Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit Mumbai

Sahar, Andheri, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Bathroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Exterior The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Boardroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian Restaurant The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night View The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Trendz The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box Office The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive Room
The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front View The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Beluga The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Restaurant The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet Hall The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Deluxe Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Gym The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Banquet Hall The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa Passage
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Tajoo M. Couples Mauritius, January 26, 2015
Best place to stay in mumbai

cleanliness. . security. .staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay.. but think that the wifi should b free
Batuk R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Food resturant very very expensive

Breakfast very very good room service general atmosphere goox
9
Very good
Shane J. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2015
Convenience to airport and nearby business travel

International Buffet,Sufficient Rooms And Near To International Airport
8.3
Comfortable, easy to get around he business meeting appointment area and a number of choice of cuisines to be selected in Hotel. Only a little bit inconvenience is the renovation of the Lobby area and there is the great works to make a new column of the pillar stand.
Susan T. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
Not 5 star standard
5
We found this hotel very disappointing and we would not select it again
Ajai P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
could be lot better

location. .. bar
6.3
OK ... could have being better service got bit by mosquitos at the restaurant the service should lot better for 5star hotel.
Vijay B. Business travelers India, January 18, 2015
comfortable & good place to stay

Room, food & location
8
Amy W. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Satisfactory

Overall good
8.3
Satisfactory Hotel pick up would be charged was not mentioned when enquires. Taxi touts were presented at the gate as taxi service with over the top charges demand.
Manish A. Business travelers India, January 17, 2015
worst staff in reception

breakfast, location, less people hence less noisy
7.3
before visiting Lalit i emailed them 15 times but received no reply. i failed to understand why they charged 9000/- rs. as security deposit when i have paid them in full much in advance. i requested late check out but no one listened. one staff said that i am allowed to check out at 3, one said 2 and another said 1 pm. however i was allowed till 1 pm when i said that my flight has been delayed by few hours. they said that rooms are sold out hence they cannot give me any late check out but surprisingly the can give me rooms if i pay half day charges. i am sure i will never stay in this hotel again.
Tomoyasu S. Business travelers Japan, January 15, 2015
near the airport

place, travel support,cleanliness
8.3
Da U. Business travelers South Korea, January 13, 2015
Just next to the Mumbai Int'l Airport

Location, Wide open lobby, Wide room
7.3
There was a innovation work going on during my stay in Jan. 2015. It was not pleasant experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lalit Mumbai MumbaiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - ExteriorThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BoardroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - TrendzThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box OfficeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BelugaThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Deluxe RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - GymThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa PassageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - KitchenThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BeverageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - FoodThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04