Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landmark Hanoi Hotel

19 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Standard The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Staircase The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Family The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Facilities The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Lobby The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Facilities The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Facilities The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
559 reviews

355 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (559)
Sort by:
Franc O. Solo travelers Slovenia, January 26, 2016
I do not now what good
3
not anything just freindly good staff
Report this review
Ashfaqur R. Couples Canada, December 18, 2015
it is a basic hotel

breakfast, location and quiet location
4.7
Toilet needs to be fixed for shower. It was difficult to take shower.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, December 6, 2015
Good Place

Good Place, Great View, But Noisy
8.3
Good things: Very good location Great view over the balcony from 6th Floor (it's deluxe room) Good Staff Beautiful room Parking zone for my motorbike Not good things: Shower always on if you use hand shower Old and narrow bathroom/toilet Noise from a room from nearby hotel. This hotel is next to another hotel. All the night, I heard a voice over the wall, saying vietnamese which you can translate like "comon, comon". The voice was so soft so I think she must be saying while sleeping. I hope the next time I stay, I will not hear that voice again, otherwise it will be really scareful. Breakfast is so so, not so good, not so bad.
Report this review
Rashida M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2015
No value for the money

Location, breakfast and laundry service.
6
The beds were very hard, the shower flooded in both rooms I was in and the Internet was spotty.
Report this review
Lorenza C. Couples Italy, December 3, 2015
Great location but smelly bathroom

Location, breakfast, staff
7
We spend 2 nights in this hotel. The location is perfect and the rooms were quiet. Breakfast was also good, you could choose from a small menu (fried eggs, omelette etc..) + buffet (fruits, vegetables, bread, jam). The first time we were in Landmark we had a Standard room (it was okay, but the bathroom was too smelly!) The second time we had a superior room and that was a very good one (big, comfortable bed and a nice and clean bathroom). Laundry service was a bit expensive (2usd per kilo), but they were very fast and the clothes had a very good smell after it!
Report this review
Catherine S. Groups United Kingdom, September 17, 2015
Receptionist told us The Landmark was overbooked

Receptionist helped us find a better hotel. Good loctaion.
3.7
When we arrived receptionist told us the hotel was over booked and we were shipped off to another hotel despite our complaints. The other hotel was no where the same standard as The Landmark and the rooms smelt terrible. The maid walked into our room at 9.30am without knocking catching me naked asleep on the bed. Staff very kindly halped us find a sister hotel that was incredible (The Calypso Suites) but wouldn't book with the Landmark again.
Report this review
Hassan M. Couples France, September 10, 2015
Great little hotel

great staff, good location, great value
9.7
Look small outside but room is at decent size. Room is clean and has everything we need. Breakfast is good when staff are so friendly and helpfull. Good location for walking to other tourist sites. More than what we expected.
Report this review
Xue T. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Friendly staff , clean

The staff is friendly and helpful. It is clean.
8.3
It provides us the information we needed for the sleeping bus and halong bay. They also provide us place to keep our bigger luggage there and shower even after 2 days we checked out and back from Halong Bay. Besides that, I reached the hotel kind of late like around 10 or 11pm, they still gives us a warm welcome and give us a free upgrade for 2 days ( I stayed here for 3 nights ). They do help us to rent the bike and you can actually get most of the information you need at the reception counter! It was a great stay for me and my friend!
Report this review
Maliwan T. Groups Thailand, July 25, 2015
Clean

Cleanses
8
Staffs are professional,hotel is clean and fair price.Love it
Report this review
Jin T. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Good location with Excellent staff

Clean, good services, strategic location
9
Satisfied with their service
Report this review
1 - 10 of 355 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - StandardThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BalconyThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - StaircaseThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FamilyThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel LobbyThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08