or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lamp Hotel

Hospitalsgatan 5, Norrkoping City Center, Norrkoping, Sweden 60227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Guest Room The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Exterior The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Feng Shui Garden The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Garden The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Recreational Facilities The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - View over roof tops The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Garden The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Guest Room The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Bathroom The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Lobby The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Lobby The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Deluxe The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand Suite The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Deluxe The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand Deluxe The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Deluxe
The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand Suite The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Bathroom The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Bathroom The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Bathroom The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Hairdryer The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Restaurant The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand Suite The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand Suite The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand Suite The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand Suite The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand Suite The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand Suite
Area: Norrkoping City Center Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Andreas G. Solo travelers Sweden, December 11, 2013
A quick stop on a small central Hotell

The central location, the design and status of the Hotell. And the close and convenient parking.
9.3
I did a quick stop in Norrkoping and tok a chance on a Hotell, and struck gold on my first try. The Lamp is a small but nice Hotell as central as you can get in the city. The staff was nice and helpful and handled my in and out checking quick and affective. I got a room upgrade to a very nice room with a balcony. The breakfast buffet was small but nice and fresh. I really recommend this Hotell if your going to Norrkoping.
Shane H. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
New luxury boutique hotel, central location

Artful Presentation; Excellent Service
9.3
We had a lovely stay at The Lamp Hotel which was a touch of luxury in a real hidden gem of a town in Sweden. Beautifully designed rooms and restaurant/bar area, however the new internal courtyard area was still under construction. The hotal manager (who has spent many years living in Australia) was lovely and the service provided was excellent.
Stig V. Couples Sweden, November 17, 2012
Perfekt läge, lugnt och lyxigt

Läget så nära affärscentum och den stilfulla designen
8
Min fru och jag besökte bekanta i Norrköping under en weekend och fastnade för The Lamp Hotel pga läget. Vi blev mycket positivt överaskade av den sobra och mysiga inredningen. Vi värdesätter enormt god nattro med tysta omgivningar och blev mycket nöjda i det avseendet trots det centrala läget. Frukostbuffén var superb och den mysiga miljön var en extra bonus. Vi kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell för liknande sammanhang!
Anders W. Couples Sweden, November 4, 2012
bra standard och centralt läge

sköna sängar, bra badrum, lugnt läge mot innergård, helt ok frukost. hög designnivå
8.7
Centralt läge men svårt att hitta parkering nära hotellet. Hög designnivå men vid frukostbuffen var möblerna mer snygga än praktiska. Det var lite rörigt med strukturen innan man hittade bland frukostutbudet. Vi trivdes med vårt deluxrum även om det var ganska litet. Allmänt var det ett trevligt hotell där det var lätt att hitta bra krogar runt hörnet.
Restaurant Tip: Det finns en mycket bra fiskrestaurang inom 2 min promenad som heter fiskmagasinet som vi kan rekommenders. Gardera med bokat bord för det är mycket populärt alla dagar i veckan.
Emil E. Couples Sweden, October 27, 2012
Nytt hotell i centrala Norrköping

Nybyggt designhotell, bra mat i restaurangen och ett bra läge
7
Byggt hotell mitt i Norrköping. Modern design men med en mysig känsla. Hotellet är i flera plan men utrustat med flera hissar och dessa är riktigt roliga. Vid varje våningsplan hörs en man med riktigt bred "norrköpings" dialekt. Personalen i receptionen var bra och trevliga men när vi åt frukost dag 2 fanns inte en människa i närheten vilket känns lite konstigt när man serverar en frukostbuffe och saker börjar ta slut. Vi hade ett rum ut mot gatan och hotellet har verkligen satsat på ljudisolerade fönster och väggar. Hördes ingenting utifrån gatan trots att spårvagnarna rullade precis utanför. Däremot vibrarade det lite lätt när dom passerade. Det var skjutdörrar till toaletten vilket sparar plats men för den blyga kan det kännas jobbigt få den varken gick att låsa eller var speciellt tät. I allmänhet ett bra hotell och maten i restaurangen ska vara suverän enligt rykten.
Mattias F. Solo travelers Sweden, October 21, 2012
Fräscht, stilrent hotell

Mycket fräscht hotell, stilrent och smakfullt inrett. Generösa rum med sköna sängar.
8.3
Mycket fräscht hotell, stilrent och smakfullt inrett. Generösa rum med sköna sängar. Väl tilltaget badrum. Frukosten mycket bra. Inget överdåd men hög kvalitet på det som fanns. Gott surdegsbröd till exempel från bageriet intill. Litet, litet minus för svagt kaffe.
Anders D. Business travelers Sweden, August 18, 2012
Mycket annorlunda och påkostad inredning

Centralt beläget med continental uterestaurang i trädgården
9
Rummen har en mycket speciell atmosfär sobert elegant.Vi är nöjda med valet av hotell.borde vara bäst i staden.
Annsophie B. Families with older children Sweden, July 21, 2012
Härlig inredning som ger atmosfär

underbart badrum, sköna sängar och trevlig personal
9.3
vi kände oss välkomna och rummen var genomtänkta med modern inredning som ger en varm känsla. Blandingen av olika material från betong till trä ger en levande känsla.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand DeluxeThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Guest RoomThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - ExteriorThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Feng Shui GardenThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - GardenThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Recreational FacilitiesThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - View over roof topsThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - GardenThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Guest RoomThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - BathroomThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - LobbyThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - LobbyThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Deluxe The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand SuiteThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Deluxe The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand DeluxeThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Deluxe The Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand SuiteThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - BathroomThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - BathroomThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - BathroomThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - HairdryerThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - RestaurantThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand SuiteThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand SuiteThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand SuiteThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand SuiteThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand SuiteThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Grand SuiteThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Balcony/TerraceThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - RestaurantThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - RestaurantThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - BathroomThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Guest RoomThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Guest RoomThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Guest RoomThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - ExteriorThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - BuffetThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - SurroundingsThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - BuffetThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - RestaurantThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - BuffetThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Pub/LoungeThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - SurroundingsThe Lamp Hotel Norrkoping - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05