or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian for superlative seafood and steak The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian  the award-winning bar in London arrives to Hong Kong
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1248 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1248)
Sort by:
Pete M. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2014
Good location, good service, and good value.

Good location, good service, good room quality.
9.3
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable and the amenities is very good. The staffs are very well trained. The location is very good, it's in the center of town. Near shopping area and restaurants.
Nani D. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2014
luxury hotel

clean, near shopping, good food nearby
9.7
Jihun W. Families with older children South Korea, February 23, 2014
Fairly good

location, location, location
7.7
It was fairly good. The location is amazing. However the staff was friendly but it was hard for me to understand their English. It's not the best value for money. I'll def stay a little cheaper place since the only thing we do is sleep.
Walailak C. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2014
great stay here with great breakfat

cleanliness, variety of breakfast and good location
9
Yafei L. Business travelers China, February 19, 2014
very good

service, food, furniture
8
Vararat T. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
nice and clean room, fast check in, friendly

cleanliness, good scent of aroma when i enter into hotel area, nice decoration
9.3
we got a room after we checked in which is very good and a late check out till 2pm. very impressive. and after I had dinner and went shopping I came back and got a surprised birthday cake and a card was signed by hotel manager on the table with 2 plates, 2 forks, and 2 knives. I made me happy especially it is my birthday as well, the hotel staff pay attention to each guest. It make me wanna come back to this hotel again.
Jennifer V. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Lovely and fancy hotel

Lovely hotel and and centrally located with friendly staff
9.7
It's the only hotel that gives us a wonderful feeling once entered. The wonderful scent is really refreshing.
Teng S. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Not worth it

nil
4.7
Conciege were brash, impatient, unfriendly when asked about hotel facilities. Didn't live up to its name and reputation it was trying to project. Sad.
Rene I. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
the room was very clean, nice, and well maintained

good location, clean and well maintained spacious lobby,
8.7
loved our room and excellent friendly front desk staff
Songsorn J. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2014
Cosy and friendly with a luxury service

Center of shopping area, Restaurant in the hotel (Tang's court) is superb with two Michelin-Stars gurantee, and the very quick service
9.3
Easiest way to enjoy the shopping experince cuz of being next to all the shops. We booked the lunch for dim sum and more at Tang's court, the michelin-star restaurant at the hotel, i was superb. Good price for the very comfortable room and fast service. Im sure we coming back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian for superlative seafood and steak The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - DeskThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian  the award-winning bar in London arrives to Hong Kong The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court - home of the Afternoon Tea since 1865 The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham Room

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01