or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lake Hotel Tagaytay

E. Aguinaldo Highway Maharlika East, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming pool The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Restaurant The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Overlooking Taal Lake The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Pool View The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Surroundings The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel Entrance The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Executive Lounge The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel garden The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel View The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Garden The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View
The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming pool The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Pool The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Executive Lounge The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool The Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool
Area: Aguinaldo Highway Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Noel A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
no value for money

location, food
5.3
poor service, cleanliness is a bit in question,
Marcel S. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 2, 2014
very good

Location,room,friendly staff
8.3
exelent stay and very friendy all.
Thomas-Jos B. Solo travelers France, February 1, 2014
Overall ok

Location, view on volcano and lake,
7
Overall ok. A bit overpriced for what you get. Lets say it's the Philippines standard for higher end hotels, not the international standard. I guess u also pay for the location and views. Close to some restaurants mentioned by other traveler sites. Friendly staff. Disappointing breakfast for the price.
Neil M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2013
its relaxing

staff are friendly, nice view and accessible
9.7
Its great and relaxing. I would like to compliment mark the front desk who assisted us. He is very friendly
Michelle M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2013
Please improve your breakfast menu =)

location, friendly staff, quiet room
7.7
Jeremy W. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2012
WOW great view!

Great view with dinner
9.3
I loved this location. The hotel room was great, and the bathroom was large. Staff were friendly and helpful, prices were great, food was great. We had a wedding party go to the hotel before the wedding for a welcome dinner, and with over 50 people the hotel did awesome.
Marianne S. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Nice Hotel and Great Service

Service is excellent.
7.7
I would stay again in this hotel.Very memorable stay.
Darryl W. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Great hotel, friendly & helpful Staff

Great location with famtastic views
8.3
Without a doubt the friendliest hotel I have ever had the pleasure to stay at. The staff went out of their way to make my stay as pleasurable as possible. Giving me a lift to a venue in town as they thought it was too far to walk, inviting me to join them for lunch, etc. A quiet town but with a lot of tourists attractions on offer all withing easy reach of manila. I will be definitely staying at this hotel again for future visits.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel staff will be happy to assist with Sightseeing arrangements.
Luke S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
nice hotel but!!!!!!

View is amazing, staff very nice.
5.3
Stayed one night, the night before my wedding. Disappointed to find they were digging up the carpark and the Digger started at 6am, couldnt really hear anything from my room but but i also had friends staying and their room was more front facing so they were awakened by the noise. Also when i was getting ready on the morning of my wedding it was only later i discovered i had received what appeared to be flea bites on my feet & ankles, only because the only other person to visit my room who took their shoes off was my sister and she received the same bites do i know know they came from the room carpet (room 214). quite disgusting i sure you will agree.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go across the lake and up the Volcano on horse back, worth doing if only once.
Horst B. Solo travelers Germany, April 25, 2012
Great Hotel with very good staff

good service, nice room
8.3
Satisfied with everything in this hotel. all in all a great stay. room is great, security is great...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lake Hotel Tagaytay TagaytayThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming poolThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Overlooking Taal LakeThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Pool ViewThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel EntranceThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Executive LoungeThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel gardenThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel ViewThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming poolThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - PoolThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Executive LoungeThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - EntranceThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomThe Lake Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01