Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok

138 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room with Bathtub The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite
The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Twin Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & B The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 395

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1662 reviews

1301 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1662)
Sort by:
William H. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2016
Outstanding Hotel. I rate it 10 out of 10

Service, Rooms and Facilities
10
We stayed on the club level, as usual and the staff are terrific and the service excellent. The Philippine band "Sweet Inspiration" that plays in the Huntsman Pub located in the basement level of the hotel is the best in Thailand, in my opinion. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2016
Great hotel, great location

Very clean, great food, great service
10
I stay here a lot, love it
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2016
Great hotel, great location

Very clean, great food, great service
10
I stay here a lot, love it
Report this review
Chaminda N. Couples Sri Lanka, January 29, 2016
Good Location

Location, Service
8.3
We always stay in this hotel.. Next to Nana station and easy to shopping and restaurant pubs around..
Report this review
Iain B. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2016
Great hotel great location

None
10
Very good
Report this review
Iain B. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2016
Great hotel great location

None
10
Very good
Report this review
Talal A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 23, 2016
Not bad

Location, nice new renewed room
7.3
Not bad
Report this review
Arbi M. Couples Tunisia, January 17, 2016
Very unwelcoming team at night shift. ..

Location
6.7
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 17, 2016
Total Comfort.

Comfort.....Location.....Cleanliness.
9
My stay was perfect and the staff are great. I was upgraded on arrival to a corner suite free of charge. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Bangkok next month. Well done Landmark for making my stay very nice and comfortable.
Report this review
Henrik L. Solo travelers Thailand, January 15, 2016
I am Landmark - and enjoyed the stay and luxury

View from room, nice barhroom and bed, but not Remote controll airc, lights etc.
9.3
To short to say... But Nice and Gentle
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1301 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room with BathtubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium CornerThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner roomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Twin RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ConservatoryThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Massage & Spa room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Huntsman PubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Huntsman PubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rib RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Huntsman PubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02