Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 110 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

sairam C.
India
February 14, 2015
Nice hotel with a great staff.
Nice location, polite staff, great rooms
The hotel was easy to approach. Great hospitality. Nice rooms. The food was good but felt expensive, so was the bar. The spa service was excellent. Good hotel for families.

SRIRAM K.
India
February 13, 2015
Service was not good
The property of the resort is good, but it was located in a very remote area, so other attractions were very far away.
I felt that the services provided by the hotel were poor. The food was bad, and basically there was delay in every service (housekeeping, etc). The staff is not trained enough to handle the customers well.

Steven C.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2015
Nice hotel
cleanliness, location, food
everything as expected

Rupesh G.
India
February 10, 2015
Very nice place for a family outing with kids
Swiming pool, private beach and rooms
Great property at a nice location. Overall infrastructure is very well maintained. Also the entire setup is very kids friendly. Service and F&B has to be improved, there are many other properties which are comparable and fare better in these two aspects

Parag K.
India
February 05, 2015
Well Maintained Property.
Ambience, Location, Well Maintained.
We stayed there for two nights, it was great. Very friendly staff, excellent service. I personally felt the inroom dining had very limited choices which can be improved.

PRASHANT C.
India
January 28, 2015
Except location ( far from airport and city) Every
Nice property
Enjoyed

Sharon B.
United Kingdom
January 26, 2015
Unreasonable prices
room spa swimming pool
the price of food, activities and beverages is 6 times what you would pay else where. Taxes are hidden be prepared !

shaunak P.
United Kingdom
January 26, 2015
Problems with the room like key card not working
Friendly staff, lovely beach and reasonable
Overall fine but need to improve quality of rooms for a 5 star rating.

Marek K.
Poland
January 14, 2015
great service. great upgrade.
upgraded apartment. great view. great beach.
No adverse comments apart from wifi - chargeable whereas every shack on the beach provides wifi free of charge.o

Steve H.
United States
January 06, 2015
Great experience
Location, facilities and activities
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Only downsides were the fact that we had to pay extra for wi-fi (when even the cheap shacks on the beach had free wi-fi) and we did not have hot water for our showers.