or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok

138 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Twin The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Corner The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Superior The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Superior The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Twin room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Deluxe Room
The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Superior Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge 31st Floor The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Buffet Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 395

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1470 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1470)
Sort by:
Hutham B. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 1, 2015
For Business and/or Pleasure

1. The Sun Deck separation from the pool side. 2. The Lobby entertainment. 3. The smokers facilities convenience
9.7
Was great. The premium club membership private check in and the dedicated breakfast staff had me fascenated!
Lay Q. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Thank you for the sweet arrangement

Room, Wedding anniversary arrangement & Staffs
10
Fantastic. Thanks to Somyod Sringam for the special arrangement as me and my wife were there for our 20 years wedding anniversary getaway.
Thomas P. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Stay there every time

My wife and I stay there every couple of weeks as I go to a local hospital for treatment. They treat us like family and no matter the arrival time they always have a room for us.
8
Excellent
Laura D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Best birthday ever

Room, location, breakfast
10
Stayed here for 2 nights for my birthday. Absolutely amazing service, location, rooms :) so good ive booked to stay again tomorrow for my last night in Bangkok
Laura D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Absolutely amazing!!

Location, service, breakfast
10
I booked this hotel for 2 nights for my birthday in between back packing adventures and it was absolute bliss! Superb swimming pool and sun terrace, excellent bars and restaurants and a fitness first gym. The staff left an amazing birthday cake and card in my room- they took 5 star to a whole new level! Breakfast was the best I've ever had- such a great choice of fresh food and some cooked to order. So good ive booked to go back for my last night in Thailand :)
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Average

Location, Cost
7.3
Five star a bit of a stretch. Average Club Level as no munchies during the day - not even a peanut! Breakfast not all that good. Beds hard but at least the place is clean. Overall average but not five star!
Nara K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 15, 2015
Could be better

flexible check in/out, Location, location
7
Helen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Loved this place

The Club Lounge, Pool
7.7
I had 3 nights here in a room which had the benefit of using the lounge. This was a real treat. I had wine and food there every night from 5.30-7.30 pm. Staff lovely and efficient. Nice pool with lots of sun beds. A good range at the breakfast buffet. Would happily return.
Joshua M. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
amazing room nice staff

location staff bed
8.7
It was very nice. People were nice and was great location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Desserts could use some work in bakery but looked nice. Gave us a free cake for honeymoon which was great.
Quac N. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 8, 2015
great package in great location

location, restaurants, gym
8.3
I had the cheapest room, it is quiet old, but very clean. There are several Restaurants in this hotel, and a huge GYM, all facilities are great. The location is very good. Though in the middle of red-light night-life. WiFi in room cost extra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner roomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior Twin The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club CornerThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club SuperiorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club SuperiorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Twin roomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Deluxe RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Superior RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium SuperiorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Superior BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge 31st FloorThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Buffet RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium restaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ConservatoryThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Massage & Spa room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - The Landmark Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08