Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lalit New Delhi

Barakhamba Avenue, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24x7 Bar The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24x7 Bar The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24x7 Bar The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24x7 Multicuisine Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Alfresco Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24x7 Bar The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24x7 Bar The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24x7 Bar The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 24x7 Multicuisine Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa Reception The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Reception The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitty Su - Night Club
The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pool The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Quorum - Meeting Room The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Grill - European Cuisine Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Grill - European Cuisine Restaurant The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Rejuve - The Spa The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Lalit New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pool
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 461

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 36 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (36)
Sort by:
Shaikh A. Families with young children India, June 7, 2015
Value of Money

Good location
9.7
Good location Fantastic Food
Maya L. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Awful, don't stay here
2.3
Awful - grotty dirty hotel, rude staff - stay somewhere else
Kamad D. Families with young children India, January 4, 2015
one of the hottest property in the heart of city.

the ease of check in, courtesy of staff.secondly cleanliness n size of rooms. thirdly location near railway station, metro n connaught place. delicious Indian n continental meals with live kitchenwow
10
Stay was memorable, firstly coz of location, we were in hotel within no tine, the front staff though busy greeted us n made us comfortable n made sure the check in was hurried up n smooth. Before we could reach our room the luggage was kept in place in the room by bell boys. The usp were three or four. Like availability of plenty of potable water, coffee vending machine, look of the city through large glass windows (Lutyens ) was excellent. Size of room n wash room was spacious with good air conditioning. Complimentary fruit platter arrived within no time. We were given extra duvets n pillows promptly. One thing I should admit that that though I had two daughters with me I wasn't forced to take another room cox of traveler friendly hotel policies. Another mention is the no of elevators ware too much n no waiting. Very friendly security staff. Restaurant was excellent with superb Indian n continental cuisine with live kitchen n A la carte service though it is buffet type was admirable.the room service, the travel desk, err all praise worthy. the pick up was excellent with chauffeurs holding readable placards in hand n reaching upto platforms was very c ourteous n appreciable coz of me traveling with small kids n spouse. Lastly the wake up call n check out was also swift so that we could reach duration on time. Over all I strongly recommend this property to travelers with family n kids, also businessman. This was my second visit in the year 2014 n I wouldb love to keep coming back. One of the reasons is that coz kids loved the twin beds n the ambience n landscape of the hotel with proximity to the eateries n being in the heart of the city. I'm not surprised that this hotel won accolades all over world n also prestigious award for best hotels in its category. Hats off for her hard earned efforts in taking this hotel chain to new heights. Kudos,.
Vishal S. Families with young children India, January 1, 2015
Great location and a very good hotel, very warm

Rooms, Staff and breakfast
9.3
Very good and comfortable, no problems at all
Rachan P. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2014
.

Location, Staff & Value
8
Good
Faisal R. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 27, 2014
Amazing 5 star hotel

Breakfast, service and room facilities
8.3
Excellent stay. Made our trip memorable
Tara J. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Experience Delhi

1. Location 2. Friendly and Helpful Staff 3. Airport Pick-Up
9.7
It was winter when we went to India that was why we were unable to enjoy all the facilities they have especially the swimming pool. We went up to see it and it was fantastic. My husband and I also tried their SPA. It was nice to relax in the middle of the busy Delhi. My kids loved their breakfast buffet. They have a great selection of cuisine and free flowing juice and coffee. They have beautiful interior design! Our room was huge and really cozy. What a lovely place to stay in!
Mohammad S. Families with young children Afghanistan, October 28, 2014
generally clean but with old toilet utensils

Check in and check out
8
It was good with very friendly environment and caring staff.
Mohammad S. Families with young children Afghanistan, October 27, 2014
A hotel you like stay again!

cleaness, polite and helpful staff and big room
9.3
the Lalit hotel is one of my preferred place to stay when go for next visit of Delhi. Of course, the staff at reception were just fantastic and trying to help you for what you need more than your expectations. The rooms were also very clean and enjoyed to stay in.
Dimple C. Families with young children India, September 30, 2014
good

good food,good ambiance
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Lalit New Delhi, New Delhi and NCR

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C04