or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok

138 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Twin The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Corner The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Superior The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Superior The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Room
The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & B The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B Lounge The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering Service The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering Service The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Conservatory
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 395
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1501 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1501)
Sort by:
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, April 23, 2015
Best choice for living in Sukhumvit

Location, lobby, front desk staff
6.7
Cozy and comfortable
David V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
Another great stay

Friendliness of hotel staff , Great location , cleanliness of hotel
8.7
Even after 12 years and all the new hotels in Bangkok I still find myself very pleaseed with my stay at the landmark . I do wish however that's some changes be made to the lobby bar . Alcoholic drinks are way too expensive and I feel the hotel is overreaching and this comes across as being cheap . Even the welcome drink Is cheap.
Graham L. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Great value for a city centre location

Variety of onsite restaurants; location; value
8
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Comfort.

Gymnasium, comfort and convenience.
8.7
Very nice and comfortable. Big gym room (fitness first). Staff was friendly. Walking distance to restaurants and bars. Walking distance to train station. Very good. Value for money.
Boon C. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2015
Awesome hotel

great location, clean & excellent staff performance
9
We were upgraded free to executive ...
Vince O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2015
Great Deal

Location , Service , Value
10
Great value and an excellent location in Bangkok, for a few dollars more the club rooms are a real value with Club floor check-in, Club floor breakfast dining and afternoon open bar and snacks. Excellent remodeled rooms and service, my best stay yet in Bangkok for the money spent! I've spent more and recieved less. Highly recommended!
Charlie S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Met Expectations and Exceeded Expectations

Greetings from Staff ...Prompt and very courteous to customers.....Facilities First Class, Top Shelf
10
From the moment staff greeted me as I got out of taxi, to checking in I felt very appreciated for choosing the Landmark. In every area of service from the restaurant to pub very satisfying/
Raymond D. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Bangkok rest

Room, staff, cleanses.
9.3
It was good did not get room we booked first night but were quickly moved for rest of our stay staff very efficient .
Richard H. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Landmark

Bed, food & staff
8
2 nightv
Mark Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
business visit

room quality, location, pool
9.7
A very good room in a top hotel. The size and comfort of the rook as well as the quality of the bathroom is very good. The hotel is in a great position for my work outside the city as well as for downtown Bangkok. The pool is a great place to catch the last rays after work. I did not have time to try the restaurants but I did have breakfast on the outside terrace which is a nice place to sit and the food was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner roomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Twin The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club CornerThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club SuperiorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club SuperiorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium SuperiorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ConservatoryThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Massage & Spa room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01