Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit Mumbai

Sahar, Andheri, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Bathroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Exterior The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Boardroom The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian Restaurant The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night View The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Trendz The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box Office The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive Room
The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front View The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Beluga The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Restaurant The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet Hall The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Deluxe Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Gym The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Banquet Hall The Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa Passage
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Prakash D. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
Poor quality of food in restaurants.
4.3
Extremely disappointed with the quality of service and food served in the coffee shop. We were three for lunch, our order took for ever and when it did eventually come only 2 of 3 were served, it took over 1/2 hour for the third person to receive the order, only to find that there was a hair in the food. Complained to the service manager who was apologetic but really not concerned. The head chef also came out to apologize but not sincere at all. This is totally unexcetable for a hotel that is rated as a 5 star. Will never stay at this hotel. The hotel car to the airport costed over $11 which I believe is over priced since the airport is less than 5 mins to the airport, this service should be provided free to guests staying at the hotel
Jawed S. Business travelers India, February 21, 2015
Best value for Money

Services , Cleanliness / Quick check in
9
It was a delight to stay in Lalit Mumbai... I have been staying in thier other properties also. They really care for their guests.
Krishnan I. Business travelers India, February 21, 2015
Best location - Close to Airport

Location, Spacious Rooms, Quality of Service
9
I had a 2 day stay in Mumbai with meetings close to the International Airport. This hotel was everything it promised to be. Very spacious well-appointed clean rooms, efficient staff who are eager to please and a wonderful breakfast spread with views of the pool side. I wish I had a longer stay.
Ravi S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Good Hotel

Everything, Staff, Service and Quality
10
Great
John G. Business travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
A Flying Visit

Friendliness of staff; cleanliness of room; convenient location to international airport
10
I arrived from Bangelore at about 10:45 p.m. Great reception. Needed to be up at 4:00 am to get a 7:00 pm flight. The staff were most solicitous, and arranged my transfer early in the morning. The room was cool, clean and comfortable. and the bathroom was great. Sorry that I did not have an opportunity to see more of the hotel than the inside of my room, and the lobby. Hats of to a great staff, and being made to feel special - even for such a short stay - even upgraded me to a king-size bed to give me a "good sleep". Thank you
Shrenik S. Business travelers India, February 14, 2015
overall pleasant

nice rooms
8
Comfortable. Must be with airport transfer
Lukasz P. Groups Poland, February 6, 2015
Good hotel

Location, staff, buffet
9
Maria L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Luxuriliscious Lalit

The Beds, The breakfast and the staff
9.7
My stay at the Lalit was incredible. The staff are so helpful they are there to serve, the beds so comfortable with matresses like Marshmallows and the breakfast is to die for..wonderful Spa and a Fab Gym with funky tunes to help you train.
Atul J. Families with young children India, January 27, 2015
not satisfactory

none
5
Not upto expectations
Gattu R. Business travelers India, January 27, 2015
The Lalit Mumbai

Traditional appraoch of some of the people
2
Very good. Only thing have to say, my booking was made from Agoda , Once booking is made may be from whoever their business partners, onwership of the guest naturally remains with the Hoste i.e Lalit. Some where this was missing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lalit Mumbai MumbaiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - ExteriorThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BoardroomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Baluchi Indian RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hydro Therapy RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Night ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - TrendzThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Box OfficeThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Suite RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Executive RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Front ViewThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BelugaThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - The Lalit Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Premier RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Deluxe RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BaluchiThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - GymThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Banquet HallThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Spa PassageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - KitchenThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - BeverageThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - FoodThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Lalit Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Lalit Mumbai, Mumbai

AS-AGWEB-3B05