or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Laguna Resort & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, Lot N2 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Bali Beachfront The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Resort The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Pool The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Bale Bengong The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Laguna - Detail The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at the Beach The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana Restaurant The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood and Meat Skewers The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at Dusk The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Restaurant The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Breakfast The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Interior of Cornerstone Deli The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lunch Box - Cornerstone Deli The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Bar The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Kulkul Bar
The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Last Cocktail - Kulkul The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa Lounge The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa Treatment Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Center The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Garden View The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Lagoon View The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Lagoon Access The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Grande Lagoon Suite The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Living Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Bedroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Billa - Lobby The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Hibiscus Villa - Private Pool with Gazebo
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Yang Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
need to improve a lot on food quality

the beach, the pool, the plants
7.3
it was nice and relaxing enjoy so much for the beach, but need to improve a lot on food quality and freshness !!
Jesus M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
My wife and I had a fantastic experience.

Hotel staff friendly, attentive and fantastic!
9.3
Spent. 6 nights and best experience in our 12 years traveling the world. Exotic & highly recommended. We'll be back.
Mark W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Perfect stay

Friendly staff, everything is high quality, amazing rooms
10
Everything was perfect. Great room. Great Staff. Great Food and only steps to relax on the beach.
Keizerina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
A nice relaxing stay

I love it, I like it
10
If you are traveling with your couple, dont forget to stay at one of their vila, it's so beautiful and private
Keizerina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
A nice relaxing stay

relaxing surrounding, nice room, and nice food
10
The best. I'm glad I choose this hotel. it's just so relaxing
Lynne M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Excellent from start to finish !

Beach / surroundings / staff
10
Excellent. I had an issue with noisy neighbours and I was moved immediately into another room. The staff were very attentive and that was much appreciated.
Ari A. Solo travelers Finland, April 14, 2013
Lazy stay in a resort

Clean beaches, big room and nice bed
8
Helle H. Solo travelers Denmark, April 3, 2013
pleasant tropical

extensive gardens
7.7
Herry L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Pools everywhere

location, beach, pools, facilities & service
9
I stayed at Westin (right next to Lagoon) few months ago. I checked out the Lagoon and fell in love with the pools. I think only Conrad Bali can match the pools @ Lagoon. Jogging & cycling around Nusa Dua complex r pretty cool too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swim till u drop
Zhang H. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2012
Nice beach and good pool, but a little old

Nice location at Nusa Dua with fantastic beach
7
The beach is nice with great view. the pool is lovely and suitable for couple and family. The room is spacious but a little old, and need to be upgraded. The service at the beach is insufficient with less attendance by the hotel service for drinks and towels. Anyway, the hotel worth the price and I enjoyed a lot.
Restaurant Tip: Some restaurant and most spa provide free transporation in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Laguna Resort & Spa BaliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Bali BeachfrontThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna ResortThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Bale BengongThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Laguna - DetailThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at the BeachThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood and Meat SkewersThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru BreakfastThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Interior of Cornerstone DeliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lunch Box - Cornerstone DeliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana BarThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Kulkul BarThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Last Cocktail - KulkulThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa LoungeThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa Treatment RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness CenterThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Lagoon ViewThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Lagoon AccessThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Grande Lagoon SuiteThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Living RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - BedroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Billa - LobbyThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Hibiscus Villa - Private Pool with Gazebo


AS-AGWEB-3A06