or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. Deli The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bedroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (217)
Sort by:
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel.

Good location, easy excess to public transport and clean hotel.
8.3
Overall was average. Should improve on the breakfast.
Benjamin B. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
Plesant

Good location, nice room, friendly staff
9.7
Anthony L. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
comfortable

pleasant & helpful staff
8
Tirdsak A. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
Great stay, worth the money.

Location, Free Wifi and Comprehensive Facilities
9.3
Definitely not a budget hotel but you get what you pay for. Everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel. My room, Grand King, was made up 3 times a day! Not just only evening turn down service; when I took a short nap in the afternoon and then left for meetings, their staff came in and made my room right then and there without having to make any call. Amazing!
Ernest L. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Excellent

Room, Food & Location
10
It was brillant!
Shaker A. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 3, 2014
Classy hotel with European Charm and Asian Service

Efficient Staff, Superb location & Comfortable Rooms
9.3
This was my 5th or 6th time at the Langham Hong Kong and my overall experience was up to the high standards that I have experienced during each of my stay. I had requested early check-in but for the first time they were not able to provide me with a 10.00 am check-in. The wait was not long though and I was whisked into my room in 30 minutes. They offered me 6.00 pm late check-out to make up for the 30 minute delay. The room was clean and service impeccable as always. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and are genuinely concerned about your well being. This is actually very rare at any HK Hotel. The location is fantastic as you have easy access to the MTR, shopping malls and numerous dining options. It's not cheap but none of the hotels in HK are. Yes you can probably find another hotel in the area for a little less but that little extra is totally worth it.
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
fantastic & marvellous hotel

value for money! staff professional & provide outstanding services! loction fantastic near lots of shopping areas
10
strongly recommended to stay on! we stay club room & access to executive floor. we arrange clients to mtg at club house, quiet n no one disturb. club room big n clean & free wifi. staff professional, extremely great staff & services excellent. they will ensure you enjoyed your stay. location good next to branded shopping centre. shop till u dropped. next to harbour centre & next to ferry terminal & near by got lots of restaurants!
Winnie W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient

location, shopping, dining
6
Yafei L. Business travelers China, February 19, 2014
very good

service, food, furniture
8
Pichaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
Easy to get around to everywhere

Good location, easy to go to connect train to airport, near to all shopping areas.
6.3
Very impressive, we enjoyed our short time there very much, both business and shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The BostonianThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Main St. DeliThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BedroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03