My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. Deli The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bedroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1058 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1058)
Sort by:
Yafei L. Business travelers China, February 19, 2014
very good

service, food, furniture
8
Vararat T. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
nice and clean room, fast check in, friendly

cleanliness, good scent of aroma when i enter into hotel area, nice decoration
9.3
we got a room after we checked in which is very good and a late check out till 2pm. very impressive. and after I had dinner and went shopping I came back and got a surprised birthday cake and a card was signed by hotel manager on the table with 2 plates, 2 forks, and 2 knives. I made me happy especially it is my birthday as well, the hotel staff pay attention to each guest. It make me wanna come back to this hotel again.
Jennifer V. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Lovely and fancy hotel

Lovely hotel and and centrally located with friendly staff
9.7
It's the only hotel that gives us a wonderful feeling once entered. The wonderful scent is really refreshing.
Teng S. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Not worth it

nil
4.7
Conciege were brash, impatient, unfriendly when asked about hotel facilities. Didn't live up to its name and reputation it was trying to project. Sad.
Rene I. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
the room was very clean, nice, and well maintained

good location, clean and well maintained spacious lobby,
8.7
loved our room and excellent friendly front desk staff
Songsorn J. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2014
Cosy and friendly with a luxury service

Center of shopping area, Restaurant in the hotel (Tang's court) is superb with two Michelin-Stars gurantee, and the very quick service
9.3
Easiest way to enjoy the shopping experince cuz of being next to all the shops. We booked the lunch for dim sum and more at Tang's court, the michelin-star restaurant at the hotel, i was superb. Good price for the very comfortable room and fast service. Im sure we coming back again
Shelya J. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2014
I like the hotel location and the Room is big

Location in tst, alot of restaurant nearby, Easy to get taxi
7.7
I enjoy es the stay and Will stay at langham again
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Nice
8
Hotel is centrally located and train station is just outside the hotel.
Cybele L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
The BEST HOTEL in TST

The staffs are friendly, the rooms are clean, the location is great for shopping area.
10
My stay in The Langham was perfect. The hotel is near to all those big shopping centre and easy access to the MTR station. Im a solo traveller, everything is perfect for me. However, I would suggest them to add more hotel security at the lift as everyone can access to every level in the hotel. Apart from that, everything is perfect.
Ng C. Solo travelers China, January 7, 2014
Excellent Hote

Clean, Comfortiable, Elegent
9.7
It is not the 1st time to stay in The Langham Hong Kong Hotel. Apart from the service of the hotel, but the location is also very good for shopping. It is near harbour city and ocean terminal. I can find different of famour global brands there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The BostonianThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. DeliThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BedroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06