Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands

30th Mile Ringlet, Habu, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Guest Room The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Room Facilities The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Entrance Lounge The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Entrance The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Stairway entrance The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Reception The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cameron Bar The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Restaurant The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Highlander Lounge
Area: Habu Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 398 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Kian L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Comfort stay with friendly staff

comfort, friendly staff
8.3
Well, it was a nice stay in Lakehouse Hotel. Beautiful colonial style building, friendly & attentive staff, and real comfortable room is surely worth for the considerable expensive fare. Overall i am satisfy with the stay. However, would like to express my disappointment, i intended to propose to my girlfriend during our stay in Lakehouse and i had requested the hotel staff to help to decorate the hotel room. I sent the request thru email months back and i got the affirmative from the hotel, but somehow it was not been done on the day i propose to my girlfriend...it was a success but it is kinda disappointment as the hotel did not carry out what was being promised.
Nomer A. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Relaxing trip

Ambiance... Weather.. Fireplace
9
Its was a very relaxing place to stay.. very good to unwind.. my best experience is the afternoon stay in couch near the fire place.. where u can read, watch, or just enjoy the afternoon with your hubby.. a must go hotel in cameron. Would definitely recommend it.
Noraziah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Amazing Vacation

Staffs, the hotel building and surrounding areas
9
I had a very good time staying at this hotel. The staffs were great and they greet me with my name during check in even though I haven't introduce myself, and were waiting for me. The staffs were very attentive to my needs. The hotel itself is very cozy and relaxing. I really love the building as well as the spa. I booked the spa last minute, and supposedly the spa should be fully booked, but they extend the time just to cater my needs. Everything else is great.
Essam M. Couples Egypt, April 15, 2014
nice hotel for romantic couple

old live....nuture life.....food
4.7
Nice but high land tired my body
Florence L. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
good

service, view, culture
9.3
excellent
Chong Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 10, 2014
Fantastic Nature/trekking holiday

Our lovely room, the fireplace and the staff!
9.3
Brilliant! Staff are very professional, well trained and very friendly and attentive and helpful, even with the children. Our 4 year old was so sad to leave. The restaurant accommodated with all her breakfast requests. "Better than mummy". My 9 year old loved his large sofa bed and his English breakfast. We all had our comfy corner or "section" in the junior suite where we could relax without getting into each other's way. My husband had his desk/work corner by the window. The junior suite in the bungalow is the best. We stayed 6 days and changed rooms to one in the bungalow. It was wonderful to return to our lovely room to chill and relax after brilliant treks in the tropical rain forests each day.
Vasuthevan M. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Superb place for a honeymooners and holiday maker

1. Very Clean 2. Friendly Staff 3.Beautifull and quite environment.
10
Very nice and superb place to stay for honeymooners like us. Quite and peaceful location.
Yvonne G. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Very cozy & relaxing stay, excellent scenery!

cozy, relaxing, quiet
9.3
Definitely loving the hotel, it's clean, pretty rooms & excellent service, there is only 1 restaurant & lounge, so food selection is limited. Will still go back to this hotel as everything else is perfect!
Kar W. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Quiet, Peaceful and Refreshing.

Good surrounding, Friendly and Attentive Staff, Comfortable room
8.3
Comfortable, quiet and relaxing. It feels like at home.
Sugunah K. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Good Stay

Cleanliness, Staff performance and nice weather
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron HighlandsThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - DeluxeThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - DeluxeThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - DeluxeThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Room FacilitiesThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Entrance LoungeThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - EntranceThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Stairway entranceThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ReceptionThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cameron BarThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - RestaurantThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Highlander LoungeThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Highlander LoungeThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SpaThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SpaThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorThe Lakehouse Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Parking Area

Customer Reviews - The Lakehouse Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A03