or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok

138 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Superior The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Superior The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Deluxe Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Deluxe Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Deluxe Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Superior Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Bathroom
The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge 31st Floor The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 395

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1338 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1338)
Sort by:
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Great as always

Location,Room,Dinning
8
Great hotel as always booked the new refurbished premier rooms good size and great facilities using the new smart TV systems. Atrium buffet was fantastic, great choice of food and range of sea food on offer. Location close to many bars and restaurants my first choice of hotel when in Bangkok.
Andrew T. Families with young children Ireland, August 9, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location
6
Enjoyable stay. Thought Club staff were a bit stuffy though. I suppose its the same in all decent bangkok hotels but I found practically all other guests on club floor were middle aged western men with younger thai ladies.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Decent hotel, front lobby staff is a bit slow

Location, Near Food and Train.
7.7
Decent venue. Need better food in club level. Breakfast OK - albeit the staff are poorly trained as they do not get the concept that blinds need to be shut when sun drains down on table. Clueless in fact... Steakhouse overrated.
Timothy H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Brilliant. i love this location and convenience

Location, style and quality
8
It was another very good stay for me at this class hotel in the centre of the Sukumvit shopping and night life area. A great base and a great hotel. I always try to stay here and the staff are welcoming and remember me. Good all round I think.
Timothy H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
quality and lovely attentive staff all very helpfu

quality, location and the friendlyness
8
It was another very good stay for me at this class hotel in the centre of the Sukumvit shopping and night life area. A great base and a great hotel. I always try to stay here and the staff are welcoming and remember me. Good all round I think.
Nicholas F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Nice hotel, clean room, good location

Eating, room clean, location
10
Great staff friendly and location excellent restaurants excellent location of hotel great
Di W. Business travelers China, August 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, good price, big bed
8
Very nice.
Karen C. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
very comfortable

clean comfortable close to shops
7.3
one night only very good.
Jianfang T. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
great experience

ease of public transport, close to shopping areas, comfortable stay
8
Stay was good. I took the club superior and like this room better than the deluxe room. it has better amenities and I feel the stay was comfortable and this is a great place to stay as it has proximity to everything you need. the nightlife is right next door, though it is a little seedy.
Marianne H. Families with older children Norway, July 31, 2013
Quality at all levels, high service, exclusivity.

Quality in all levels, service, staff, deals - all your needs.
10
The perfect base to enjoy Bangkok! Only one negative experience: no children allowed in the pub restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club CornerThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club SuperiorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club SuperiorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Deluxe RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Deluxe RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Deluxe RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Superior RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium SuperiorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge 31st FloorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium CafeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ConservatoryThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Massage & Spa room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - The Landmark Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04