or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit New Delhi

Barakhamba Avenue, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit Luxury Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit View Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Club Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Corner Suite The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Business Suite The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Le Petit The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Multi Cuisine Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sky Lounge The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - Nightclub
The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Woks Chinese Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - Nightclub The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Quorum The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Reception The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24/7 Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Lobby The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Baluchi The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Lalit Legacy Lounge The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Art Junction
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 461

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Nathalie M. Couples Sweden, March 28, 2015
Lalit new Delhi

Staff, location, general standard of the hotel
8.7
Our stay at Lalit was really good even though there were some extra costs which we didn't count on before our arrival. For example the wifi is only free for 1 hour/day which we think is below standard for an 5-star hotel. Everything at the hotel is overpriced compared to the rest of Delhi. The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff is amazing.
Avin P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Great hotel with amazing service!

Service, staff, rooms
8.7
One of the very few 5-star hotels with impeccable service and great value for money!
Vince O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Acceptable but not 5 star

Location, pool, views
7
Overall acceptable hotel but seriously not a five star.. Food seems terribly overpriced for the quality but maybe thats Delhi.Although I enjoyed my stay in Delhi I would choose a different hotel next time. If you avoid the food it's a pretty good value but that's not always easy.
Devinder B. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Efficient, luxurious and comfortable.

Efficient, luxurious and comfortable.
8
very pleasant and stress free. Staff give this hotel the 'WOW' factor.
Henry M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Grestvhotel

Service, hotel itself, great restaurants
9.7
Great with the exception of one thing. The air conditioning in my room was not up to par. It took all night to get to a comfortable level.
Mayur S. Solo travelers India, March 19, 2015
wedding stay

friendly staff rooms n ambiemce
6.3
a pleasant stay
Garg P. Business travelers India, March 17, 2015
Stay at Hotel Lalit

Food, space of room, location
6.3
it was good; i really don`t understand the concepts of charging monry for @net.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Top Notch

The details of the furnishings in the room. Very helpful baggage handling guys at the front desk super patient as i got stuff out of my stored bags frequently. Location
9.7
Nothing to improve!
Nicholas S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Over rated

the Indian Restaurant Baluchi
4.3
Whilst many have rated this hotel as 5 star, I can only disagree - Breakfast service is a zoo with tired scraps only available. Check In is unconcerned - find your own way to the room. Poolside service non existent, sat there on two occasions for 30 minutes before giving up. Hotel tired and decaying as is the level of service. Could only recommend this hotel if you are a train spotter as you can listen to the trains pulling in to the station or if you are an ornithologist, as you can watch pigeons copulating on your room window ledge. Executive lounge is probably the poorest excuse for a waiting room I have ever seen - would prefer to sit waiting for the dentist. Never Again 3 Star is my rating
Maya L. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Awful, don't stay here
2.3
Awful - grotty dirty hotel, rude staff - stay somewhere else

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Main photoThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit Luxury RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit View RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Club RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Corner SuiteThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Business SuiteThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Le PetitThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Multi Cuisine RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sky LoungeThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - NightclubThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Woks Chinese RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - NightclubThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - QuorumThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa ReceptionThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24/7 RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The SpaThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Lalit Legacy LoungeThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The SpaThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Art JunctionThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su -NightclubThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - View From HotelThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Lalit New Delhi, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C03