Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1414 reviews

811 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Surat J. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2015
Room conditions

Location
6
Non-clean breathing for non smoker
Report this review
Jennifer V. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2015
Our favorite hotel

location, room and staff
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Jennifer V. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2015
My favorite hotel

location, room and staff
9.3
It's my favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Report this review
Claus T. Families with older children Denmark, October 17, 2015
Awesome

Location and staff
9.7
Report this review
Choonseng T. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2015
Convenient location

Sense of luxury; comfortable; convenient location
7.7
Great location-near MTR station & shops; clean & comfortable room; helpful staff.
Report this review
Charensak S. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, luxury
9
Great
Report this review
Charensak S. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, luxury
9
Great
Report this review
Barbara R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2015
Singing in the Rain

Location, Comfort, Concierge service
9.3
The hotel met all my expectations and then some. It had been a longtime since I visited Hong Kong and the concierge staff were a great help with recommendations on entertainment, restaurants, shopping, and transportation. I will definitely stay at The Langham on my next visit.
Report this review
Peter S. Families with young children United States of America, September 25, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Customer Service
10
Unfortunately, we only had a 1-night stay as I would have loved to stay at this hotel longer. From the moment we pulled up, we were treated with courtesy and respect. We requested a crib, and it was delivered to our room within minutes. Everything was top notch, from the customer service to the room itself. We highly recommend the Langham.
Report this review
Katrina W. Couples Australia, September 22, 2015
Brilliant location

Large room, great location, nice lobby
9
We loved this hotel. The lobby was so welcoming, and as weird as it sounds, my favourite thing was the gorgeous smell that permeated the lobby. I always enjoyed walking into it. Our room was luxuriously appointed and very comfortable. I love the area as its near all the shops and restaurants I wanted to visit. Would stay again!
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 811 reviews Next page
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Langham Club RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Courtyard RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Courtyard RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand City ViewThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Langham Club RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - T’ang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The BostonianThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Langham Club Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01