or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Laguna Resort & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, Lot N2 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobster & Unagi Roll The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Prawns Cocktail The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon at Dusk The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Living Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Bedroom The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Reception at Balai Raya The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at Secret Garden The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuBeachfront Lunch at Arwana Terracesk The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Cornerstone Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The Beach The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Restaurant Exterior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Center The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Treatment Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Lounge The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Group Dinner Set Up at Arwana Restaurant The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Set Up at Temple Garden The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Grand Stairs The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Bar Terrace The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Reception The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wine Room at Cornerstone The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Buffet at Banyubiru The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood Zarzuela The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea at Arwana The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Warm Salmon Confit
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Okto M. Groups Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Nice holiday

Location, view and services..
10
Nice stay... the staff and services are very good, polite and helpfull. I Love being stay at Laguna Nusa Dua beach.
Pricilla F. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Very nice stay..fun and relaxing

garden, pool and nice room
9
excellent stay..everything is as good as expected..will stay here again
Linu L. Groups India, November 5, 2013
Very Pleasant stay

Friendly staff and very good communication skill,
9
Got a free upgrade to lagoon access. The stay was very pleasant with 27/7 butler access free cofee/tea. I would like to be a returning customer and recommend this Hotel to other travelers.The staffs speak good English and very service oriented. Enjoyed the pool and private beach.The food in the hotel restaurants are great as well. Hope to visit again!!!
Klanarong S. Groups Thailand, October 14, 2013
Good hotel for relaxing

Services, View, luxury
8.3
Sandra W. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2013
Relaxing luxurious ocean front resort.

Friendly staff. Location. Butler service
9.7
Loved it. Staff very attentive. Resort beautiful. Beach front. Loved 5 Km promenade with easy access to additional bars and restaurants. easy to get boat trip to water sport facility.
Ross G. Groups Australia, November 14, 2012
very good hotel. really nice beach

The staff were excellent, nice setting at the beach restaurant
10
Had a great stay, there is so many pools. Great for kids and honey mooners staff were so friendly, also used a baby sitter she fantastic
Travel tip: So many things to do in nusa dua area
Michelle L. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2012
Beautiful Surroundings away from Tourist Centre

Luxurious Amenities, Lots of activities.
8.3
The hotel is designed to be a retreat within a gated community of resorts within Nusa Dua - with well-paved roads and pedestrian walkways in garden-like surroundings. Check in was efficient and having a butler take you to your room and bringing us coffee and tea at a call reinforced the Luxury factor. Unlike other hotels, their room service/butler service was prompt to meet our request (confirmation of spa service, tea and coffee, packing tape, luggage service). The balcony attached to the room was clean, and we enjoyed having our tea and coffee and welcome fruit basket there. Depending on which block you are located, you would have either a garden,sea or pool view. Ours was a garden and unfortunately overlooked the staff resting area which meant that they could also see us. What really impressed me about Laguna Luxury Collection was the sprawling gardens that encompassed several swimming pools including a faux beach, a pretty decent jogging track, an outdoor spa, two dining facilities, an outdoor lounge, and many many loungers. In fact, the place was so huge that it became a workout just walking from my room to the beach/restaurant/ pool. As for the food, we preferred to dine at the Arwana as we wanted a more exclusive (=\ less families with children) dining experience. Comparing the menus, there was about 70% of cross menu offerings although the price was slightly higher at Arwana. The difference at Arwana to Banyubiru was that items that were available only at Arwana were classier and technically more demanding than Banyubiru. Items such as their Praline ice soufflé with pistachio espume, lemon tart with lime sorbet, chocolate ice cream, tomato soup and snapper were items we had and enjoyed (not available at Banyubiru). Skip the vanilla and green tea ice cream which had a “chewy” texture. The beach is more of a lagoon where the waters were shallow in the morning (60cm) and just swimmable in the evening (1m).
Restaurant Tip: Do visit Arwana at least once for dessert.
Mary J. Groups Canada, October 12, 2008
Best Hotel Ever!!

The service was sublime.
10
The service was sublime and the pool was absolutely amazing. There was nothing about this hotel that didn't impress me. I have stayed in many 5 stars before, and this was by far my favorite. One of my bags was held hostage by a transport boat company, and after fighting all day to get it back, it wasn't looking very good. The Chief Concierge was up late fighting my battle for me, then spend hours the following morning to retrieve the bag at the airport after having it sent by plane. All to no cost to me, and without my knowledge until he called the following morning before I left. I was absolutely stunned. The food was amazing, the room was beautiful and overall the hotel is my all time favorite. The pricing wasn't nearly as expensive as so many others in the area, and the quality was by far superior. I was delighted with this resort.
Nathalie H. Groups Taiwan, January 25, 2013
泳池、海灘好,但房間設備老舊

花園美,泳池多
3.7
更換二間房間,因冷氣故障,房間地板、牆面全是水漬,很離譜,更換至另一間,浴室天花漏水,請電工処理,竟然做了一半就不管了,需要一直call櫃台処理。牆壁也多処發霉,很糟,看到管理鬆懈問題. Restaurant選擇少,餐點難吃!
Yuan Y. Groups China, March 6, 2013
沙滩及酒店环境迷人但是客房空间略显狭小

景观、沙滩
7.7
努萨杜瓦的酒店园区很大,进入的检查比较严格。园区内规划很好,路上游人不多。几家酒店的海滩都是连在一起的,海滩游人也很少。不爽的地方是laguna海边的发呆亭是需要单独收费的。总体来说努萨杜瓦区域的消费是比较高的。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beach StretchThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Lobster & Unagi RollThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Prawns CocktailThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon at DuskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - Living RoomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite - BedroomThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Reception at Balai RayaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Laguna Pool Villa - ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at Secret GardenThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Restaurant at DuBeachfront Lunch at Arwana TerraceskThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Beachfront Lunch at Arwana TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Cornerstone Interior The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The BeachThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Banyubiru Restaurant ExteriorThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness CenterThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Treatment Room The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa LoungeThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The LagoonThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Group Dinner Set Up at Arwana RestaurantThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Set Up at Temple GardenThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa - Grand StairsThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Arwana Bar TerraceThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - The Lagoon Spa Reception The Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Wine Room at CornerstoneThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Dinner Buffet at BanyubiruThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Seafood ZarzuelaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea at ArwanaThe Laguna Resort & Spa Bali - Warm Salmon Confit


AS-AGWEB-3B08