Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, South Goa, India 403702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Surroundings The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Lobby The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Surroundings The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Fitness Room The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Canacona The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Golf Course The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Lobby The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Spa The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Recreational Facilities The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Sirocco The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Beach
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Spa The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Garden The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Golf Course The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Entrance The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Fitness Room The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Jacuzzi The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Spa The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Kid’s club The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Lobby The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Ballroom The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Corta’s
Area: Canacona Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Kamaludien A. Couples South Africa, April 15, 2013
awesome !!!!! really worth visiting..

staff were very friendly...rooms were extreamly clean and well maintained ... gardens and pool were awesome...
10
well all i can say ...if i ever go to India i will stay longer at this hotel...its a small peace of heaven..the atmosphere was unbelievable..i highly recommend this hotel to all who ever wants to visit Goa...
Francois R. Couples France, March 31, 2013
Refreshing and relaxing stay in Lalit Resort Goa

Beautiful Portuguese Architecture, fabulous beach, fresh and tasty seefood
8.3
Michael E. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Lovely Hotel with Staff always willing to help.

Willingness of staff to take suggestions for improvements on board.
9.3
We had booked a room with twin beds but the room was not available so we were upgraded to a luxury suite which was fine apart from the double bed. Although we were provided with an additional single bed this was a child size which meant my feet stuck out. Apart from this the room was in a great location with wonderful views and very comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Don't go to Turtle Beach for an evening meal. It only does lunchtimes.
Kim L. Couples Denmark, January 2, 2013
Very nice resort with very good rooms

The golf course (only one in Goa)
8.3
We really enjoy the stay and the room is spacious and decorated with good taste. It a wonderfull lay-out of the whole resort, plenty of space for everyone. However the service is not up to the standards of a five star hotel, the staff is nice a polite ... it is more that they don´t know what is expected in certain situations (and suddenly the key cards do not work etc.). Since we play golf naturally the golf course was essential for us and even though some of the holes feel very narrow, it has some lovely holes along the sea and is good fun to play ... also kept very well.
Jagdish V. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel but lack class

Nice garden
4.7
very poor service specially breakfast rooms were not kept clean no minibar pillows were very poor quality bed was squeaking even with slight move pot luck with shower might get lucky with hot water finally the swimming pool was dirty i don't think the filter was working ! the water was going green. i feel robbed with way near five star quality i would have been better of with another hotel.
Travel tip: Sorry there is nothing I really I could give a Tip on just bring your own entertainment
Prodyut B. Families with young children India, December 28, 2012
Great Location

The beach,Golf
8.7
A great hotel with friendly staff.I loved the uncrowded beach and the huge swimming pool.The golf course is good.While the food in the restaurants are well made I found it overpriced. Overall a great place to unwind.
Restaurant Tip: If you have not opted for an all meal package do try the restaurants nearby which serve good food at a reasonable price.
Kulangareth S. Solo travelers India, December 21, 2012
lovely hotel

location
5.3
it was nice stay at the hotel only the problem they havnt provided the airport pick up and drop
Travel tip: nothing special to see there except beeches
Nikhil D. Families with young children India, November 16, 2012
Excellent hotel with a supporting staff

scenic garden, private beach, amazing food
9.7
Had been to Lalit last week for 2 nights and 3 days. My experience was just awesome. Reached the hotel at 6 in the morning. Was greeted properly by the staff member. Lovely room with a garden view.Had a sumptuous breakfast every morning. Since I had a 2 yr old kid with me, the hotel staff helped me with all the required things to keep my baby laughing. Has a kids section where all the kids come together and have fun. Greatr indeed !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a car there with a self driving option. Goa roads are good and even the fuel is cheap compared to other states.
Nurzhan K. Families with young children Kazakhstan, November 16, 2012
Great hote with very friendly staff

Golf course is gorgeous, rooms are very nice
8.3
we arrived 24 hours later than we planned due to air india flight delay (will avoid this airline in the future). hotel didn't charge us for early check in that we did request previously, which was very nice of them. very warm welcome, staff is very friendly. our 4.5 year old son enjoyed kids corner a lot. food is very nice, although breakfast selection could be more diverse. a lot of complementary water in the room but they charge you for additional bottle of water in the restaurant.
Philip J. Couples India, October 31, 2012
Good hotel,staff and beach.

Peaceful, private beach
7.3
Hotel has a huge property, mainly golf course all over. Rooms are very good. Beach is almost like private beach. Food is pretty expensive and there is no other option but to take from any of the restaurants at hotel. Hotel is basically meant for business crowd and large groups for wedding etc. But equally good for young couples who are seeking privacy and romantic dinner at the beach. Perfect place for those who are seeking calm and silent times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South GoaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SurroundingsThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SurroundingsThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Fitness RoomThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - CanaconaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - InteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Recreational FacilitiesThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SiroccoThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - BeachThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - GardenThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - EntranceThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Fitness RoomThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - JacuzziThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Kid’s clubThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - BallroomThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Corta’sThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Fitness RoomThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - GardenThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - JacuzziThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - CanaconaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - CanaconaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SurroundingsThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Kid’s clubThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Sea BQThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - BallroomThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ReceptionThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Kid’s clubThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Spa Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08