Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel

8 Peking Road (Hotel entrance located on Kowloon Park Drive), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Great Eagle
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang Court The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food Gallery The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian for superlative seafood and steak The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club
The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - Bathroom The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Room The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Desk The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (117)
Sort by:
Manaswin S. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2015
Good location, nice room and helpful staffs

1.Clean & Comfortable room 2. Location is very convenience 3. Staffs are helpful
9
We stayed here for 2 days and impressed with the helpful staffs . Business suite room is nice and convenience location, surrounding with shopping mall.
Tingting W. Groups China, April 19, 2015
good service, nice room

good service, nice room, breakfast is good
9.3
it was a nice stay, good service, beautiful suite room, comfortable bed, fast room service, nice breakfast, gym and swiming pool is small but ok.
Satapanik R. Groups Thailand, February 8, 2015
In town

Location shopping best
9.7
Duriya S. Groups Thailand, January 25, 2015
Beautiful and comfy hotel located in good location

Room, location and service
9.7
The hotel is located in a good location near MTR station and department store. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The overall atmosphere is luxurious and artistic.
Chiu Y. Groups China, January 15, 2015
Good location for shopping

Location, Food, live band
9
The lobby is full of ginger flower smell, like the live band at the bar. very easy to get around and good for shopping. Room is not big but good sized for HK hotel
Suthasinee J. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2014
Good one

Nice location, good food, nice view
10
Very good location, for shopping, restaurants .. Near subway just opposite the hotel.. And just another opposite site is habour city shopping mall. I really love the location. The chinese restaurant on second floor in langham is very good too. The room is very perfect and convinence. Definitely go back and stay ..
Lester R. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2014
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Everythi

Location, Food and Service
10
Asuka K. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2014
Langham

Accomodating staff and food
10
Asuka K. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2014
Langham

Location
10
Sung A. Groups South Korea, September 26, 2014
Mixed feelings for the Langham

Location, breakfast
9
I've stayed at the Langham Hong Kong for four nights last week, and although it was enjoyable stay but not without a flaw. This trip to Hong Kong was for holiday and it was very important for me to have some quiet time. And out of many hotels at Hong Kong, I thought small but luxurious Langham might meet the expectations. After I had made a reservation at the Langham, I realized that renovation was going on. I was deeply worried about the noise level, so I quickly sent an e-mail asking about it and if it is severe I was going to change the hotel. The Langham assured me that they will allocate my room far away from the renovation site, so I didn't change the hotel. When I arrived at the hotel, the bellboy and gentle man at the lobby were very nice and friendly. But the lady (should have remembered the name) at the front desk was very cold and never smiled during the whole check in/ out process. And her voice was so soft and small, with all the noises and music at the lobby I couldn't hear her voice clearly. Moreover she allocated room,considered to be very unfortunate number in Asian countries including South Korea which I came from. Five star hotel in Asia should have considered this before allocating the room. I was upset but didn't ask to change the room thinking maybe she arranged that partucular room because of my e-mail. And what a huge mistake. The room,the water was running in the toilet all night, and in the morning from 9 o'clock the drilling was so loud at the renovation site I couldn't stand it anymore and had to make a complaint. Fortunately I was moved to other room which was quiet for the rest of the stay and the letter of the appology with the free champane was given. Apart from that it was enjoyable stay. The renovated room was clean, it is close to everything, nice breakfast, kind staff(except the lady at the front desk), quick response after the complaint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Michelin Starred Restaurant - Tang CourtThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Food GalleryThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Bostonian for superlative seafood and steak The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24-Hours Health ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham ClubThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Langham Club - The Library RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham Room - BathroomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand RoomThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - DeskThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Langham SuiteThe Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Artesian  the award-winning bar in London arrives to Hong Kong The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palm Court - home of the Afternoon Tea since 1865 The Langham Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Refurbished Grand Langham Room

Customer Reviews - The Langham Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06