My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit Mumbai

Sahar, Andheri, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Deluxe Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming Pool The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Bathroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Restaurant - 24/7 The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Sutra (Nightclub) The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Beluga Bar The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Majestic Ballroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Interior The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Fitness Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Entertainment - The Preview Theatre The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior
The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Bathroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby
Hotel Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Kadota H. Business travelers Japan, March 19, 2014
Cost efficiency & comfortable to access to airport

People was co-orporative, easy access to airport and cost efficiency
8
My booking was including transport to/from airport but nobody was airpirt when I arrived Mumbai. I complained this to the hotel but I was told I had not registered my flight details so they could not know. I thought they were right but I think there was no inquiry to register my flight details when I was booking this hotel. Or else ?
Malcolm R. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Excellent service and attention.

Great room, superb service,close to airport
9.7
Excellent in all respects. Very comfortable bed and luxurious room. Highly recommended and very good value.
Yathin B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Very disappointing!

The hotel across the road much better good and service
4.7
I find they do not have much care for people booking on agoda. It feels like they are doing you a favour. The food is quite expensive eg $8AU for 2 glasses of milk. However I did find customer service not to be great at all. Location wise you are far from most things. Your looking at at lest 20 min plus to get anywhere good. There are no shops or stalls around the market which makes night roaming hard. For the money you pay it's not much difference at all to stay at the hotel across the road. We went there after two nights. Long story short DONT BOTHER!
Raghunandana R. Business travelers India, March 10, 2014
Great Stay in Mumbai

Easy acces to airport and Over all great hotel
8.7
The hotel is easy to access and hotel has two way airport transfer. the staff is attentive. restaurant serves nice food. Over all it was a great stay at the hotel.
Parag S. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2014
Brilliant food, large rooms, proximity to airport

Size of rooms is bigger than competitors, Excellent food selections, Excellent staff service
9.3
Very nice stay and will come back for more! One of the most lavish breakfast spreads within its category. Front office was very helpful, staff bringing luggage was kind to explain the facilities and surroundings.
Amrita D. Couples India, March 7, 2014
Amazing!!!

Amazing amazing breakfast buffet, very helpful and friendly staff and very close to airport
10
Our stay was amazing. This was our 4th time stay at Lalit and everytime we have stayed with them, the experience is always better than the previous one. Our room was very clean, very friendly staff and breakfast is to die for. I cant wait to go back and stay with them.
Heath A. Business travelers New Zealand, February 26, 2014
Good value for money

Value, location near airport, business centre
8
A vast place, getting slightly dated but very good value for money for what you get
Hsu H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2014
Good hotel

1. Great location. 2. Nice buffet breakfast. 3. Sufficient facility.
8.3
Joji K. Business travelers Japan, February 20, 2014
good choice near the airport

location, staff
7
Good hotel next to the airport. Staff is very friendly and rooms are spacious and clean
Guenter S. Business travelers Austria, February 19, 2014
near to airport, clean room, friendly

good food, close to airport, very friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lalit Mumbai MumbaiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Deluxe RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming PoolThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Restaurant - 24/7The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Sutra (Nightclub)The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Beluga BarThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Majestic BallroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel InteriorThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Fitness RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - SpaThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Entertainment - The Preview TheatreThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02