or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, South Goa, India 403702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Garden View Suite The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Sea View Suite The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Veri Feni - Bar The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Gazebo - Bar The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Gazebo - Bar (Exterior) The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Canacona - Coffee Shop The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Canacona - Coffee Shop The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Sirocco - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Corta’s - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Sea bq - Bar-be-que The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Jacuzzi The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Hot Tub The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Spa
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Golf Course The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Recreational Facilities The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Recreational Facilities The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Recreational Facilities The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Surroundings The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Lobby The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Hotel Entrance The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior
Area: Canacona Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Nurzhan K. Families with young children Kazakhstan, November 16, 2012
Great hote with very friendly staff

Golf course is gorgeous, rooms are very nice
8.3
we arrived 24 hours later than we planned due to air india flight delay (will avoid this airline in the future). hotel didn't charge us for early check in that we did request previously, which was very nice of them. very warm welcome, staff is very friendly. our 4.5 year old son enjoyed kids corner a lot. food is very nice, although breakfast selection could be more diverse. a lot of complementary water in the room but they charge you for additional bottle of water in the restaurant.
Philip J. Couples India, October 31, 2012
Good hotel,staff and beach.

Peaceful, private beach
7.3
Hotel has a huge property, mainly golf course all over. Rooms are very good. Beach is almost like private beach. Food is pretty expensive and there is no other option but to take from any of the restaurants at hotel. Hotel is basically meant for business crowd and large groups for wedding etc. But equally good for young couples who are seeking privacy and romantic dinner at the beach. Perfect place for those who are seeking calm and silent times.
Sumeer C. Couples India, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and good food

recreational facilities and beach is awesome
9
My stay for the 1st day was terrible as the staff did not take proper care of us in providing information. However after writing a complain they took extra care of us and made our stay comfortable and wonderful They food at the concona and beach shack is worth trying. overall i was very happy with my stay and would like to come back for my second anniversary
Souvik P. Couples India, June 17, 2012
every thing was perfect

landscape
8
The garden with sea and pool view rooms were excellent. The landscape is pleasure to your eyes. But rooms with only garden view are not worth-it. Spend at least 3 nights in this beautiful place. swimming pool is average with less privacy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: stay as long as possible on beach
Harry P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2012
Great service friendly staff

Immaculately clean
10
Pool was great, beach was very peaceful with nice views, staff was great and the golf course was great.
Juan D. Groups France, March 18, 2012
Very nice hotel with good services

Golf
9.3
Very good hotel with a very good situation, good food, golf, nice swimming pool. People are very friendly despite the fact that some bottle of wines were too old and jammed, the bar is very plaisant and you can have a good cigare. The rooms with sea view are very comfortable and the view is beautiful. We have a very good week-end.
Ann S. Couples Sweden, February 13, 2012
Relaxed luxury, spacious room

Spacious room, relaxed atmosphere
9.3
We found the personnel very friendly. We arrived early in the morning but were very well taken care of. The hotel is luxurious and you can get anything you ask for. The room was spacious with both a shower cabin AND a bath tub. The beach was not crowded and there were sun beds for everyone. Even though we had booked a double room, we had to pay extra for the second person. The Internet was additional too. The crows waked up us in the morning. The hotel was a bit off if you are into shopping or intense nightlife.
Vidhi D. Couples India, January 25, 2012
Beautiful location and great service

lovely location, very privet beach, beautiful greenery, awesome pool
9.7
we stayed here for our honeymoon. it was perfect place for us for relaxing and having privet time after very much awaited big wedding. we were too stressed out in our wedding preparation. so this was the most perfect place for us to relax and enjoy beauty of beach and greenery around. very nice and quite. almost all restaurants had pretty good food except the one at the beach. the beach has all water activity as well, so its great package for having relaxing vacation with full of fun activities. the only bad part was that at agoda it was showing charges will include airport pick up and drop off but they asked for rs extra for each way drive. hotel is quite far from airport. so be ready to spend rs extra if you want cab from hotel.
Kasi M. Couples Switzerland, January 22, 2012
ggreat hotel

pool and beach
8.3
we had a nice stay here and enjoyed it so much that we extended ou stay
Kasi M. Couples Switzerland, January 21, 2012
great hotel pity not restaurants were open

pool and beach
8.3
had a great stay, pity that only one of the restaurants were open and the golf course was also closed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South GoaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Garden View SuiteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Sea View SuiteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Veri Feni - BarThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Gazebo - BarThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Gazebo - Bar (Exterior)The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Canacona - Coffee ShopThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Canacona - Coffee ShopThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Sirocco - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Corta’s - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Sea bq - Bar-be-que The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - JacuzziThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Hot TubThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Recreational FacilitiesThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Recreational FacilitiesThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Recreational FacilitiesThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - InteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - InteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - InteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SurroundingsThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Hotel EntranceThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Hotel ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SurroundingsThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01