or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit Mumbai

Sahar, Andheri, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Bathroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Exterior The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Boardroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian Restaurant The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night View The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Trendz The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box Office The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive Room
The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front View The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Beluga The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Restaurant The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet Hall The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Deluxe Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Gym The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Banquet Hall The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa Passage
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Tommy B. Business travelers Denmark, December 5, 2014
No comments

No comments
5
Maqsood A. Business travelers India, December 3, 2014
Very Poor Services I ever seen in Hotel Industry

Big Lobby Area, Nice Breakfast & Location
4.7
It was very poor experience because while check-in they asked for advance money and did not provide any receipt, when I asked about advance money they told me that it is for mini bazaar & extra services if I take any (It was like before eating you are paying the restaurant bill). At the time of checkout they did not speak about my advance refund (I had not used any extra services or mini bazaar)! When I tried to contact the hotel they transferred my call (who was responsible for advance money), he did not picked my call and disconnected then I tried again and again (15+ times) and they transferred but he did not pick. At last he picked my call said he will be processing the refund in 48 hours (God knows if refund will get processed or not). After the poor services of their staff I forced myself to write this poor review.
Huisoon K. Business travelers South Korea, December 1, 2014
Considerate service

1. Room cleaning service 2. delicious cuisine 3. kind staffs
8
good location to reach East Andheri and International Airport. recommendable Hotel for business trip.
Radhakrishna H. Business travelers India, November 26, 2014
Just right for comfortabel business travel

Location, service, general ambience
9.3
Very comfortable and felt the promotional rate was value for money
Lutchman M. Solo travelers South Africa, November 26, 2014
An excellent n pleasant time

Cleanliness,friendly staff, convenient location to airporti
7.7
I was warmly received. I enjoyed the peace n quiet. The staff were very helpful n delighted to serve. I was sadly charged for an entire new day because of late checkout. I arrived at 1am..that's the flight pattern and paid for that short time and then paid a full day because of the late checkout. Even paying for wi.fi is really undesirable However I m glad to have experienced this hotel.
Jonathan N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Lobby renovation was not a problem

Staff were great. Concierge sent my phone for repair.
9
Overall a good stay. Friendly staff and good entertainment. For 1 night transit to international airport very good.
Abdul R. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Good value for money

Staff cleaness n service
8.3
Very comfortable
Pravina L. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Brilliant stay

Breakfast and Room Service
6
Stay was fantastic, They could do with a Travel/information Help Desk staff available all the time, there is desk, but no staff. People from all over the world stay at this hotel and I feel travel information and guidance should be readily available for them. Be aware of the taxi and Rickshaw service outside Hotel, always go on metered Richshaw. overall it is one of the best stays i've had and location is great in terms of airport.
Jayaradha S. Families with older children India, November 22, 2014
The Lalit...Traveller's Delight

Location, Ambience, Room Facilities
7.3
It was a thoroughly enjoyable stay. The facilities in the room, particularly the bathroom, were awesome. However, the food at Baluchi was very disappointing. Could you cater a lot more to those who like healthy eating?
Rohit G. Business travelers India, November 14, 2014
Good hotel !

Rooms, food, location
9.7
Enjoyed a comfortable stay at The Lalit. Spacious rooms, nice breakfast & good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lalit Mumbai MumbaiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - ExteriorThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BoardroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - TrendzThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box OfficeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BelugaThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Deluxe RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - GymThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa PassageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - KitchenThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BeverageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - FoodThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Lalit Mumbai, Mumbai

AS-AGWEB-3C04