or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. Deli The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Langham Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (230)
Sort by:
Laicheng F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
A good stay

location, location, location
8.7
I am a regular at The Langham when I'm in Hong Kong. This would be my preferred choice mainly because of it's location. It's right smack in the middle of one of the biggest malls in Hong Kong and also Nathan Road, which is one of the longest, busiest shopping street in the world. There are other hotels within the vicinity but I choose the Langham for their consistency of recognising and appreciating me for being a regular therefore, I feel comfortable of knowing that I will be treated the same way everytime I stay there. It's alo good to know that they keep in mind my preferences like a no smoking room and all. At the moment there is quite major renovation going on and the only thing is I wish they would start the major works like drilling and all after 10am instead of 9. Otherwise, I would still recommend friends to stay there for so many reasons. Whether if you are there as a family or a single traveller, the rooms are appropriate for both.
John A. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Fantastic

I only stay here whenever I come to HK. The cleanliness, service and styling of the property are all at the leading edge of any hotel in HK!
9.7
Perfect!
Qian J. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Overrated Hotel

Free wifi! Location , smile
7.7
The hotel is overrated among the various classic hotels around the region. Rooms are crammed, the room use substitution material for the interior. The service is just within its way and not so prompt but with lots of smile. Lots of mainland luxury fashion brand shoppers. Kind of disappointing, but well explained how a fancy name may deliver a fancy message, like "Langham". I also stayed in Langham Guangzhou, same experience, so no more Langham, byebye.
Wu J. Business travelers Taiwan, September 16, 2014
best hotel i've stayed

friendly staff, classy decor, good location
9.3
very nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. the bed is so comfy and the sheet and pillow are so soft i had a very good night rest there. Only one thing is weird is that the bathroom wall is glass, i thought it was meant to use the tub while watching the tv, but the faucet was installed on the wrong side so couldn't even see the tv. but it is very minor thing. overall the hotel is so nice, i would definitely want to stay there again.
Gwendolyn C. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great location, large rooms

location, convenience, comfort
9.7
James H. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Excellent

Room, Location, Value for Money
9.3
Excellent
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Marvellous comfortable hotel free wifi

Location good Staff professional n polite Room clean n comfortable
9.7
Fantastic n value for money super nice hotel. Strongly recommended to stay this marvellous hotel. Nearby branded outlets n mtrying nearby. Room clean free wifi n staff was very helpful
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel.

Good location, easy excess to public transport and clean hotel.
8.3
Overall was average. Should improve on the breakfast.
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
ok

hotel in tsim cha tsui
8
hotel was in the kowloon centre city of hong kong. just opposite there are many mega malls and lack of nothing. crowded.
Benjamin B. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
Plesant

Good location, nice room, friendly staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The BostonianThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. DeliThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - DeskThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Langham Suite

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05