Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landis Taipei Hotel

No.41, Sec. 2, Minquan E. Rd., Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Front Door The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang Lo The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang Lo The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Centre The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang Lo The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930 The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Jurlique Day Spa  Waiting Area The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Jurlique Therapy Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Interior The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La Brasserie The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La Brasserie The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite
The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel Lobby The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Spa Treatment The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Building The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Family Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Banquet The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (57)
Sort by:
Liza L. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2015
Very good customer service

Very honest staff. I left my mobile phone in the room safe and they kept it for me. The staff starting from check-in were all very helpful and friendly.
8.3
The hotel is a bit dated but then the price and the friendliness and warmth of the staff more than made up for it. There are a lot of local eateries around the hotel and several hot pot places that were very good.
Report this review
Dawn M. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2015
Review

Room service, and front desk people in the name of Serene and Andy. :)
7.7
It was good enough.
Report this review
George L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Nice stay at the Landis

The staff, the room amenities
8.3
Very pleasant. The staff were very helpful and polite.
Report this review
Chan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
Frequent Traveller

Staff Perormance
6.7
I cannot locate the MRT station, need taxi to everywhere, however, hotel location is situated central city and easy to catch taxi.
Report this review
Young K. Families with older children South Korea, October 5, 2014
Nice trip to Taipei

cleanliness,room comfort,kind staff
9.3
Everything is ok exept location.The hotel is located a little far from a main street.
Report this review
Yungtang L. Families with older children Taiwan, August 16, 2014
Thanks for the perfect service

Culture, comfortableness and service
9.3
Report this review
Ponnanna I. Families with older children India, August 1, 2014
Pleasant Memories of The Landis

we were very pleased with the services of the house-keeping and the concierge – a special thank you!
9.7
We stayed at The Landis for 5-nights in July. The hotel is located on a busy road but the rooms are whisper quite thanks to the double-walled windows. The sound-proofing works so well that the planes landing at the nearby airport appear to be gliding! The room we stayed was spacious and well appointed. The furnishings, toiletries, and bed-linen were of the highest quality. The gym is adequate. We saw both families and business travelers at the hotel – a mix which always makes it comfortable for both. Based on our pleasant experience, we would happily recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Lourdes M. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
superb. excellent staff.

clean, easy access, good staff
10
our family had a pleasant stay with this hotel. good location, good food, good staff, nice gym.
Report this review
Suriana T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice family getaway

Clean, professional, nice design
8.7
I stayed here with my 70 year-old mom. The hotel was clean, had a good access and centrally located. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Would come again for our next stays in Taipei :)
Report this review
Melissa L. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2013
Great hotel, lovely decor, large room, great staff

Attentive staff with great customer service, easy central location, in-house spa
9.3
We loved our stay here! We arrived on the night that Typhoon Soulik was due to hit. Airport transfer was done professionally and quickly - time was of importance! Check-in was prompt and we were upgraded to a very spacious suite since they were aware it was my Mom's birthday! Thank you Landis!!! They also gave her a cake, which was a very sweet gesture! We are very satisfied with the staff performance here, and had a great time! Room was very very clean, and bathroom was spacious and great! Bakery is not bad too ;)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Front Door The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang LoThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang LoThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness CentreThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang LoThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Jurlique Day Spa  Waiting AreaThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Jurlique Therapy Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - InteriorThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La BrasserieThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La BrasserieThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel Lobby The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Spa Treatment The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - BuildingThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Family RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - BanquetThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - SpaThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner SuitThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang LoThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La BrasserieThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La Brasserie

Customer Reviews - The Landis Taipei Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02