Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit Mumbai

Sahar, Andheri, Andheri, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Exterior The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night View The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming Pool The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Bathroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front View The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Boardroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian Restaurant
The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Trendz The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box Office The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Beluga The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet Hall The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Gym
Area: Andheri Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
611 reviews

518 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Jitendrakumar P. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2016
no coment

no coment
7
good
Report this review
Lynn W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2016
Mislead re free shuttle service

Food, service, room
9.7
The hotel and service was excellent. Although I felt I was misled booking on line in that I picked this hotel specifically for free shuttle service from and to airport which was stated was complementary. Upon check in I was told I had to pay for the service and there was no record of complementary shuttle.
Report this review
Dahya M. Families with older children Canada, January 2, 2016
Beautiful place to stay

Cleanness, Breakfast, staff
10
The hotel is far from shopping and other site seeing places, but it is clean and very nice. Suggestion. Have shuttle service running twice a day to colaba, croft market, and Bandara. I would stay there again with my family.
Report this review
Sajida M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 31, 2015
Excellent

Service was good and very clean staff very helpful
10
Excellent
Report this review
Dinesh A. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2015
Excellent experience during our stay at The Lalit

Clean room, excellent staff, opulent lobby.
10
Very comfortable and loved every bit if our stay there fr 7 nights.
Report this review
Sri H. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2015
Great xperience

Posh
9.3
Report this review
Ying T. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2015
Internet connection

The breakfast buffet has wide selection, the environment and spacious room also distance to airport
8
We enjoy our stay very much and reason we choose this hotel was because of its distance from the airport but it is also the main problem because it is too far from everything else. It would be good if Internet access is free.
Report this review
Ju H. Business travelers South Korea, December 21, 2015
They gave us wrong room :(

It's clean and good food
7.3
I made a reservation for twin room but they gave us double room. That's really made me upset. It's clean and good food in restaurant. However, the service was not good because of their mistake.
Report this review
Hasmukh M. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 19, 2015
shopping

close to the airport and shopping area
10
comfortable and relaxed
Report this review
Pashin D. Couples India, December 17, 2015
it was really a lovely time spent

the ambience, cleanliness and comfort
8.3
Excellant thanks
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 518 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lalit Mumbai MumbaiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - ExteriorThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming PoolThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BoardroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - TrendzThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box OfficeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BelugaThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - GymThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa PassageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - KitchenThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BeverageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - FoodThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01