or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. Deli The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bedroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1065 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Hunh L. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Extremely Comfortable Stay

very comfortable rooms, good location, easy access to public transport
8.3
Thong S. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Nice location with Spacious & Comfortable Room

Good location, big room & nice breakfast
8.3
My stay in this hotel is really good. Shopping over here is very convenient. The room is spacious & clean. Our stay there was too short only 2 nights. Will come back again to stay for more days.
Ryan T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
Amazing expirence, way beyond what I expected.

Service, food, health center.
10
Would be hard to top this spot.
Sy V. Business travelers Canada, June 20, 2013
Centrally located in Tsim Sha Tsui Area

Great service, helpful staff, great location
9
Savika P. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2013
friendly hotel. clean and comfortable.

excellent location. close to subway. good for shopping
8.7
Luke G. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
Ageing hotel that is in need of a facelift.

Comfortable sized room,
6.7
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Awesome location a short walk from metro station

Location, free internet, big room
9.3
Awesome hotel. I was just passing through after working in China for a week so I wanted a place convenient to the MTR/airport express. TST station was only a few minutes walk and from there only took a couple of minutes to airport express. By the way, if you want to save 40 HKD on the airport express you can go west on the MTR (toward Tsuen Wan) and change to Airport Express at Lai King (60HKD instead of 100HKD from central). The main benefit of going to Central is you can check bags in there (from Lai King you just have to take your bags to the airport and go through normal check-in).
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Great location, hotel a little dated in design

location, good room service, staff
7
Great location, easy to train stations to get over to HK island and close to the airport and major shopping areas. Room design was a little old fashioned and bathroom needs updating. Poor shower design. Staff friendly. If you are looking for old fashion charm this is a good place to stay.
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Luxury hotel with luxury price :p

luxury, luxury, luxury
7
The ambience was so good. Same as another langham around the world. Check in little bit long-time because reception ask so many question (even we want the news paper in the morning or not, they need our approval). 2nd night i asked them for baby crib, when arrive after shopping i dont see any baby crip inside my room and no one inform me why. Although some reception already typed my no.room and my name. View was bad. But the luxurious make us comfortable during our stay. Surely i wont back in langham, because another 5* hotel in HKG will offer much better than this hotel, when we see the room rate.
Laicheng F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Always very convenient.

Location, familiarity and good food.
8.3
I'm a regular at The Langham but after so many years, this is the first time I got a room which was not to my satisfaction. It seemed older than the rest of the Hotel although it cannot be possible. However, it did feel like it was smaller as well. On top of that, there seems to be something wrong with the windows as it was rather squeaky and disrupted my sleep at night. I have no idea whether if it's because I seem to get better rooms when I book directly with Langham or is it just my imagination. Overall, it was still all right but I should have requested for a change of rooms immediately.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The BostonianThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. DeliThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BedroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01