My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence

5B Ton Duc Thang St., District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Squash courts The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Studio The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Studio The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Studio
The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Studio The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Studio The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Ogawa T. Business travelers Japan, February 26, 2014
good

location, service, quaility
6
Wachira W. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Food, service
7.7
Shawn D. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Continental breakfast needs variety

close to city, comfortable room
6
Restaurant was closed. Hotel served continental breakfast only (very few items). Nice room but uncomfortable small bed. Good location close to city activities.
Ian C. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2013
Quiet city apartments on the edge of downtown

Good Location, Lovely Staff, Clean Rooms
8.3
We really enjoyed our recent stay. The staff are very pleasant and always helpful. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard and offered very comfortable furnishings. Fast internet and a great selection of satellite TV channels. There was some construction noise from another floor and an air-con unit that was noisy. Breakfast was continental consisting of cereal, milk, yogurt, juice and pastries. All very good and delivered when you want. There aren't any easy food options right outside the building beyond a business cafe' that was pretty pricey. Within easy walking distance (5-10 minutes) is a plethora of food in the Japanese district (4Ps Pizza is very near), city center and the Vincom shopping center which has great food in the B3 food garden. Taxi's are always right out front and ready to go. The taxi's from the airport will not know this residence, the do know riverside and some know the Bank of Tokyo or Lotte hotel which is next door. The pool on the roof is very small and seemed to be for the fitness center more than leisure. Overall we would stay here again.
Swee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
reasonable

comfortable bed, cooking facilities & location
6.7
Clean room with good size. The room ceiling also reasonable height. The hotel service is reasonable but additional request is always turn down. the hotel is without restaurant facility but the gym is small but good staff there and the swimming pool is small but the water extremely cold.Hotel location is good and strategically located, easily access to the City Centre. This hotel is suitable for business and holiday purposes.
Gareth L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
I felt i was cheated on checkout

good location, not far to travel to many superior hotels
5
I was made to pay a large sum of money for the hotel's faulty equipment that I was wrongly accused of doing
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
got upgraded road riverview room when check in

nice staff
8.3
it is good in overall, but better to improve hot water supply.
Hannah D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 13, 2013
Big Room, good location but no room service

The price was good for a serviced apartment, good location and very quite
5.3
I always look for a serviced apartment when I am in HCM city. It's difficult to find a good one. The hotel was quite, room was big and bright. However, there is no room service or breakfast.
Thi H. Couples Vietnam, May 15, 2013
Deluxe Residence

Clean, Internet, Friendly
8.3
We were very comfortable while we re staying here . We will book again if we come to SaiGon...
John T. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel, good views, great pool,

Pool, breakfast
8
it was a good stay and though we had problems in our room with the air-conditioning when pressed they upgraded our room. however they were not so helpful with tour assistance. when we decided to do our own private tours and not their large group bus tours they were not so interested in helping us. so, the accommodation is fine, but if want to do own tours or not do their package tours, then don't expect much help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CityThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Squash courtsThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 BedroomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 BedroomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - StudioThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - StudioThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 BedroomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 BedroomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 BedroomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - StudioThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 BedroomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 BedroomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 BedroomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - StudioThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 BedroomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - StudioThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 BedroomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomThe Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Landmark Saigon Riverside Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06