Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
222 reviews

792 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (222)
Sort by:
Suwito P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
The hotel need a new furniture

Nice location
5.7
Report this review
Anna K. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2015
very beautiful and relaxing stay

location. rooms. service
8
Report this review
Olha W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
My stay at Langham hotrl

The staff,the room and the lobby
9
It was FANTASTIC! The staff was polite and kind,the room design was unique and if i had the chance to stay there again i would do just that
Report this review
Vatanya R. Families with young children Thailand, December 28, 2015
Nice hotel and easy to commute

1. Location 2. Services
8
Report this review
Olha W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2015
My lovely stay at Langham hotel

the staff,the room and the restaurant
9
Not only was the stay amazing but the staff members were polite and would attend to your needs.I would stay there again
Report this review
Kew K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2015
Good location

Location, Shopping. Good food
7.7
Not bad
Report this review
Evon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Convenient stay, good location

friendly staff, room comfort, good location
7.3
Near the city center. Shopping, sightseeing, restaurants, and bars nearby·Easily accessible by car·Near public transit, the train station, and the airport
Report this review
Jennifer V. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2015
Our favorite hotel

location, room and staff
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Jennifer V. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2015
My favorite hotel

location, room and staff
9.3
It's my favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Report this review
Charensak S. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, luxury
9
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1386 reviews Next page
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian the award-winning bar in LondonThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court - home of the Afternoon Tea since 1865 The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Courtyard RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Courtyard RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - T’ang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01