or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok

138 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Twin The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Corner The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Superior The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Superior The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Twin room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Deluxe Room
The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Superior Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge 31st Floor The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Buffet Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 395

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1369 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1369)
Sort by:
Yeok W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Convenient

Convenient
9.3
Comfortable and big rooms with ease of access to public transportation
Michael D. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
Location, location, location.

Location, breakfast, executive lounge
7.7
The Landmark ticks all the boxes for location being only a couple of minutes walk from the Nana BTS. Additionally it is surrounded by restaurants, bars, nightlife and the nightly Sukhumvit Road night market. The hotel offers a terrific executive lounge package with drinks and hors d'ouvres each evening for two hours plus several perks during the day. English language skills from the staff are good and the breakfast buffet offers just about everything conceivable. This is a very popular hotel and for the duration of our stay there, which was 6 nights, the hotel was fully booked out. It is particularly popular with visitors from the Middle East and as such there are many Middle Eastern restaurants in the area to cater for the hotel's visitors. The hotel is showing signs of its age in some of the public areas, however, the dining areas and the bedrooms are in good condition. Would I stay there again? Certainly!
Andrew V. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2013
Great room

Comfortable bed clean modern room
7.3
Best nights sleep I've had in a long time , great bed nice bathroom.i stayed on the 29th floor , the room was modern and very comfortable. Although I'm not sure if all the rooms in the hotel are of the same standard(perhaps not renovated yet).
Glen C. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2013
Good restaurants nearby

Good internet connection. Good fitness room. Good location.
6
June W. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
CLEAN ROOM

CLEAN ROOM, COMFORTABLE BED AND FRIENDLY STAFF
10
Han J. Couples South Korea, August 25, 2013
Poor educated staff

Poor education, Delay room service, No response
4
When I arrived at the hotel by taxi from airport, door man of the hotel order me close the door of taxi.........crazy or their service.
Ahmed A. Couples Oman, August 25, 2013
it wsd a grate stay with Landmark hotel

luxury perfect location
8
I enjoy staying in landmark. But I ve requested with airport pick up through agoda agent. Unfortunately, the service was not consider, I blame both parties with poor communication n such issue customer should be informed if they could not provide such service. I have been waiting for the taxi n wasted time for about a hour. ASuqri
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Relax and Quite

Location / Room size / Restuarant
9
From the time I arrived til the time I left the staff where very helpful and went out of their way to assist me with all of my requests. Down fall of a lot of hotels in Bangkok is that their is not tour desks so hard to know about doing a local tour.
Robert V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Great location in a busy city

Close to shops, easy access to sky train, great steakhouse
7.7
Brendan G. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
A fantastic place to stay, time and again

Luxury, service and the amazing food
9.7
This was our fourth stay over a number of years; we have always found the levels of comfort, luxury and service to be awesome and opted to stay in a club room this time. The Executive Lounge was great for pre-dinner drinks and nibbles, as well as a late check out (until 4.30 p.m) which we thought was a very civilised move, having a night flight. They allowed us to stay in the Lounge up to our departure, which was also thoughtful. The array of bars and restaurants mean you really do not have to leave the hotel (but of course, Bangkok is a wonderful city, and the Skytrain stop, Nana, is almost outside the hotel). We will continue to stay here whenever we are in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner roomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Twin The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club CornerThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club SuperiorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club SuperiorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Twin roomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Deluxe RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Superior RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium SuperiorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge 31st FloorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Buffet RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium restaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ConservatoryThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Massage & Spa room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - The Landmark Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05