Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
1385 reviews

791 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Benjamin F. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
luxury in the city

bed, exercise facility, whirlpool tub
9.3
the stay was great. when we first checked in, the keys didn't work. the staff found out and on the 16th floor, was there in less than 5 minutes. would stay again given the opportunity.
Report this review
Jenty S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
The location was superb.

Location, location, location
8.3
Hotel was a bit old. Renovation is badly needed. Toilet was difficult to flush. Carpets also old. Toiletries (shampoo, conditioner and shower gel), looked cheap.
Report this review
Panfilo L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
very good location, friendly, professional staff

comparatively clean, professional, friendly staff at the club lounge, very good, convenient location
8
it was very pleasant and enjoyable. I can't wait for my next visit.
Report this review
Jeremy C. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
it is clean and nice, area close to metro and shop

it is clean and nice, area close to metro and shop,internet service is convinient, rooms are very good size. location is very near all shops
9.7
It is overall nice, clean, but this time the room has a smell of smoking(I had a non smoking rook)so they did not control the previous guest smoking in the non smoking room.
Report this review
Hsu H. Families with young children Taiwan, August 18, 2013
convenient for shopping

location close to shopping center and city center, staffs willling to help
8.3
perfect location for shopping, convenient to travel, cost effective.
Report this review
Natasha S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Great hotel in great location

Location, room size and comfortable bed
9
The Langham Hotel is in a great location and made it very easy to get around to all the shopping and attractions. I would highly recommend staying there if you are after a good hotel in a great, central location.
Report this review
Marcia D. Business travelers Brazil, August 16, 2013
Staff is perfect but room has too used look

Staff, brewakfast and gym
8.7
It´s been Always good, but the last time I was very disapointed by the look of the room...things are getting old and they have said that they are remodeling but it doesn´t look like as I havent seen anyone working on this matter.
Report this review
Wellson S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Great hotel

Staff, Room, Location
8.7
My stay at Langham was great, friendly staff and beautiful big room
Report this review
Samantha N. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Luxurious, comfortable and convenient

near shopping and metro, good service, great food places nearby
9.3
very good.
Report this review
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
excellent hotel, central location

check in staff, pool, lobby
7.7
My stay was excellent, with a lot of help provided by the front desk staff. They were courteous and did all they could to help me solve a problem. I would stay here again and also recommend this hotel to my friends. I could walk to great shopping and entertainment, and also some very good restaurants.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 791 reviews Next page
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian the award-winning bar in LondonThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court - home of the Afternoon Tea since 1865 The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Courtyard RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Courtyard RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - T’ang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06