or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lakehouse Hotel

30th Mile Ringlet, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Deluxe The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Deluxe The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Deluxe The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Suite The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest Room The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Room Facilities The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Entrance Lounge The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Entrance The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Stairway entrance The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Reception The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Cameron Bar The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Restaurant The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Highlander Lounge
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Solo travelers July 23, 2014
Beautiful hotel, good service, comfortable room

I like the exterior architecture of the hotel and the interor decorations as well. The room 5 Junior suite is very spacious, even the toilet is big. The service is excellent!
9
We stayed for 2 nights and we fall in love with this hotel. We requested double beds and they given us 2 queen size beds. We were delighted and the room is still so spacious after putting another queen bed. They gave us fresh fruits, biscuits for our consumption at our comfortable bedroom, which also comes with capsule coffee maker. So thoughtful of them. We ordered BBQ dinner and it was a good experience, food are fresh and each comes with own sauces or dressing. The compound is big and well maintained. Every corner of the hotel is a good spot for photo taking. Staff always so polite and service are really good.The room also has aeroma burner, the housekeeper will top up daily. We will definately come back again.
Karen L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Boutique Hotel Close to Nature

Room Amenities, Relaxing Ambience, Friendly Staff
4.3
Room is clean and comfortable with great amenities - spa quality bath products, good quality coffee and tea in room. Loved the fresh strawberry cocktails, fresh scones with cream n jam.
Karen L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Boutique Hotel Close to Nature

Room Amenities, Relaxing Ambience, Friendly Staff
8.7
Tay P. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Relaxing with a touch of luxury .

Quiet surrounding Attentive staff Well maintained garden
7.7
Great weekend getaway . But felt that pricing of the hotel can b more attractive coz of the very very long drive from Singapore .
Pui S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Great Relaxing trip

Friendly staffs, Quiet and serene surroundings. Heritage fell of the hotel
8.3
It was a weekend trip to celebrate my wife's birthday together with my little one and it was a great trip indeed made perfect by the hotel. The staffs there were friendly and ever cheerful, you always see a smile on their face which made you feel comfortable. They also provided a complimentary dessert together with a birthday song surprising my wife in the room. Well done! not forgetting a complimentary morning car wash too.
Allen A. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Good , beautiful and peaceful environment

Great breakfast , beautiful and clean
9
Feel great , it is such a clean and beautiful hotel with good and peaceful environment . Breakfast is good too and going to those attraction is convenient
Chee T. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Relaxing Near to the Nature Stay

Nice ambient, Great Breakfast, Friendly staff
8.7
I was offered a very early check-in as early as 9am as my room was ready at that moment. The breakfast was fabulous with buffet and international menu. Staff was very attentive and friendly. The WIFI is a bit disappointing which i was only able to login but unable to surf the internet. The management should improve on this issue. Otherwise the hotel offer the best to all its customer. I personally love the herbal toiletries provided by the hotel. This hotel was just awesome. I love it. Definitely will come back for it.
Fanny K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Nice

Nature,Good Service
9.3
Gok K. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Fantastic and awesome accomodation!

Friendly staff and nice surroundings!
8
Had great fun over there. Highly recommend to family and couples!
Sanjit M. Groups India, June 29, 2014
Amazing place to stay within nature

1. Location 2. Ambience 3. Staff
9.7
Awesome experience. Would love to go back again only for this place. Love the location and ambience. Perfect gateaway from the city jungle if anyone needs a breather. I would recommend everyone to make a visit and stay at this place. Typical English style house with fireplace in the evening. Loved it. And also in addition what else can u ask when u have a partner with u who also enjoyed the place. Overall experience: awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lakehouse Hotel Cameron HighlandsThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - DeluxeThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - DeluxeThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - DeluxeThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Room FacilitiesThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Entrance LoungeThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - EntranceThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Stairway entranceThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - ReceptionThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Cameron BarThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - RestaurantThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Highlander LoungeThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Highlander LoungeThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - SpaThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - SpaThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorThe Lakehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Parking Area


AS-AGWEB-3B04