Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok

138 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room with Bathtub The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner
The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner Bathroom The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Twin Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & B The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese Restaurant The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 395
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (464)
Sort by:
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
Wondrful hotel in the heart of Bangkok

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and amazing bathroom !
10
Very nice room with an amazing bathroom.
Faisal H. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Location, customer service and cleanliness
9
Definitely one of the best hotel in Bangkok. You can hardly find any error in their service. I would recommend it for everyone. One of the best hotel in Bangkok.
David V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
Another great stay

Friendliness of hotel staff , Great location , cleanliness of hotel
8.7
Even after 12 years and all the new hotels in Bangkok I still find myself very pleaseed with my stay at the landmark . I do wish however that's some changes be made to the lobby bar . Alcoholic drinks are way too expensive and I feel the hotel is overreaching and this comes across as being cheap . Even the welcome drink Is cheap.
Vince O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2015
Great Deal

Location , Service , Value
10
Great value and an excellent location in Bangkok, for a few dollars more the club rooms are a real value with Club floor check-in, Club floor breakfast dining and afternoon open bar and snacks. Excellent remodeled rooms and service, my best stay yet in Bangkok for the money spent! I've spent more and recieved less. Highly recommended!
Charlie S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Met Expectations and Exceeded Expectations

Greetings from Staff ...Prompt and very courteous to customers.....Facilities First Class, Top Shelf
10
From the moment staff greeted me as I got out of taxi, to checking in I felt very appreciated for choosing the Landmark. In every area of service from the restaurant to pub very satisfying/
Mahmudul A. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2015
Comfortable stay at the heart of Bangkok

Location Comfortable rooms and very cleam
10
It was a very good comfortable stay. Beds were nice and comfortable.Rooms were very clean and good customer service.
Kevin M. Solo travelers Ireland, March 15, 2015
Bangkok City

Location, food, location
8
Nice hotel, right in the centre of Sukhumvit. Lots of shopping and restaurants
Laura D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Best birthday ever

Room, location, breakfast
10
Stayed here for 2 nights for my birthday. Absolutely amazing service, location, rooms :) so good ive booked to stay again tomorrow for my last night in Bangkok
Laura D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Absolutely amazing!!

Location, service, breakfast
10
I booked this hotel for 2 nights for my birthday in between back packing adventures and it was absolute bliss! Superb swimming pool and sun terrace, excellent bars and restaurants and a fitness first gym. The staff left an amazing birthday cake and card in my room- they took 5 star to a whole new level! Breakfast was the best I've ever had- such a great choice of fresh food and some cooked to order. So good ive booked to go back for my last night in Thailand :)
Nara K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 15, 2015
Could be better

flexible check in/out, Location, location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room with BathtubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium CornerThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Corner BathroomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner roomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Twin RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Corner RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premium Club RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Atrium RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sui Sian Chinese RestaurantThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR&B LoungeThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Catering ServiceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ConservatoryThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Massage & Spa room The Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RR & BThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Huntsman PubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Huntsman PubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rib RoomThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Huntsman PubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness First Health ClubThe Landmark Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - The Landmark Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05