Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit Mumbai

Sahar, Andheri, Andheri East, Mumbai, India 400059

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 677 reviews

578 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff
8.4
Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (677)
Sort by:
Tak P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2016
Exilent
6.7
Very nice hotel for staying in Mumbai
Al M. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2016
Staff behavior not good
3.7
...
Ankita J. Couples India, April 9, 2016
Good stay
5.3
It was a lovely stay at the lalit...we were happy with the breakfast spread and the pool area...the other area is bit old but well maintained. And the lobby is the most beautiful part of the hotel...u cn hv a noce weekend with family
Vivian E. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2016
Awesome
5.7
The location is very close to international airport. Service is impeccable especially from the staff serving in the restaurants. The hotel lounge is awesome! Never seen a lounge as big as Lalit's. The only downside is the food price in their restaurants. It's very expensive! It's like dining in a trendy restaurant in the UK. The burger costs at least 10GBP plus tax and lunch buffet is 25GBP. There are no nearby food chains/restaurants around the area.
Arefin M. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 8, 2016
Good Hotel
5.3
Great value for money!
Col S. Business travelers India, April 6, 2016
ok
4.3
ok
Neera T. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
lalit stay
6.7
Good location as it very near the airport especially if you have an early flight. Staff are all very polite, very obliging . Good spread for choices on breakfast. First impression as you enter is eye catching. Big lobby with so much open space. Compliment to all, especially Mr Rahul Dhar who upgraded us. True gentleman calm and collective. Mr Nipulat in club lounge. Pratishikat in helping with all our queries. Well done to all.
Neera T. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
lalit stay
6.7
Good location as it very near the airport especially if you have an early flight. Staff are all very polite, very obliging . Good spread for choices on breakfast. First impression as you enter is eye catching. Big lobby with so much open space. Compliment to all, especially Mr Rahul Dhar who upgraded us. True gentleman calm and collective. Mr Nipulat in club lounge. Pratishikat in helping with all our queries. Well done to all.
Shahista S. Families with young children South Africa, April 1, 2016
Awful night stay
3
We were checked into a room that was already occupied. At about 9 pm we had to change rooms again as the aircon was leaking and left a little pool in our room. In the process of changing my room I lost some of my things.i would never stay here again. Staff are inconsiderate and make no effort after putting a guest through so much of inconvienece.
Shubh S. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2016
Great airport hotel
6.3
A very convenient and luxurious hotel that provides a nice respite from the hustle and bustle. Highly curteous staff. One word of caution - cleanliness can be improved. My wife's brand new handbag was stained on the security belt at the hotel's entry with some assistance provided by staff to help clean it (could not be cleaned) - no compensation provided. Otherwise a great stay.
Previous page 11 - 20 of 578 reviews Next page
The Lalit Mumbai MumbaiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - ExteriorThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming PoolThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BoardroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - TrendzThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box OfficeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BelugaThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - GymThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa PassageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - KitchenThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BeverageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - FoodThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05