or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Laguna Resort & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, Lot N2 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobster & Unagi Roll The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Prawns Cocktail The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon at Dusk The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Living Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Bedroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Reception at Balai Raya The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at Secret Garden The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuBeachfront Lunch at Arwana Terracesk The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Cornerstone Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Stretch The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The Beach The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Restaurant Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Center The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Treatment Room
The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Lounge The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Group Dinner Set Up at Arwana Restaurant The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Set Up at Temple Garden The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Grand Stairs The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Bar Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Reception The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wine Room at Cornerstone The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Buffet at Banyubiru The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fish & Sea Scallop Ceviche The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood Zarzuela The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea at Arwana
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
Paulino K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
An old style 5 Stars Resort

Beach, private location, laguna pool
8
The resort needs renovation as some of the hotel feature like room decoration and pools tiles need newer materials and designs. However considering the value we paid through Agoda which is lower than comparable resort nearby, then we understood this compensate the weakness that this resort has.
Randev G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Great beach holiday

Food service location
9.7
Tanuwijaya S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Welcome to Paradise

room, beach, pools
9.7
When we got to the gate of Nusa Dua area, we found that the guest security was their top priority, the security checking was quite tight. And when we arrived at the hotel entrance we had to pass the security check once again. Then after we drove in to the hotel area, as I recall there's a sign board saying "welcome to paradise". First I thought it was an overstated statement, but then I must admit it was well said indeed. The hotel area was so beautiful with several big pools with a lot of trees give a romantic ambiance, the private white sanded beach with sunrise in the morning was a soul refreshing view. And a lot of friendly squirrel in their trees for hand feeding activities was the best moment for the kids. And one other thing, we have no complain also with the room and the bath room. It was nice. We've spent 3 night yet we wish to spent some more.... Thank you Laguna.
Helen H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Very pleasant and memorable place

Beautiful beach and surrounding pools; Love the fitness centre; friendly and professional staff
8.3
Excellent! The kids loved them; we generally ran out of ideas of things to do in Bali after a few days, this time we hoped we were staying longer
Herman S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Awesome

Clean, friendly staff and romantic
9.3
All was awesome, like to stay here.. Close to the beach and have awesome surrounding also the garden and swimming pool was very good
Mohamed F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Excellent Beach resort

Wonderful swimming pools, great beach beautiful landscape
9
Kenneth C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff. Great Pool, nice break fast
8.7
The hotel room really need some renovation, other than that this is excellent, dunno why the tap water is salty after boiling, had to replenish mineral waters now and then. The staff is just amazing, explain nicely to you the facilities around and even upgraded me to a pool access room. A lot of squirrels around, make kid really happy.
Bachtiar K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Nice place, Big Room, Friendly Staffs

Greet with mannered staffs, my car was valeted at the time check in the hotel, easy check in, Big Room, nice surroundings,nice beaches, lagoon and hotel guests were all mannered.
8.3
Greet with mannered staffs, my car was valeted at the time check in the hotel, easy check in, Big Room, nice surroundings,nice beaches, lagoon and hotel guests were all mannered.
Jian S. Families with young children United States of America, January 18, 2014
Nice hotel,friendly staff

Swimming pool
8.3
It was a good experience at Laguna,nice hotel,friendly staff I booked 2 same room reservations with same price,but I have to move the room,because they said my first room was promotion,but When I move to new room, I found I like this one, not the promotion one,it was more spacious,so when I get promotion first, I even don't know,it was not my like. But I still like the hotel very much
Vicky S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Below expectation

Old hotel, Just nice, but have no appetite at all to return
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The LagoonThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobster & Unagi RollThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Prawns CocktailThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon at DuskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Living RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - BedroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Reception at Balai RayaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at Secret GardenThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuBeachfront Lunch at Arwana TerraceskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Cornerstone Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beach StretchThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The BeachThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Restaurant ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness CenterThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Treatment Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa LoungeThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Group Dinner Set Up at Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Set Up at Temple GardenThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Grand StairsThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Bar TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Reception The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wine Room at CornerstoneThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Buffet at BanyubiruThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fish & Sea Scallop CevicheThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood ZarzuelaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea at ArwanaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Warm Salmon Confit


AS-AGWEB-3B04