or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit New Delhi

Barakhamba Avenue, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit Luxury Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit View Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Club Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Corner Suite The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Business Suite The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Le Petit The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Multi Cuisine Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sky Lounge The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - Nightclub
The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Woks Chinese Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - Nightclub The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Quorum The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Reception The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24/7 Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Lobby The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Baluchi The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Lalit Legacy Lounge The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Art Junction
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 461

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
602 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Ritu K. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Short stay confining work and holiday

Location, staff friendliness, rejuve spa and general cheerful ambience without unnecessary frills
8.7
We like the location. The staff are friendly and helpful without the unnecessary 'garlanding ' etc in doe hotels. We like the general buzz of this cheerful hotel.
Tul H. Business travelers Nepal, January 14, 2015
Best Location, Awesome Property, Great Hospitality

Best Location, Awesome Property, Great Hospitality
8.7
I had wonderful stay and was planning to book again BUT had bad experience at the time of Check Out when I saw a CHARGE FOR LOCAL TELEPHONE CALL. INR110 FOR 17 SECONDS CALL BE AWARE AND DO NOT USE THEIR TELEPHONE TO CALL LOCAL, BUY A PREPAID MOBILE WHICH WILL COST MAX INR1 PER MINUTE!!!!!!!
Nitesh M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
very good location

location service food
8.3
our stay was very comfortable as the location of the hotel was very very central
Jeeva L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Good Location and good Comfort
8
Very pleasant stay. Nice big comfortable rooms. Good food and service. The only draw back is that WIFI is only free for one hour a day. You will have to buy WIFI on hourly rates at high price. The only downside of this hotel. Will not stay here for that one reason !
Susan Y. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Nice hotel in central Delhi

Breakfast, room size, safe to arrive at 3am
9.7
We had a nice stay there, the rate very a lot, the price doubled when I tried to book it for the second time.
Kamad D. Families with young children India, January 4, 2015
one of the hottest property in the heart of city.

the ease of check in, courtesy of staff.secondly cleanliness n size of rooms. thirdly location near railway station, metro n connaught place. delicious Indian n continental meals with live kitchenwow
10
Stay was memorable, firstly coz of location, we were in hotel within no tine, the front staff though busy greeted us n made us comfortable n made sure the check in was hurried up n smooth. Before we could reach our room the luggage was kept in place in the room by bell boys. The usp were three or four. Like availability of plenty of potable water, coffee vending machine, look of the city through large glass windows (Lutyens ) was excellent. Size of room n wash room was spacious with good air conditioning. Complimentary fruit platter arrived within no time. We were given extra duvets n pillows promptly. One thing I should admit that that though I had two daughters with me I wasn't forced to take another room cox of traveler friendly hotel policies. Another mention is the no of elevators ware too much n no waiting. Very friendly security staff. Restaurant was excellent with superb Indian n continental cuisine with live kitchen n A la carte service though it is buffet type was admirable.the room service, the travel desk, err all praise worthy. the pick up was excellent with chauffeurs holding readable placards in hand n reaching upto platforms was very c ourteous n appreciable coz of me traveling with small kids n spouse. Lastly the wake up call n check out was also swift so that we could reach duration on time. Over all I strongly recommend this property to travelers with family n kids, also businessman. This was my second visit in the year 2014 n I wouldb love to keep coming back. One of the reasons is that coz kids loved the twin beds n the ambience n landscape of the hotel with proximity to the eateries n being in the heart of the city. I'm not surprised that this hotel won accolades all over world n also prestigious award for best hotels in its category. Hats off for her hard earned efforts in taking this hotel chain to new heights. Kudos,.
Abhijat T. Couples India, January 2, 2015
A RELAXED AND ENJOYABLE DAY

COURTEOUS,POLITE AND A GOOD AMBIENCE
9.7
It was excellent.We checked on New Years eve so it was chaotic as all the restaurants were full and there were no tables for residents to have dinner.No issues as this is the time Hotels do good business.IT IS WELL LOCATED.and good ambience with friendly staff.
Fazal M. Business travelers India, January 2, 2015
Best hotel ever stayed becoZ of staff attitude

Best staff attitude.best nite club .best food in New Delhi
6
I am very much satisfied on my stay.I love latit because of staff attitude and loving ambiance.
Hang K. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Friendly and Efficient Staff
8
A good location, friendly and efficient staff at the reception counter. Restaurant food is good but a bit slow in service. Overall, a pleasant stay !
Vishal S. Families with young children India, January 1, 2015
Great location and a very good hotel, very warm

Rooms, Staff and breakfast
9.3
Very good and comfortable, no problems at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Main photoThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit Luxury RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit View RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Club RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Corner SuiteThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Business SuiteThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Le PetitThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Multi Cuisine RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sky LoungeThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - NightclubThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Woks Chinese RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - NightclubThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - QuorumThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa ReceptionThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24/7 RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The SpaThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Lalit Legacy LoungeThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The SpaThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Art JunctionThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su -NightclubThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - View From HotelThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Lalit New Delhi, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A06