or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. Deli The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1090 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1090)
Sort by:
Kewalin D. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2014
Bit complicate entrance, close to shopping area

Shopping area, free wifi, staff friendly
8.3
Good area, but expensive
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
easy fiind place for dinner, shopping

Comfortable, clean and tidy, good services
9.7
Ernest L. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Excellent

Room, Food & Location
10
It was brillant!
Shaker A. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 3, 2014
Classy hotel with European Charm and Asian Service

Efficient Staff, Superb location & Comfortable Rooms
9.3
This was my 5th or 6th time at the Langham Hong Kong and my overall experience was up to the high standards that I have experienced during each of my stay. I had requested early check-in but for the first time they were not able to provide me with a 10.00 am check-in. The wait was not long though and I was whisked into my room in 30 minutes. They offered me 6.00 pm late check-out to make up for the 30 minute delay. The room was clean and service impeccable as always. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and are genuinely concerned about your well being. This is actually very rare at any HK Hotel. The location is fantastic as you have easy access to the MTR, shopping malls and numerous dining options. It's not cheap but none of the hotels in HK are. Yes you can probably find another hotel in the area for a little less but that little extra is totally worth it.
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
fantastic & marvellous hotel

value for money! staff professional & provide outstanding services! loction fantastic near lots of shopping areas
10
strongly recommended to stay on! we stay club room & access to executive floor. we arrange clients to mtg at club house, quiet n no one disturb. club room big n clean & free wifi. staff professional, extremely great staff & services excellent. they will ensure you enjoyed your stay. location good next to branded shopping centre. shop till u dropped. next to harbour centre & next to ferry terminal & near by got lots of restaurants!
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
It's a very pleasant experience.

The location is central making it easy to access to all the nice places. Staff are very friendly. And the cleanliness
10
Very satisfied because the staffs make me feel very welcome. Shopping was just outside my hotel
Tam S. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
pleasant stay

close to the shopping mall, nice resturants near by, close to public transports
9.3
it was not my first time to stay in the hotel, it is a bit expensive, among the hotels near Canton Road , the big shopping area, Langham is always my first choice.
Winnie W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient

location, shopping, dining
6
Jina K. Couples South Korea, March 11, 2014
kind enough

good location, kind staff, comfortable bedding
9
Prapon L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 6, 2014
Hotel that locate in centre of shopping area

Friendly staff, great services, great location
9.3
The langham provide the great services by helpful staffs. The comfort room provide free internet connection in you room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The BostonianThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. DeliThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03