or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian for superlative seafood and steak The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (193)
Sort by:
Faye M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Location, Cleanliness & Hospitality
9.3
Very Nice stay except that they serve same breakfast for the 5 straight days we stayed.
Faye M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
9
Excellent except they serve same breakfast food for the days we were there.
Juliantje A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Fabulous Hotel

the location, the smell nd cleannes
10
this my 1st time staying at LangHam...is so great, the smell in the lobby is so sweet nd made me want to stay there longer
Rina I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 29, 2015
Beautiful and posh

Chic Decor, iphone dock & beautiful lobby
8.3
Loved the minute we entered the lobby. We got the non rennovated room, and was already impressed. Would have loved to try the new ones. Would definitely stay here when we're in Kowloon! And harbourcity mall is sooooo close!
Batkhuu C. Families with young children Mongolia, March 8, 2015
One of the best hotels in HK

Food, location, design
9.7
Everything was great except the receptionist not knowing what a pain killer was.Maybe it was my accent.
Geneveve C. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Taste of elegance

good location. Accomodating staff. Homy rooms.
8.7
We were entertained by a Filipino staff who was very accommodating.The hotel rooms are superb and clean.Would definitely stay in this hotel again..
Vong K. Families with young children Macau, December 27, 2014
A great 5 stars hotel with good location

staff service, breakfast, room condition
8.7
The staff was attention to every detail to their customer. The provided a special arrangement when I checked in my room as they awared we are a family with a son so that I could have a bigger room instead of the room type I booked in Agoda.
Lee D. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
The Langham Hong Kong

Ambience, service, location
8.7
Great experience!
Wuthisan T. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2014
The best location and service.

Location cleanliness service
9.3
It was great for staying at Langgham. This place is right on the shopping street and close to many great dining places. My wife were really happy and we would recommend to everyone who visit hongkong.
Palit K. Families with young children Thailand, December 8, 2014
excellent tim sha shui hotel

Location service and value for money
9.7
The service in all areas were great since check in. The location was top class with easy access to most of the things such as the harbour city shopping center, heritage 1881, ferry crossing to hongkong side, and avenue of the star. The room was good which had been renovated with good amenities. Will recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in this area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian for superlative seafood and steak The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - DeskThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian  the award-winning bar in London arrives to Hong Kong The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court - home of the Afternoon Tea since 1865 The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03