or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit New Delhi

Barakhamba Avenue, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit Luxury Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit View Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Club Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Corner Suite The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Business Suite The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Le Petit The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Multi Cuisine Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sky Lounge The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - Nightclub
The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Woks Chinese Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - Nightclub The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Quorum The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Reception The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24/7 Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Lobby The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Baluchi The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Lalit Legacy Lounge The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Art Junction
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 461

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
562 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (562)
Sort by:
Yang T. Business travelers China, October 10, 2014
Good location

breakfast,location,bed
8.7
good but smelly in the room
Victor L. Groups Philippines, October 10, 2014
checking out process

staff service... cleanliness...food
8
Our stay at the Lalit Hotel was just great except when we were checking out. We questioned a particular entry and wanted to see the signed vouchers or chits but we were informed that it will take some time before they can show it to us as it was already with accounting. We waited for almost an hour and still they could not find it. I will surmise that it was not really ours in the first place and therefore they could not find it anymore. I suggest that you have all the signed vouchers or chits ready when the guest questions the billing before paying. ANother suggestion is that we be given a copy of what we sign for. Imagine when checking out most probably they will be going to the airport... they want to know what was the item that they are being billed for.... the front desk cannot produce it because they have to go to accounting which according to them is quite far. ALso since you have many outlets, we may not remember how much exactly we have signed for.... isn't it better if the signed receipts are made available to us immediately upon check out?
Victor L. Groups Philippines, October 10, 2014
everything almost perfect

the staff was just great and the location is very near to food and shopping
9
I already told the front desk that they should have the signed receipts of outlets ready when asked for it upon checkout. we waited for almost an hour and they still could not produce it. luckily someone came and told them to just remove it from our bill and pay us back since they could not find it. of course that is what i call good service but not after being aggravated waiting for it.
Edward M. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
A pleasant stay in Dehli

Cleanliness, food, location
9
After an initial setback when checked in the stay was wonderful. We asked for a non-smoking room and at check-in were told we got that. Went up to the room and it was a smoking room. They rectified the problem with an upgrade and free goodies for the room. The rest of the time it is exactly what you would expect of a 5 star hotel. Thanks for a great stay!!
Raghwan R. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
A very pleasant stay. Great place for business and

great food, very helpful staff, idealy located
10
My stay was very plaesant. I was very well looked after by all- services provided by the conciarge, the staff at the restaurant, the front desk and special assistance people. They also responded quickly and effeciently to my requests for assistance (I had some problems with my bag.) Thank you Lalit
Dimple C. Families with young children India, September 30, 2014
good

good food,good ambiance
9.3
Linda H. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2014
Magnificent

Service & club lounge
10
Amazing!!! Couldn't fault anything. Doesn't get better than this
Jeong H. Business travelers South Korea, September 27, 2014
great hotel

service, food and room
8.7
excellent hotel and can feel the top class indian service quality
Carol C. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Nice hotel that has everything on offer

Facilities, cleanliness, location
7.7
Very good hotel with excellent facilities. A bit over priced though
Ann H. Solo travelers Sweden, September 24, 2014
exelent staff, cleand comfortable rooms

Service, staff room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Main photoThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit Luxury RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lalit View RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Club RoomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Corner SuiteThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Business SuiteThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Le PetitThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Multi Cuisine RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sky LoungeThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - NightclubThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Woks Chinese RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - NightclubThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - QuorumThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa ReceptionThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24/7 RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The SpaThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Lalit Legacy LoungeThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The SpaThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Art JunctionThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su -NightclubThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - View From HotelThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BaluchiThe Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Lalit New Delhi, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3B02