Laguna I always find this place to be the BEST!!! I only stay here every year and have tried them all in Nusa Dua.. I LOVE this hotel, staff, concierge, food and location are simply the BEST... See you soon Laguna I'll be back in a few months. Huge thank you to all staff and management, I will never stop coming to your resort...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Laguna Resort & Spa BaliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Nearby AttractionThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Bali BeachfrontThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna ResortThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Bale BengongThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Laguna - DetailThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at the BeachThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood and Meat SkewersThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru BreakfastThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Interior of Cornerstone DeliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lunch Box - Cornerstone DeliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana BarThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Kulkul BarThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Last Cocktail - KulkulThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa LoungeThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa Treatment RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness CenterThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Grande Lagoon SuiteThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Living RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - BedroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Billa - LobbyThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Hibiscus Villa - Private Pool with Gazebo


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05