Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Laguna Resort & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, Lot N2 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobster & Unagi Roll The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Prawns Cocktail The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon at Dusk The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Living Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Bedroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Reception at Balai Raya The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at Secret Garden The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuBeachfront Lunch at Arwana Terracesk The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Cornerstone Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Stretch The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The Beach The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Restaurant Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Center The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Treatment Room
The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Lounge The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Group Dinner Set Up at Arwana Restaurant The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Set Up at Temple Garden The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Grand Stairs The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Bar Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Reception The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wine Room at Cornerstone The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Buffet at Banyubiru The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fish & Sea Scallop Ceviche The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood Zarzuela The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea at Arwana
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Yang Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
need to improve a lot on food quality

the beach, the pool, the plants
7.3
it was nice and relaxing enjoy so much for the beach, but need to improve a lot on food quality and freshness !!
Jesus M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
My wife and I had a fantastic experience.

Hotel staff friendly, attentive and fantastic!
9.3
Spent. 6 nights and best experience in our 12 years traveling the world. Exotic & highly recommended. We'll be back.
Mark W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Perfect stay

Friendly staff, everything is high quality, amazing rooms
10
Everything was perfect. Great room. Great Staff. Great Food and only steps to relax on the beach.
Keizerina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
A nice relaxing stay

I love it, I like it
10
If you are traveling with your couple, dont forget to stay at one of their vila, it's so beautiful and private
Keizerina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
A nice relaxing stay

relaxing surrounding, nice room, and nice food
10
The best. I'm glad I choose this hotel. it's just so relaxing
Lynne M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Excellent from start to finish !

Beach / surroundings / staff
10
Excellent. I had an issue with noisy neighbours and I was moved immediately into another room. The staff were very attentive and that was much appreciated.
Ari A. Solo travelers Finland, April 14, 2013
Lazy stay in a resort

Clean beaches, big room and nice bed
8
Helle H. Solo travelers Denmark, April 3, 2013
pleasant tropical

extensive gardens
7.7
Herry L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Pools everywhere

location, beach, pools, facilities & service
9
I stayed at Westin (right next to Lagoon) few months ago. I checked out the Lagoon and fell in love with the pools. I think only Conrad Bali can match the pools @ Lagoon. Jogging & cycling around Nusa Dua complex r pretty cool too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swim till u drop
Zhang H. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2012
Nice beach and good pool, but a little old

Nice location at Nusa Dua with fantastic beach
7
The beach is nice with great view. the pool is lovely and suitable for couple and family. The room is spacious but a little old, and need to be upgraded. The service at the beach is insufficient with less attendance by the hotel service for drinks and towels. Anyway, the hotel worth the price and I enjoyed a lot.
Restaurant Tip: Some restaurant and most spa provide free transporation in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The LagoonThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobster & Unagi RollThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Prawns CocktailThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon at DuskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Living RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - BedroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Reception at Balai RayaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at Secret GardenThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuBeachfront Lunch at Arwana TerraceskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Cornerstone Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beach StretchThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The BeachThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Restaurant ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness CenterThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Treatment Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa LoungeThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Group Dinner Set Up at Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Set Up at Temple GardenThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Grand StairsThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Bar TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Reception The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wine Room at CornerstoneThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Buffet at BanyubiruThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fish & Sea Scallop CevicheThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood ZarzuelaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea at ArwanaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Warm Salmon Confit


AS-AGWEB-3B06