or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit New Delhi

Barakhamba Avenue, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit Luxury Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit View Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Club Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Corner Suite The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Business Suite The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Le Petit The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Multi Cuisine Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sky Lounge The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - Nightclub
The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Woks Chinese Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - Nightclub The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Quorum The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Reception The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24/7 Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Lobby The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Baluchi The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Lalit Legacy Lounge The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Art Junction
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 461

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Lakshmi B. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
We really enjoyed the stay

Rooms were really comfortable, service was efficient and the food was fabulous
8.3
Our stay was enjoyable, and it was very restful to return to hotel after shopping and relax in such a cultural environment. We enjoyed the evening banquet and the breaksaft buffet was amazing. Free wifi was advertised on the Agoda booking, but was not available and I had to pay for internet use when we arrived. This was very disappointing, as Agoda is usually accurate.
Deowrat W. Families with young children Japan, March 24, 2014
Wonderful!

Good Rooms, good Staff, nice pool but was cold day...
9.3
Nice lobby and good staff. Very helping and childerns friendly. Pool tempurature was not maintened but OK. Childerns have enjoyed staying here and room was excellent too. Not recomended to walk outside but use cab to go out. Thank you.
Nakhoon S. Business travelers South Korea, March 24, 2014
overall, good hotel

Food, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8
good
Rohit S. Solo travelers India, March 22, 2014
It was good

Hotel price is good & it should remain the same. Location is good. Rooms are well maintained.
10
It was really, staff & everything about the hotel is really good.. What i really like about this hotel is prices are good enough not to expensive & that makes this hotel a very good choice.
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Friendly staff, nice room and good breakfast
8.3
The hotel is about 3 minutes to Connaught Place. Room is comfortable, friendly staff and good breakfast.
Gregory W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Excellent hotel in the centre of Delhi

Location, food, service
9.7
This is an excellent hotel located in the centre of New Delhi. I also stayed in the Lalit Mumbai but the New Delhi property is perhaps a slightly classier hotel (no disrespect to the Mumbai property which I found excellent). My room was comfortable. The bathroom was smaller than the Lalit Mumbai but with a much larger shower and no bath. I had a least one breakfast, lunch and dinner in the hotel and were excellent. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. As I checked out before my 24-hour Internet package had expired they allowed me to use Internet in the business centre right up until I left to go to the airport (11pm). Most people have a late-night trip to the airport, often after you have checked out. In this case you can use the very well appointed health club facilities to shower and change.
Martin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Fine, in Delhi for business, comfortable hotel

Central location; comfortable; quiet
8
Fine, comfortable hotel in a convenient location. That's all I need to say
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Staff friendly, room spacious and clean, good breakfast
8.3
Got a very special rate book via agoda.com. The room is nice but toilet need some touch up as there are some defects. Staff are friendly, they allow me to check in earlier. Breakfast is good, they serve western, japanese, chinese and Indian dishes, lots of varieties. Had a pleasant stay in this hotel!
Jayanti P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Comfortable, clean with attentive staff

Clean, Close to Metro Station
7.7
Only complaint would be that we were not offered a choice of non-smoking room. Only realised when went to sleep that the bedlinen has faint smell of cigarette smoke
Linda T. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Good hotel- good location

Location, buffet, pool
8
Great buffet restaurant for excellent lunch and breakfast. Large pleasant rooms. Nice swimming pool. Easy walking distance to Connaught Place and nearby metro station. Great choice for downtown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Main photoThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit Luxury RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit View RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Club RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Corner SuiteThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Business SuiteThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Le PetitThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Multi Cuisine RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sky LoungeThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - NightclubThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Woks Chinese RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - NightclubThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - QuorumThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa ReceptionThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24/7 RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The SpaThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Lalit Legacy LoungeThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The SpaThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Art JunctionThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su -NightclubThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - View From HotelThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Lalit New Delhi, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C02