Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok

138 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room with Bathtub The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner
The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Twin Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & B The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 395
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1524 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Karen G. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

The hotal is located 1 block away from a main skytrain station with easy access to shopping and sights.
9.3
Ben G. Solo travelers Israel, February 1, 2014
great hotel very recommended

location room price
10
This is a great hotel in every aspect. The room is big, the food very tasty, wi fi fast and free, great breakfast. Value for the money ? GREAT hotel
Noriko T. Solo travelers Japan, January 31, 2014
comfortable

cleaness, convinience, good room
9.3
Isura S. Couples Sri Lanka, January 30, 2014
Amazing and Superb Hotel

Swimming Pool, Cleanliness and the Food
8.3
This hotel was amazing, it was my second stay. The room i got is not that big last time i stayed with a friend and this time with my wife. the reason is i was amazed with my previous stay and wanted to show my wife the same. but the room i got is very small for us and not value for money. thus for internet you have to pay separately and also for the breakfast which is not a good thing.
Mark B. Business travelers New Zealand, January 30, 2014
Didn't enjoy it at all. Old and undesirable.

I could walk to work, that was about it.
5.3
Didn't like it at all. Old, out of date, poor service and surrounded by undesirables. Asked for quiet room on a high floor and got a noisy room on the lowest floor outside the sky train, even though hotel was empty. Asked to change and they kept the same low floor and moved me. Seemed ok only to find I was above the throngs of girly bars pumping dance music all night. Appalling. Would never go back.
Euan R. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
probably the best hotel in bangkok

everything, cannot pick a fault
10
brilliant, must be the best hotel in bangkok for or that it gives you, you may get better but you will have to pay for ot
Sally K. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Luxurious,centrally located ,clean, courteous staf

Location.staff ,swimming pool
9.3
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
bangkok hotels

Location very grand luxury hotel
8.3
We have stayed at the landmark hotel on a few occasions and always enjoy our visits this hotel has about the best hotel in any location we've been in around Bangkok the rooms have been modernised and the club superior rooms have access to the executive lounge giving complementary food and drink will be back in April
Faisal H. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
fantastic stay

service. food and location
8
Chalisa B. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2014
convenience to go to the shopping areas

good location, nice staff and clean room
8.3
It located next to the Nana BTS. I was enjoy staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room with BathtubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium CornerThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner roomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Twin RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ConservatoryThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Massage & Spa room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Huntsman PubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Huntsman PubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rib RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Huntsman PubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - The Landmark Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07