Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Laguna Resort & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, Lot N2 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Nearby Attraction The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Nearby Attraction The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beach The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room
The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.7
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Dean K. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Return visitor and regular at the Laguna...

Staff, Rooms and Location
10
As you can see from all my reviews I absolutely LOVE this place. It really feels like my second home and can't wait to come back in a few months. Staff are Brilliant and the team will do anything for you... Thanks Laguna I'll see you all again soon
Dean K. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
AMAZINGGG AGAIN!!!!!

ROOM, STAFF AND POOLS...
10
As a return visitor to the Laguna I always find this place to be the BEST!!! I only stay here every year and have tried them all in Nusa Dua.. I LOVE this hotel, staff, concierge, food and location are simply the BEST... See you soon Laguna I'll be back in a few months. Huge thank you to all staff and management, I will never stop coming to your resort...
Michelle R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Tranquil and relaxing

The food was excellent, Staff very attentive and nice , ambiance of the resort is great
10
6 days ...was supposed to stay 3 days only ... Went to Ubud but ended up coming back to Laguna for the rest of my stay in Bali ....really loved the resort
Yang Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
need to improve a lot on food quality

the beach, the pool, the plants
7.3
it was nice and relaxing enjoy so much for the beach, but need to improve a lot on food quality and freshness !!
Jesus M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
My wife and I had a fantastic experience.

Hotel staff friendly, attentive and fantastic!
9.3
Spent. 6 nights and best experience in our 12 years traveling the world. Exotic & highly recommended. We'll be back.
Mark W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Perfect stay

Friendly staff, everything is high quality, amazing rooms
10
Everything was perfect. Great room. Great Staff. Great Food and only steps to relax on the beach.
Keizerina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
A nice relaxing stay

I love it, I like it
10
If you are traveling with your couple, dont forget to stay at one of their vila, it's so beautiful and private
Keizerina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
A nice relaxing stay

relaxing surrounding, nice room, and nice food
10
The best. I'm glad I choose this hotel. it's just so relaxing
Lynne M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Excellent from start to finish !

Beach / surroundings / staff
10
Excellent. I had an issue with noisy neighbours and I was moved immediately into another room. The staff were very attentive and that was much appreciated.
Ari A. Solo travelers Finland, April 14, 2013
Lazy stay in a resort

Clean beaches, big room and nice bed
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Nearby AttractionThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Nearby AttractionThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BeachThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Bali BeachfrontThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna ResortThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Bale BengongThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Laguna - DetailThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at the BeachThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood and Meat SkewersThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru BreakfastThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Interior of Cornerstone DeliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lunch Box - Cornerstone DeliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana BarThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Kulkul BarThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Last Cocktail - KulkulThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa LoungeThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa Treatment RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness CenterThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Grande Lagoon SuiteThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Living RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - BedroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Billa - LobbyThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Hibiscus Villa - Private Pool with Gazebo


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01