or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian for superlative seafood and steak The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian  the award-winning bar in London arrives to Hong Kong
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1228 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1228)
Sort by:
Yuting H. Couples China, December 13, 2013
Wonderful stay, good location

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
Chiang H. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Comfortable Good location Shopping

Clean Strategic friendly
8.3
Its located at Tsim Sha Tsui a good place to shop who loves it , the room as comfortable but as many of Hong kong hotels not very spacious and we were given a room at the top floor which you have to access by stairs which is not very convenient.
Tedy W. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Convinience hotel

Clean nice location & walking distance
8
Great but the room is quite old, even the location is good. Walking distance to surrounding shopping area
Martin S. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Had high hopes but fell short

Location, location, location
6.3
We had quite high hopes having heard great things about the Langham Hotel in Hong Kong. Unfortunately, we were quite disappointed in a number of ways. The lobby was superb and we did feel like to were entering a very nice hotel. The staff were attentive enough and the check-in was very efficient. We were put into a room at the top floor which was a floor that the lift doesn't reach and so we had to walk up a flight of stairs to get there. It was fine but we didn't particularly like it. When we walked into the room, we felt that the decor was outdated and in need of a refresh but it was fine (although maybe not fine enough for the price). The location of the hotel is great for shopping in Tsim Sha Tsui, and that was the purpose of the trip as we are Hong Kong residents and needed to do all of our Xmas shopping. We decided to use room service but that was where the hotel really fell short. Our French Onion soup hadn't been seasoned correctly as it was quite tasteless, the batter around the onion rings was quite hard, the grilled chicken in the caesar salad tasted processed and not fresh, and the chicken and mushroom pie was basically a bowl of oil with chicken pieces and mushroom covered in puff pastry. I would rate our experience at the Langham a 5/10. Would we stay there again? Definitely not.
Teck L. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
Excellent and classy hotel

Wonderful staff, comfortable rooms and nice food
9.7
It was a good stay. The staff were polite and the rooms were comfortable. The buffet breakfast was fantastic.
Pichaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
Easy to get around to everywhere

Good location, easy to go to connect train to airport, near to all shopping areas.
6.3
Very impressive, we enjoyed our short time there very much, both business and shopping
Betty K. Groups New Zealand, November 27, 2013
Good, relaxing

Location is great, friendly staff, varieties of dinning options
9.3
Very good hotel. Friendly staff. The service was efficient
Watcharaporn P. Families with older children Thailand, November 24, 2013
central location

nice clean comfortable
10
safe, clean, near the city, big room, near the shopping center and many restaurant
Watcharaporn P. Families with older children Thailand, November 24, 2013
central location

nice clean comfortable
10
safe, clean, near the city, big room, near the shopping center and many restaurant
Watcharaporn P. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2013
central location

nice clean comfortable
10
safe, clean, near the city, big room, near the shopping center and many restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian for superlative seafood and steak The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - DeskThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian  the award-winning bar in London arrives to Hong Kong The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court - home of the Afternoon Tea since 1865 The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham Room

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06