Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landmark Hanoi Hotel

19 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Standard The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Staircase The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Family The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Facilities The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Lobby The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Facilities The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Facilities The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 545 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Maliwan T. Groups Thailand, July 25, 2015
Clean

Cleanses
8
Staffs are professional,hotel is clean and fair price.Love it
Report this review
Jin T. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Good location with Excellent staff

Clean, good services, strategic location
9
Satisfied with their service
Report this review
Fabian L. Couples Germany, May 25, 2015
Good budget Room

Price, comfort, safety
8.7
Small budget room without window is still good value for money, it is very well equipped and very clean. A safe makes it a secure place for your belongings during your trips through the nearby old quarter.
Report this review
Wai Y. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2015
Good value, but not the best deal

Staff spoke good English, responsive to requests, rooms were clean,
6.3
We booked 2 nights, and were offered an upgrade on checkin. But staff didn't tell us the upgrade was for 1 night only, and moved our belongings when we returned from our day out. That was a shock to us. Luckily, we had packed our belongings n locked our bags before heading out.
Report this review
David M. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2015
our stay

1. staff 2. clean 3. walking distance to many places
9.3
We stayed here twice....with a break between the 2 bookings when we went on a 4 night trip to Sapa. Even with us being gone for 4 days, they kept our luggage for us between the 2 bookings. On the 2nd leg of our stay with them, we left for a 1 night tour on Halong Bay and even though we didn't stay with them after the Halong Bay tour (we were flying out the next am early and needed to be closer to the airport), they still agreed to keep our luggage until we got back again. Very very helpful to us. The staff is ALWAYS ready to help you....they jump up to open the main door for you every time we came and went. The breakfast had a wide variety to choose from and was very good. We had 2 different rooms, both were very comfortable and of good size with 2 chairs and a table. The first room we stayed in did have some mold by the shower, but it was in an area that was hard to get to....there was about a 3 inch space between the shower enclosure and the wall that was pretty impossible to get to (poor planning when they were building the hotel or remodeling) That is why we rated the cleanliness a 4. The 2nd room we stayed in had no mold issues at all. The locations is wonderful....we walked all over the Old Quarter with no problems. The wifi decent, plenty of hot water, the A/C worked well. We would definitely recommend this hotel.....
Report this review
Sunam P. Business travelers South Korea, April 14, 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice staff
9.3
They are frendly and nice staff and keeps cleanness.
Report this review
Philip S. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
v

Very knowledgeable staff with good tourism connections
9.3
This is my third time at the Landmark. It's on the edge of the Old Quarter and the traders in the street are very nice. I've stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, however this is the best value for money and service.
Report this review
Kuno M. Business travelers Germany, March 26, 2015
Central Hanoi

Friendly staff who tries hard to help
7.7
Convinient
Report this review
Sunam P. Business travelers South Korea, March 11, 2015
Recommendable

Cleanless
9.3
Nice and cozy Hotel. Though the Hotel is a little old, all the others such as nice staff, good food, etc. can cover this.
Report this review
Dean R. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
review

room breakfast
8.7
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - StandardThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BalconyThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - StaircaseThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FamilyThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel LobbyThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Landmark Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05