Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Laguna Resort & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, Lot N2, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ballroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 287

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 64 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (64)
Sort by:
Dalati M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Really enjoy our stay at Laguna

Love the environment
8
Report this review
Michael H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Felt Like Going Home

Ambience, Staff and Facilities
8.7
In a nutshell, Awesome and Fantastic! This wasn't our first time but it just keeps getting better and better. My wife, son and I all loved it (and that's saying something given that we rarely agree on anything between us). Kudos! The guys there are doing a great job. We'll definitely be back!
Report this review
Irwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Children friendly hotel with fabulous staffs

Pools, beach and children friendly
9.7
For me i's very simple, when the kids love the service: I have nothing to complain. Food was great, pools and beach are well maintained, and the most important is : this hotel has great staffs.
Report this review
Angeline T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Good service, location, beach

service, location and food
7
Overall a good stay. Plenty to do by the beach and pool. The food was pretty good for hotel standards. Only thing is the rooms look "tired". Probably need refurbishment.
Report this review
Ambrina M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
great pool

great pool fun
7.3
so far so good i love it there
Report this review
Paulino K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
An old style 5 Stars Resort

Beach, private location, laguna pool
8
The resort needs renovation as some of the hotel feature like room decoration and pools tiles need newer materials and designs. However considering the value we paid through Agoda which is lower than comparable resort nearby, then we understood this compensate the weakness that this resort has.
Report this review
Randev G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Great beach holiday

Food service location
9.7
Report this review
Tanuwijaya S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Welcome to Paradise

room, beach, pools
9.7
When we got to the gate of Nusa Dua area, we found that the guest security was their top priority, the security checking was quite tight. And when we arrived at the hotel entrance we had to pass the security check once again. Then after we drove in to the hotel area, as I recall there's a sign board saying "welcome to paradise". First I thought it was an overstated statement, but then I must admit it was well said indeed. The hotel area was so beautiful with several big pools with a lot of trees give a romantic ambiance, the private white sanded beach with sunrise in the morning was a soul refreshing view. And a lot of friendly squirrel in their trees for hand feeding activities was the best moment for the kids. And one other thing, we have no complain also with the room and the bath room. It was nice. We've spent 3 night yet we wish to spent some more.... Thank you Laguna.
Report this review
Helen H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Very pleasant and memorable place

Beautiful beach and surrounding pools; Love the fitness centre; friendly and professional staff
8.3
Excellent! The kids loved them; we generally ran out of ideas of things to do in Bali after a few days, this time we hoped we were staying longer
Report this review
Herman S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Awesome

Clean, friendly staff and romantic
9.3
All was awesome, like to stay here.. Close to the beach and have awesome surrounding also the garden and swimming pool was very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Laguna Resort & Spa BaliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Nearby AttractionThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Bali BeachfrontThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna ResortThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Bale BengongThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Laguna - DetailThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at the BeachThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood and Meat SkewersThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru BreakfastThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Interior of Cornerstone DeliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lunch Box - Cornerstone DeliThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana BarThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Kulkul BarThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Last Cocktail - KulkulThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa LoungeThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lagoon Spa Treatment RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness CenterThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Grande Lagoon SuiteThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Living RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - BedroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Billa - LobbyThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Hibiscus Villa - Private Pool with Gazebo


AS-AGWEB-3A03