Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Laguna Resort & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, Lot N2 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobster & Unagi Roll The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Prawns Cocktail The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon at Dusk The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Living Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Bedroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Reception at Balai Raya The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at Secret Garden The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuBeachfront Lunch at Arwana Terracesk The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Cornerstone Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Stretch The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The Beach The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Restaurant Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Center The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Treatment Room
The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Lounge The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Group Dinner Set Up at Arwana Restaurant The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Set Up at Temple Garden The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Grand Stairs The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Bar Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Reception The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wine Room at Cornerstone The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Buffet at Banyubiru The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fish & Sea Scallop Ceviche The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood Zarzuela The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea at Arwana
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Couples (131)
Sort by:
Atilano G. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
Tilo

People, facilities, location
9.7
Splendid! Loved it!
Trefor T. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Drinks rediculously priced

Pools, pools, pools
7.3
Great other than bar prices were so expensive???
Trefor T. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Great hotel

Pools, location, tropical
6
Anne T. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2014
Good Location in Nusa Dua

Bali Collections, Bali Jet Set Marine partnership, Devdan Show
9.3
We spent three nights at the Laguna Resort. Upon check-in, the front desk staff was super accommodating to our needs for holding our luggage as my husband and I had to rush off to our PADI Open Water lessons at 9am! We returned to our room ready for us... unfortunately, they gave us two twins even though I had previously informed the hotel that we were on our honeymoon. The dinner buffet offered an array of international foods but was dampened by the nonchalant attitude of our server. We were met with much better service at the breakfast buffets in the morning. Due to our time constraints with our PADI Open Water certifications, we did not spend our daytimes at the pool or beach. The outlets manager was a treat to talk to in the morning; however, the breakfast selection and service was less stellar at Arwana. Overall, a good location in Nusa Dua.
Mei F. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Nice beach

Nice beach Great breakfast Nice pool
6
Anthony W. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
luxury hotel

i really enjoy the private beach of the hotel
9.3
Tsai Y. Couples Taiwan, June 20, 2014
the massage is awesome of moonlight package.

massageservicebeach
9
Bhikhu G. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Bali was fantastic... great people, beaches, food

Location, service, clean
9.7
The Laguna was a great resort, well layed out, clean and modern rooms, great pools, restaurants, and the service was fantastic. Great Cultural program and special dinner events. Beach area was fantastic with great views and service.
Aloysius C. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
mesmerizing, friendly, romantic, relaxing.

Helpful and friendly staffs, beautiful beaches and hotel, and great breakfast spread.
8.7
Excellent, pleasant, heartwarming and romantic. Best couple travelling experience ever.
Lau S. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
excellent good service, all staffs are very well

the guest room is very good, and there is a excellent private beach, it takes only 15 minutes to bali collection
9.3
I think i will stay at laguna resort also for my next trip to bali. It is a excellent good resort. All of us are so satisfied with this resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The LagoonThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobster & Unagi RollThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Prawns CocktailThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon at DuskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Living RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - BedroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Reception at Balai RayaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at Secret GardenThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuBeachfront Lunch at Arwana TerraceskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Cornerstone Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beach StretchThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The BeachThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Restaurant ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness CenterThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Treatment Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa LoungeThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Group Dinner Set Up at Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Set Up at Temple GardenThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Grand StairsThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Bar TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Reception The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wine Room at CornerstoneThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Buffet at BanyubiruThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fish & Sea Scallop CevicheThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood ZarzuelaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea at ArwanaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Warm Salmon Confit


AS-AGWEB-3A06