or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. Deli The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bedroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
John B. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
GReat hotel - luxurious - but tiring a little!

Location, Smell/Scent, Service
9.3
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
fantastic location

location, shopping, food
8
excellent hotel for shopping, sightseeing, dining and transportation easily accessible
Syed N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Comfortable

Location, close to shops, ferry terminal
9.7
very good
Mullaivalavan E. Families with young children India, May 20, 2013
Best Hotel

Luxury Hotel, More suitable for Business Travellers, Best location for shopping
10
Joyce M. Couples New Zealand, May 18, 2013
Comfortable

Location; Comfortable bedding and clean;
8
Walailak C. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2013
highly recommend for those who love luxury hotel

Luxury, clean, and good services
10
Venny W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2013
strategies area that i like

easy to access to shopping centre, easy to get taxi and in the middle of shopping town. best sightseeing ever in the evening.
9
Teo J. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Nice, Peaceful and Relaxing

Friendliness and Clean
8.7
Shaker A. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 10, 2013
Great hotel in Kowloon

Location fantastic, polite and courteous staff, good restaurants.
9.3
The Langham HK is the best hotel in Kowloon bar none. I visit HK every two months for work and I have stayed at various hotels both in Kowloon and on the HK side. The Langham HK has extraordinary service. From the time of check-in and all throughout my stay, each of the staff I came across made a genuine effort to know about my stay or attend to my requests. They did this with a smile even when I called at 1.00 am! The hotel lobby is very luxurious and has that old world European charm, the rooms are spotless and the bed is very comfortable. I truly enjoyed my stay in HK this time. I stayed at The Mira on my last 6 trips but from now on, it will be The Langham.
Nijira P. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2013
Perfect place for vacation

location, clean room, nice design
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The BostonianThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. DeliThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BedroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08