Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian the award-winning bar in London
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1310 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1310)
Sort by:
Lynette W. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2015
Maximum pampering

Staff attention, beautiful luxurious presentation, fantastic location
9.3
Great in most aspects. Laced only for a view from our suite. Disappointed with the Michelin rated Chinese Restaurant - performance did not match the hype in terms of meal quality, staff performance and cost.
Report this review
Octorina S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
very good location

very good location, comfort room and clean room
9
many cleaning staff can't speak english the room quite spooky, my baby cry all nite, my mom feels like some one sleeping behind her, while actually nobody there. i was feel watched by someone everytime i enter the bath room.
Report this review
Lim W. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
service with a smile

the smell, the service and the responsiveness.
10
it is one of the best experience my wife and I can ask for. Do check if they have renovations going on when you check into your room. We were awaken by the renovations noise in the morning.
Report this review
Anna W. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2015
Perfect

Comfy bed , clean bathroom , good service
10
Nice hotel with good service at prime location
Report this review
Andreas W. Families with older children Switzerland, July 12, 2015
Very good.

Very good.
10
Very good. Very good.
Report this review
Suchada E. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2015
good hotel

near shooping mall
7.7
Report this review
Vinesh K. Couples South Africa, June 21, 2015
40th Birthday Celebrations

Service, Staff Friendliness, High Tea & Sundowners with Canapes (as part of the Club)
10
Absolutely brilliant!!! Will come back. Special mention for Kelly, Donna & Lalita that made our stay all the more special, not to mention the Guest Relations Manager as well
Report this review
Wong V. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2015
Great hotel

Room, service and location
8
There was a renovation near my room, so noisy and iritating
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

Location
6
We were also overcharged for bar service. For us it spoiled a pleasant stay in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Ching H. Business travelers China, June 10, 2015
ok

ok
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian the award-winning bar in LondonThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07