My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landis Taipei Hotel

41 min chuan east road, section 2, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Centre The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Front Door The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Jurlique Day Spa  Waiting Area The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang Lo The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Jurlique Therapy Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Interior The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930 The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La Brasserie The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La Brasserie The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Family Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930
The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel Lobby The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Spa Treatment The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Building The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Wayne M. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
A great find - my home away from home

Great staff, beautiful decor and cleanliness
8.3
I had a great stay. It started on check-in and finished at check-out. The reception staff, doorman, concierge, room service and housekeeping were all so friendly. The room was quiet, clean and well equipped. Close to MRT and a night food market was a bonus.
Edwin Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Great location and superb dining

Location, Staff, Dining
8.7
It is ok. Room is rather small. But the location and the staff are excellent. Dining is also very good with plenty of varieties.
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
I like the hotel and the convenient accesses.

Good service, high sipped internet and friendly staff
8
although the hotel is not new but well maintained. The room is spacious with heated toilet bow., . Easy accesses to public transport and surrounded by eating outlets. I will certainly book in again for my next golfing trip.
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Value for money and pleasant stay

Good service, high speed internet ,comfortable room
8
Although this hotel is not new but over all the interior is still well maintained. The room is spacious and comfortable. The toilet bowl is equipped with heAter. The service staff are very friendly and Attentive to my needs. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel on my next golfing tour as well as business trip.
Benjamin F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Too expensive for a Good Room

Breakfast, subway, and Staff
8.3
he stay was good, and the hotel is a good hotel in General, but the United Hotel across town is a better location with a better breakfast, perhaps not as good of a bed, but still nice, and 2/3 the price. Satisfied with everything except the $225 USD price tag
Jerry N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Great hotel to stay

Clean and comfortable rooms
7.3
It was a great stay with spacious room, service was excellent however not much of food variety for breakfast.
Wikki S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Nice and comfy bed

Large, new and clean
8
Good hotel for business traveller. Friendly staff and very attentive to hotel guests.
Carmen K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
Comfort and luxury hotel

1. Friendly and professional staff
8.7
Lourdes M. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
superb. excellent staff.

clean, easy access, good staff
10
our family had a pleasant stay with this hotel. good location, good food, good staff, nice gym.
Susan L. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Excellent hotel with great staff

Central, international and high standards
9.7
We had a great stay at The Landis, we were treated very well, all staff were extremely helpful and happy to help. Great language skills and if you phone room service or reception you are always greeted by name. The brasserie serves great food, but at a price, but you do expect to pay for good food, the beer was a little expensive, but again it is expected in a hotel of this quality. Our room was comfortable, with a divide between living area and bed, good size shower and a great automatic toilet. We would definitely stay here again. The staff are very attentive and do an excellent job of making your stay very easy and stress free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness CentreThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Front Door The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Jurlique Day Spa  Waiting AreaThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tien Hsiang LoThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Jurlique Therapy Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - InteriorThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La BrasserieThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - La BrasserieThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Family Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Paris 1930The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel Lobby The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Spa Treatment The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - BuildingThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomThe Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room The Landis Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - The Landis Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07