Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel

9400 Ditmars Boulevard, LaGuardia Airport, New York (NY), United States 11369 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Interior The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Reception The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Reception The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Front Desk & Lobby Area The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Interior The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Interior The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Interior The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Front Desk The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Breakfast Buffet
The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior
Area: LaGuardia Airport Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 26 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Tatsuya U. Solo travelers Japan, April 18, 2015
Walking distance from the airport

Near to the airport, relatively the lowest price, staff performance
5.7
The hotel missed to confirm my reservation, so there was a hustle at check in. At front desk a young man who I assume the only working personnel at 23:00 at this hotel performing super capacity to handle piling problems coming one after another. I guess he is going to make it in his life.
Report this review
Judy S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Three stars is over rated for this hotel.
3
I waited 45mins at the airport for pickup should be only 15mins, the neme has just changed to The Lending, but the front desk had never mentioned every time I called, and the shuttle has new name on it. So I had almost missed it..
Report this review
Aurelia Q. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2015
Motel

location
5.3
Report this review
Joshua B. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
5 min walk to airport

convenience
9
Good
Report this review
Tierry J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2014
Good location very near from the airport

Location, good,service, free breakfast
4.7
it was ok, efficient staff, very near at the airport with complimentary breakfast
Report this review
Mitch L. Families with young children United States of America, June 29, 2014
A place to sort of sleep

I didn't have to sleep in my car
4.7
It was alright for the impromptu one-day/one-night trip I took with my family at the last moment this summer. We just needed a place to sleep, so we could go into the city the next day. But the hotel breakfast was well below my expectation for "continental breakfast included", there was little control over the AC temperature settings, and they didn't have the double room I had booked (they had a handicap room). The beds were also a bit hard, but I couldn't beat the price for a last-minute room near NYC
Report this review
Karin V. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
Very pleasant.

Location, value, quiet. The bed was very comfortable. Good for a quick stay before getting on the plane.
8
I thought it was very nice. The food was good. The staff friendly.
Report this review
Connie O. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Easy access to airport

Access to airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7
The room was clean and outside noise was minimal. The staff was welcoming and friendly. The restaurant was inadequate for a variety of food choices and there was very little seating availability.
Report this review
Ramesh B. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2014
Close to airport

Free Airport shuttle, basic breakfast to keep going; fast check in check out
6
1. Location close to airport 2. They should improve the breakfast choices. Too basic 3. if the only reason is to catch the next day's flight, this fits the bill. 2 days should be ok.
Report this review
Matthew C. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Basic but clean. Noisy. Rooms far from desk

Location, easy bus access,
7
Everything was ok - nothing exceptional. However breakfast was basic Continental. Some variety but quality of pastries was poor. Rooms on one side face the car rental and the bus in the morning is very noisy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Front Desk & Lobby AreaThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Front DeskThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Breakfast BuffetThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorThe Landing @ LaGuardia Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07