Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landis Taipei Hotel

No.41, Sec. 2, Minquan E. Rd., Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Front Door The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang Lo The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang Lo The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Centre The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang Lo The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930 The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Jurlique Day Spa  Waiting Area The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Jurlique Therapy Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Interior The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La Brasserie The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La Brasserie The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite
The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel Lobby The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Spa Treatment The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Building The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Family Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Banquet The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 643 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Tim B. Business travelers United States of America, July 5, 2015
Great staff

breakfast, staff, room comfort
9
The staff were a great help in improving my stay. I booked a single room (at a discounted price through Agoda) and, unfortunately, it was the middle of summer and the room had mildew smell. Although this is not to uncommon in Asia in the summer time, it's not what I was prepared for. The hotel staff agreed and offered an upgraded room, which was excellent - made my 3-day stay very enjoyable. Would definitely stay again. Noticed too that my original room was being carefully cleaned the next day.
Report this review
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
staff are nice

staff are nice, ok breakfast and ok loctaion
4.7
the size of the room is tooooo small, i can even hear the next door guy talk on the phone, TV's noise or using hair dryer breakfast staff are not nice, like i went inside for stealing but flooring fo the hotel is very nice, veery very clean, no carpet
Report this review
How E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Good and comfort

Staff,room and privacy
8.7
The room was a bit small but overall is good and comfortable
Report this review
Shirley C. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Recent stay at this hotel

Location. Parking. Price
8.7
Compare with my recent stay at Hotel quote Taipei this hotel feels old. The room is humid that the sheet is wet. The room got that old hotel room smell ( might be from the carpet) . Other than that i can't complain too much since the price is lower than other newer hotels around the area. Valet parking is helpful. Lobby guys is helpful and nice. I don't know the name of the lady who help us at check in, she got that attitude when I check in and ignored us at checkout. .. For me personally I would pay a bit more at other hotels around the area than stay here again.
Report this review
Ching H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 25, 2015
A good hotel

Staff, food, cleanliness
8.3
Everything is ok.
Report this review
Ben M. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
Business Trip

Food, Room Cleanliness, Staff
9
Report this review
Liuting L. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
clean, good staff, but small

clean, good staff, but small if you're not getting the suite
8.7
overall, a 4.5
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Good

Food, room and service
6
Very good and comfortable
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Good

Food, room and service
6
Very good and comfortable
Report this review
Ben M. Business travelers Australia, May 12, 2015
Business Trip

Food, Room Cleanliness, Staff
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Front Door The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang LoThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang LoThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness CentreThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang LoThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Jurlique Day Spa  Waiting AreaThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Jurlique Therapy Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - InteriorThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La BrasserieThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La BrasserieThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel Lobby The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Spa Treatment The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - BuildingThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Family RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - BanquetThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - SpaThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner SuitThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang LoThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La BrasserieThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La Brasserie

Customer Reviews - The Landis Taipei Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F01