or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landmark Hanoi Hotel

19 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Standard The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Staircase The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Family The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Facilities The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Lobby The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Facilities The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Facilities The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
great value

staff staff staff
9
We had a nice stay at the Landmark Hotel. The staff are fantastic and nothing was too much trouble for them. It is a clean and comfortable hotel and well positioned to see the city attractions.
Franklin B. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2015
A decent hotel in Hanoi

I like the cleanliness, buffet breakfast and style of the room.
7.7
We only booked two nights on this hotel and left our bag for two three nights since we booked for our Halong and Sapa tour. Everything was going really well on our stay until our last day in the hotel. We asked the receptionist to quote us the price for the taxi going to the airport and was advised that it was 17 USD or about 340000 VND. We also paid 10000 VND initially for our water. However, when another receptionist took over (the one who could not speak fluent English) we were quoted with 18 USD and 15000 VND for the water. It is not much but I have high respect for honest persons which is very rare in Hanoi. Overall, me and wife still enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Adam S. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Great hotel in great location

Location, cleanliness, staff
9
Perfect starting point to see Hanoi
Elodie C. Couples France, December 26, 2014
Nice hotel and staff, good location

Clean, well located, and nice staff always trying to help us
8.7
Good trip in Hanoi : - Nice staff - clean room - good breakfast Only bad point was that we planed with the hotel t come back a few days later (direct booking at the hotel) and when we arived the hotel was finally full, but staff helped us to find a solution.
Anna E. Couples South Africa, December 21, 2014
Better this time round

Free upgrade, staff helpful, nice room
7
We received a free upgrade which was great. Warm water still not enough. Food still good and staff very helpful. Still overcharge on tours though, watch out for this and check elsewhere first. Enjoyed the stay
Anna E. Couples South Africa, December 16, 2014
Average

Stafff helpfull, food was good,
6.3
Room was very average which is most likely expected from a standard room. Not nearly enough warm water. Staff very helpful with arranging tours but GREATLY overcharged us. Could have done everything for almost half if we arranged directly with an agency. Hotel is nice and sufficient but think better options exist.
Sunam P. Business travelers South Korea, December 9, 2014
Clean and nice Hotel

Cleanliness, reasonable price, good breakfast
9.7
There is a nice staff and very clean. The only the issue will be a little old building.
Yoon J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Value for money.

Spacious and Clean.
9.7
Leanne A. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Great breakfast!

Helpful friendly staff, great food, great location
9.7
Brilliant location to explore Hanoi. The cafe next door is not to be missed. Comfortable room and the breakfast was really tasty - the fried noodles were excellent.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Landmark Hotel a secret hideaway

Location near but not within the Old City. Small street with plenty of interesting shops, cafes and vendors. Close to a large market.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - StandardThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BalconyThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - StaircaseThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FamilyThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel LobbyThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThe Landmark Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Landmark Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08