Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian the award-winning bar in London
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand City View Rooms The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Courtyard Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Courtyard Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1320 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
Wong P. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Excellent

Room size, cleanliness and excellent service
10
Excellent
Report this review
Muhammad H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2014
A sanctuary in the middle of the city.

The room. The location. The lobby ambience.
9.7
A very luxurious experience, the Langham signature scent in the lobby is so calming. Hotel staff were great and helpful. The rooms were exquisite, good sound insulation, very comfortable beds and a vast array of hotel amenities. We will be looking forward to stay at the Langham HK for future visits.
Report this review
Julianto W. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Attentive and Friendly Staff

Large and Clean Room, Complete Amenities, Friendly Staff
9.3
First Impression didn't really impress me. But then the staff upgrade my room. Nice. When I went shopping, i lost my key, and asked the staff to double lock my room. They did it very well. In the morning, i asked for late check out at 01. and now i really like this hotel, perhaps next time want to try langham place too. The swimming pool is small, but who need the pool? We already tired
Report this review
Katie H. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
From start to finish it was superb

Service, ambiance, room quality
8.7
I have been to Hong Kong many times and knew the Langham well although had never stayed there. Upon check in I was told that they were having a lucky draw to celebrate their 149th birthday - and lucky it was! We got upgraded to the next level of room and even received a complimentary bottle of champagne. The staff and service were amazing, especially the front desk team. We were both very impressed with our stay at the Langham and I am certain that we will be staying again on our next visit to Hong Kong
Report this review
Dudz T. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
the best smelling hotel ever

cleanliness ambiance nice rooms
9.7
Report this review
Bonnie S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Service at its best

Friendly welcoming staff, cleanliness, service
9.3
Report this review
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
ok

hotel in tsim cha tsui
8
hotel was in the kowloon centre city of hong kong. just opposite there are many mega malls and lack of nothing. crowded.
Report this review
Allen C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Location x 3

Location x 3
8.3
Very comfortable.
Report this review
Yongwen O. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Awesome!

Location Service standard Room comfort.
3
Very delightful stay for the past 3 bights, fantastic customer service, comfortable hotel room and superb location. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Benjamin B. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
Plesant

Good location, nice room, friendly staff
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian the award-winning bar in LondonThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand City View RoomsThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Courtyard RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Courtyard Room

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05