My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit Mumbai

Sahar, Andheri, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming Pool The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Restaurant - 24/7 The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Sutra (Nightclub) The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Bathroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Exterior The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Boardroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian Restaurant The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Facilities
The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night View The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Trendz The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box Office The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front View The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Beluga The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Restaurant The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet Hall The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Gurdeep B. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, clean, good breakfast
7.7
Good
Sachin B. Groups India, June 3, 2014
Nice stay,but hotel is located far away from city.

Nothing much ,very normal hotel.
5
Not very intersting, no kids zone ,no sofa sets in rooms , no airport transfer ,restaurants are low on choices and high on price. Very few pool view rooms!!!!
Sheena J. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Extremel happy, Service at its best!

service, space, quiet
9.3
I was extremely happy with the stay.
Shruti B. Groups India, June 1, 2014
I had a great time

Staff Room Cleanliness
9.7
It was a great experience..the hotel staff was ready to go out of their way to help people ..
Samarjeet G. Groups India, June 1, 2014
Good hotel but needs up gradation especially rooms

Good hotel. But falls short in the room as a 5 star. Firstly it didn't have any complementary fruit basket I had to ask for it. One expects that in a 5 star . But overall good but cld be better
8.7
Overall good stay wld stay again. Great location.
Sankalp T. Couples India, June 1, 2014
Very Pleasant

Location, Comfort, Food
9.7
The lalit is a nice hotel only a min away from the international airport, I enjoyed the variety of breakfast available here and the helpful staff but I think there was way to many staff standing around whilst u have ur breakfast I mean u do want to be left alone early in the morning and not constantly hounded, but the food was of good standard! the rooms were good too but had a old stench to the room which I had to get the cleaner to spray some air freshener, the front office staff were extremely helpful n chatty,i enjoyed the live entertainment they had a guy playing the piano and he was good, in the lobby playing live......
Clare S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Amazing hotel

Cleanliness, room was lovely and great hotel restaurants
10
Really great
Orasa P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
It was great but too many construction going on

Workers and ok
7.7
It was good but I expected more
Sankalp T. Couples India, May 30, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, Food, Comfort
9.7
The lalit is a nice hotel only a min away from the international airport, I enjoyed the variety of breakfast available here and the helpful staff but I think there was way to many staff standing around whilst u have ur breakfast I mean u do want to be left alone early in the morning and not constantly hounded, but the food was of good standard! the rooms were good too but had a old stench to the room which I had to get the cleaner to spray some air freshener, the front office staff were extremely helpful n chatty,i enjoyed the live entertainment they had a guy playing the piano and he was good, in the lobby playing live......
Adwait D. Couples India, May 28, 2014
Very Pleasant, will certainly go back, recommended

Service and Hospitality, Breakfast, Location
8.7
Overall a pleasant stay which we extended by one night because we loved our stay here. As always AGODA.COM has given the best possible price. Here are a few points of feedback we'd like to suggest. You need to renovate the rooms, the entertainment systems, upgrade TV, add more channels, DVD player, Ipod dock with alarm clock is essential. A designer ceiling fan would add a classy touch. Air conditioning was just about right but could have been better. Also have options of bathrooms with the Bidet shower/health faucet. Many families will find it convenient. To be absolutely honest, The service was warm, honest, earnest and topnotch. The breakfast spread was of international standards. The Lobby was GRAND (even under maintenance), The Live Piano set the right mood. The rooms are showing age and a few rough edges, a bit of modernization will perk up the overall experience. Will certainly visit again and again and also highly recommend. One sore point was the noise we experienced on Saturday and Sunday we stayed. EXTREMELY LOUD Concerts and programs on the east side of the hotel. But these factors are beyond the control of the management, So cannot blame them. One real odd experience was that somebody turned up to check the mini-bar and offer room service at 0645 in the morning. But apart from this one off weird experience, It was really really Pleasant. Cheers. Thanks Lalit, Thanks Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lalit Mumbai MumbaiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming PoolThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Restaurant - 24/7The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Sutra (Nightclub)The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - ExteriorThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BoardroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - FacilitiesThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - TrendzThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box OfficeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BelugaThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Deluxe RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - GymThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa PassageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - KitchenThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02