Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok

138 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room with Bathtub The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner
The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Twin Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & B The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 395
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1538 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1538)
Sort by:
Phonsuda H. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2014
Great

Rib Rey Restaurant
6.7
Ok . I Font pikend the Rom, the Star was Good äs Always
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
I have stayed here several times in the past 2 yea

Staff, location, great Chinese resterraunt.
8.7
I was a bit disappointed as I was told I was getting a free upgrade but the room I was given was on a floor that has not yet been renovated. My room was a bit "old". The rooms I have been given in the past were much nicer and newer.
Report this review
Julia M. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
always excellent

location, staff, cleanliness
10
we have stayed here many times on our arrival and departure from Bangkok. The hotel is perfectly placed for shopping and entertainment. As always the rooms are cleaned to a high standard. We were upgraded to a newly refurbished corner room which is a little larger than the standard rooms. We always pay the extra to stay on the club floor which is excellent with very attentive and curteous staff ( nothing is ever too much trouble for them). we have eaten in all the resturants on various stays and never had a bad meal. We always enjoy the band in the Huntsman pub who will play requests. I would always recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Norman P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Great hotel in a great location

Various dining options with entertainment an option. Good service. Swift checking/out
10
Report this review
Daniel J. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
good standard central hotel

central, good service nice food
6
it was fine, the service was good, and the hotel is centrally located
Report this review
Charles L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
A good business hotel in a good location

it is a good quality hotel located near to a skytrain station and the local nightlife. The staff were efficient.
7.7
The hotel is good, with a central location and good communications. The room was of adequate size and comfortable. The experience was spoilt somewhat by having to get new wifi passwords every 12 hours. Hence there is one needed before going to work and another on returning to the hotel. Most cheaper hotels in Thailand give free wifi access all the time and in the bedroom. The Landmark should learn the lesson.
Report this review
Massimo R. Business travelers Italy, February 25, 2014
good and comfortable

food, service and fitness centre
8.3
Good as usual. This is my usual hotel in Bangkok where I come around 3-4 times a year
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, view from Hotel Room, Friendliness of Staff
8.7
My Stay at this Hotel was relatively pleasant.
Report this review
William G. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
well located hotel

location, clean room, good staff
7.3
well located city centre hotel
Report this review
Gordon E. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 15, 2014
Glad we stayed.

Location, great staff, proximity to transport.
9
The Landmark was a choice for accomodation on Valentine's Day. We chose this because it is a level above our usual choices. While the service, response from staff, facilities and location are all excellent we don't consider it to be of higher value than cheaper hotels nearby. The dining and bar prices are very high. The 12,000Tbh Valentine's Dinner..... over the top for what was on offer. Sure, the quality was very good but not that much better.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room with BathtubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium CornerThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner roomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Twin RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ConservatoryThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Massage & Spa room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Huntsman PubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Huntsman PubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rib RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Huntsman PubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - The Landmark Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02