Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian for superlative seafood and steak The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1284 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1284)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 22, 2014
it was nice

location, hotel located in the central area of Kolown
8.3
nice
Tam S. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
nice and comfortable stay, good value for money

close to shopping mall, comfortable room, worth for money
10
personally think it is more worth for money compare to the other hotels near by in term of quality ...overall is a very comfortable hotel and love to stay here whenever I visit HK.
Chunghan C. Couples Canada, May 12, 2014
happy great stay in Hong Kong

locate in shopping area, easy access, staffs are friendly
7.3
it was great stay and it is located opposite of the most famous shopping mall in Hong Kong. the room is consider to be quite big compare to other hotels we have stayed in HK. room is clean and organized
Tirdsak A. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
Great stay, worth the money.

Location, Free Wifi and Comprehensive Facilities
9.3
Definitely not a budget hotel but you get what you pay for. Everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel. My room, Grand King, was made up 3 times a day! Not just only evening turn down service; when I took a short nap in the afternoon and then left for meetings, their staff came in and made my room right then and there without having to make any call. Amazing!
Roberta L. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
a luxury getaway to unwind and relax

The friendly staff,The club Lounge and location of the Hotel
9.3
From when we arrived we felt special. The service in the Club Lounge was above our expectations as was the quality of food. The staff could not do enough to make our stay memorable. I would recommend this Hotel to all our friends. It was excellent
Chan B. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Good service and spacious rooms

Good restaurant, centrally located, easy access
9.7
Tam S. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
very nice

nice nice nice
9.3
I have stayed in Langham for a few time, hotel in HK is quiet expensive, but we got no choice and this one is close to the shopping area we like and very comfortable hotel.
Taveenan K. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
great place to stay for shopping and eating

great restaraunt and centrally located for shopping
9
the hotel is centrally located in the middle of shopping center. close to harbour and nathan road. near many restaraunt. but the room is a bit old for this price for me.
Kewalin D. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2014
Bit complicate entrance, close to shopping area

Shopping area, free wifi, staff friendly
8.3
Good area, but expensive
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
easy fiind place for dinner, shopping

Comfortable, clean and tidy, good services
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian for superlative seafood and steak The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - DeskThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian  the award-winning bar in London arrives to Hong Kong The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court - home of the Afternoon Tea since 1865 The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham Room

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02