Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian the award-winning bar in London
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1310 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1310)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Gorgeous

Close to shopping areas; Free wifi; Excellent service
8
Although the hotel is pretty old, the maintenance is very good. It gives me a gorgeous, grand and romantic feeling during my stay. Room condition, restaurants and staff services are all up to 5-star standard. However it is quite difficult to catch a taxi outside the hotel. Also, the restaurants nearby are quite costly.
Report this review
Paolo R. Couples Italy, May 30, 2014
amazing

food drinks the room
6
Report this review
Xia C. Families with young children China, May 29, 2014
no special no bad

service, clean and staff quality
7
not bad, but i don't think it's good as other Langham hotel in other cities, the air conditoner is not good working and no lift through to the 16th floor, when u carry baby is very very tierd....
Report this review
Mr.Chalong J. Families with young children Thailand, May 27, 2014
Standard convenient luxury

convenient closed to shopping and eating
8.7
Staffs were nice, room not too small, breakfast wasn't good, but room was very convenient, very close to central shopping area
Report this review
Sofia S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Great service and nice rooms

Great service and nice rooms
10
Great service and nice rooms
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 22, 2014
it was nice

location, hotel located in the central area of Kolown
8.3
nice
Report this review
Tam S. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
nice and comfortable stay, good value for money

close to shopping mall, comfortable room, worth for money
10
personally think it is more worth for money compare to the other hotels near by in term of quality ...overall is a very comfortable hotel and love to stay here whenever I visit HK.
Report this review
Chunghan C. Couples Canada, May 12, 2014
happy great stay in Hong Kong

locate in shopping area, easy access, staffs are friendly
7.3
it was great stay and it is located opposite of the most famous shopping mall in Hong Kong. the room is consider to be quite big compare to other hotels we have stayed in HK. room is clean and organized
Report this review
Tirdsak A. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
Great stay, worth the money.

Location, Free Wifi and Comprehensive Facilities
9.3
Definitely not a budget hotel but you get what you pay for. Everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel. My room, Grand King, was made up 3 times a day! Not just only evening turn down service; when I took a short nap in the afternoon and then left for meetings, their staff came in and made my room right then and there without having to make any call. Amazing!
Report this review
Roberta L. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
a luxury getaway to unwind and relax

The friendly staff,The club Lounge and location of the Hotel
9.3
From when we arrived we felt special. The service in the Club Lounge was above our expectations as was the quality of food. The staff could not do enough to make our stay memorable. I would recommend this Hotel to all our friends. It was excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian the award-winning bar in LondonThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05