or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit Mumbai

Sahar, Andheri, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Bathroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Exterior The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Boardroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian Restaurant The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night View The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Trendz The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box Office The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive Room
The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front View The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Beluga The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Restaurant The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet Hall The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Deluxe Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Gym The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Banquet Hall The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa Passage
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Siah T. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Airport

close to airport
8
good
Biswajit K. Business travelers India, March 27, 2015
Great people & Staff

Employees, Bar &Music lounge , Breakfast
10
This was my second time staying ... next to airport and employee and staffs are very cooperative...
Mevan P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 26, 2015
Minutes away from the airport - Comfortable Hotel

Location, Staff Efficiency, Ambiance
8.3
It was a great and comfortable stay. The staff were always helpful and efficient. The location is probably the best as it is just 2km or less from the International Airport. Would recommend for Business travellers.
Jean V. Business travelers France, March 26, 2015
Good hotel near airport

clean room, bed ok
5.7
The plus of this hotel are: - clean room - 5min from airport - good breakfast The minus of this hotel: - over price restaurant for a so so food, a pizza with a small bottle of water cost me 30USD I left the restaurant having the feeling to have been ripped off I had signed - staff, called my room 20 times at 10pm to tell me that I had to pay the bill for my dinner as I could not put it on my room. They even asked me to come down again to settle the bill. It is 10pm, leave your client and settle this bill the day after. What for to harass? - wifi: there is 1h free per day ONLY, then you have to pay. We are in 2015, free wifi is the minimum
Devdatta S. Business travelers India, March 25, 2015
Good place good location

Location, location, location
8.3
Very good
Nigel K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
lalit stay

location, overall standard, facilities
7.7
Repairs to the roof a large intrusion into the foyer, but there was no additional noise, and the staff were very appologetic and helpful.
Dulangi W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 14, 2015
Business Travel

Location, Food, Staff
7.3
Jonathan N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Slow service after a late arrival

Rooms, Pool
8.7
Only stayed 12 hours for transfer flight but when we arrived we were told bar shut at 12. At 11.45 my friend went to order drinks while I checked in and was told they were closed. We were then directed to the coffe shop where drinks were delivered from the closed bar. Different information from different staff. The pool was fantastic and only had a light breakfast as knew i would get meal on the flight. Stayed there 12 months ago and think the service has gone downhill, also renovation still going on in the lobby. What are they doing? Rebuilding the place!
Maria L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Luscious Lalit

The staff, breakfast , Ambience
9.3
My stay at the Lalit was so fantastic I felt reluctant everytime I had to leave the Haven of the hotel. Everything is there for the rest and rejuvination one needs in India sometimes..:)
Maria L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Ooooh la Lalit

The staff, fab food, Comfy rooms
9.7
My stay at the lalit was perfect. I book the Club floor so use the lounge for incredible wifi, unlimited Chai,tea and coffee and soft drinks. I had to do some business abroad and the business lounge helped me with my faxes, scannin etc...couldnt have been in a better place..:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lalit Mumbai MumbaiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - ExteriorThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BoardroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - TrendzThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box OfficeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BelugaThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Deluxe RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - GymThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa PassageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - KitchenThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BeverageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - FoodThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08