Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit Mumbai

Sahar, Andheri, Andheri East, Mumbai, India 400059

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 671 reviews

571 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Neera T. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
lalit stay
6.7
Good location as it very near the airport especially if you have an early flight. Staff are all very polite, very obliging . Good spread for choices on breakfast. First impression as you enter is eye catching. Big lobby with so much open space. Compliment to all, especially Mr Rahul Dhar who upgraded us. True gentleman calm and collective. Mr Nipulat in club lounge. Pratishikat in helping with all our queries. Well done to all.
Report this review
Neera T. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
lalit stay
6.7
Good location as it very near the airport especially if you have an early flight. Staff are all very polite, very obliging . Good spread for choices on breakfast. First impression as you enter is eye catching. Big lobby with so much open space. Compliment to all, especially Mr Rahul Dhar who upgraded us. True gentleman calm and collective. Mr Nipulat in club lounge. Pratishikat in helping with all our queries. Well done to all.
Report this review
Shahista S. Families with young children South Africa, April 1, 2016
Awful night stay
3
We were checked into a room that was already occupied. At about 9 pm we had to change rooms again as the aircon was leaking and left a little pool in our room. In the process of changing my room I lost some of my things.i would never stay here again. Staff are inconsiderate and make no effort after putting a guest through so much of inconvienece.
Report this review
Shubh S. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2016
Great airport hotel
6.3
A very convenient and luxurious hotel that provides a nice respite from the hustle and bustle. Highly curteous staff. One word of caution - cleanliness can be improved. My wife's brand new handbag was stained on the security belt at the hotel's entry with some assistance provided by staff to help clean it (could not be cleaned) - no compensation provided. Otherwise a great stay.
Report this review
Ashraf Q. Business travelers Jordan, March 30, 2016
excellent staf
5.7
good hotel for work
Report this review
Sandeep M. Couples India, March 28, 2016
Satisfactory stay
6
Friendly staff..good location..good rooms..nice place to stay and enjoy Mumbai
Report this review
Hitesh S. Groups India, March 27, 2016
good
6.3
need to add some more aminity
Report this review
Ezaz M. Business travelers India, March 27, 2016
Very good

Claaa
9.7
Satisfying stay no complaints
Report this review
Jatin D. Couples India, March 27, 2016
Fabulous

Enterance lobby, Hotel staff and Room
9.3
Very nice
Report this review
In K. Families with young children South Korea, March 26, 2016
Breakfast, Cleanliness, Swimming pool
6.3
It was really grand hotel and nice stay ! Wonderful !! Breakfast was super ! swimming pool was great. Next time visit Mumbai, surely stay again !!! Totally satisfied !!
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 571 reviews Next page
The Lalit Mumbai MumbaiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - ExteriorThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming PoolThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BoardroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - TrendzThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box OfficeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BelugaThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - GymThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa PassageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - KitchenThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BeverageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - FoodThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08