My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. Deli The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bedroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (99)
Sort by:
Kenji Y. Groups Japan, July 20, 2014
Very nice

Location good, near shopping area,
7.7
Very happy with it! The room is nice, the food are nice too
Toh K. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Marvellous comfortable hotel free wifi

Location good Staff professional n polite Room clean n comfortable
9.7
Fantastic n value for money super nice hotel. Strongly recommended to stay this marvellous hotel. Nearby branded outlets n mtrying nearby. Room clean free wifi n staff was very helpful
Usasin P. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
Good Life!

Luxury clean & convenient
8.3
Good experience with family, nice spot for shopping, dinning and transportation
Dudz T. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
definitely coming back to this hotel

friendly staff, clean ambience,nice rooms
9.3
excellent
Muhammad H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2014
A sanctuary in the middle of the city.

The room. The location. The lobby ambience.
9.7
A very luxurious experience, the Langham signature scent in the lobby is so calming. Hotel staff were great and helpful. The rooms were exquisite, good sound insulation, very comfortable beds and a vast array of hotel amenities. We will be looking forward to stay at the Langham HK for future visits.
Julianto W. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Attentive and Friendly Staff

Large and Clean Room, Complete Amenities, Friendly Staff
9.3
First Impression didn't really impress me. But then the staff upgrade my room. Nice. When I went shopping, i lost my key, and asked the staff to double lock my room. They did it very well. In the morning, i asked for late check out at 01. and now i really like this hotel, perhaps next time want to try langham place too. The swimming pool is small, but who need the pool? We already tired
Yongwen O. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
Awesome!

Location Service standard Room comfort.
3
Very delightful stay for the past 3 bights, fantastic customer service, comfortable hotel room and superb location. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Grace A. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Comfortable.

Great staff. Location
8
Pongsiri S. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2014
Value for money and good service.

Location, price, service
9
Kewalin D. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2014
Bit complicate entrance, close to shopping area

Shopping area, free wifi, staff friendly
8.3
Good area, but expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The BostonianThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. DeliThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BedroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06