or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Melbourne Hotel

1 Southgate Avenue, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3006 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Lobby The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Federation Square The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Airport The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Southbank The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - View from Eureka Tower The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - City Circle Tram The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Albert Park The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Cricket Ground The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Facilities
The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Lobby The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Exterior The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 387
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Tommy E. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2015
Great deal for a nice hotel.

Great Room, friendly staff, all the nice amenities.
7.7
Overall great stay!
Susan O. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2015
fantastic

mattress, bathroom and pool
10
Lovely
Kane G. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Perfect getaway..........

Quiet, had everything we needed, luxery
9.3
Berndette C. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
travellor

location, staff
6.3
ok
Susanne H. Couples Germany, December 29, 2014
A magic place to stay

Location, service , standards
9.3
It is a luxury hotel and our stay as always leaves us feeling that bit more luxurious. The staff are attentive, friendly and always welcoming. The quality of the hotel is simply stunning and we love the beds....it really is like sleeping on a cloud. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Ponniah S. Couples New Zealand, December 21, 2014
Grandiose

Good location. Great atmosphere. Friendly staff
10
Third time staying at Langham. We love it especially away from the crowds.
Roxanne D. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Elegance at its best.

Ambiance. Location. Friendly staff.
8
Having only stayed one night, i wouldn't be able to fully comment on the services. We did manage to use the pool (which was smaller than i expected) and the spa (not as comfortable when the sun is shining through while you're in 38° of bubbly water). It was quite busy during check in time but the staff were apologetic enough. The bedroom was beautiful, really stand out decorations. Clean and tidy. One thing my partner and i noted though was the bed was way too soft for our liking, we kept sinking into the mattress making it very uncomfortable for our backs. All in all, it was good for a one night stay but i dont think i can sleep on thay bed for a couple more days than that. Most of my view could be personal prefernece so i still wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place :)
Sue B. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
OUr stay

Location and facilities
9.7
Very pleasant, look forward to another time to stay at the Hotel
Stuart R. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Refined

Refined and classy, discreet service. Exactly what you want at a 5 star hotel.
10
Delightful stay. I can't praise Jamilla and her staff enough
Wei B. Solo travelers China, November 27, 2014
Good

Location,service, facility
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Melbourne Hotel MelbourneThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - LobbyThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - BathroomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Federation SquareThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne AirportThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - SouthbankThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - View from Eureka TowerThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - City Circle TramThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Albert ParkThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Cricket GroundThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - BathroomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - LobbyThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - BathroomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06