Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Melbourne Hotel

1 Southgate Avenue, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3006 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Federation Square The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Southbank The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - City Circle Tram The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Cricket Ground The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Grand Classic Room The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Grand Classic Twin The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - River View King Room The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Grand River Corner Room The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - View The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Exterior The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Suite Bathroom The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Bathroom The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Club Spa Suite The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Club Spa Suite The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Club Spa Suite The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Exterior
The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Chuan Spa The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Jacuzzi The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Exterior The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Wedding The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Supper Club The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Chuan Spa The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - The Alto Room Setup The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Alto Room The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Chuan Spa The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Melba Restaurant The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Langham Pink Taxi
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 387
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 260 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Collette F. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
In the Pink!

The staff, the pink touches (car, roses, room pens, room cards, etc), the view from our room.
8
It was a lovely stay, the staff made the stay much more pleasant. I thought the club lounge was a bit dowdy - it needs some updating, the furniture looked worn. The rooms were nice and quiet, but I felt it was overpriced for what you got. However, overall our stay was very pleasant and the staff (all except a lady on the front desk on our arrival, who bordered on being quite rude, before we realised we could check in through the club lounge and then did so), were helpful, and really made our stay more enjoyable.
Report this review
Pitt V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2015
The staff could be more cheerful.

Comfort, clean, the river view.
7.3
Report this review
Matthew B. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
Nice Stay

1,2,3
9
Report this review
Robert D. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
Good value. Excellent customer service.

Already stated.
9.7
Already stated.
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
I stayed at the hotel.

-
9.3
I stayed at the hotel for 3 days. It is a gorgeous hotel.
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
excellent

location. service. overview
10
Our stay was wonderful. Hotel is gorgeous. Staff are friendly. Rooms are great.
Report this review
Chua G. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff, romantic room

lovely hotel, romantic room and the friendly staff.
10
Once i step in the hotel, I am impressed by the decor of the hotel. It was old English charm with details take into consideration. I loved the room with the romantic wallpaper and lovely decor. The bed was heavenly. My experience with Langham Melbourne was fantastic.
Report this review
Robert W. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Brilliant & Stylish Hotel

Location wise second to none, rooms are a delight & the staff are very professional & friendly
10
We loved it, we came on a quick Football trip & really enjoyed the Hotel. Certainly will be back.
Report this review
Simon D. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
A very nice place with excellent customer service

Location , service and quality
10
A perfect weekend in the city
Report this review
Katrina H. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
Lavish Langham

Spa, Views, Opulence
9.7
Fabulous
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Langham Melbourne Hotel MelbourneThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Federation SquareThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - SouthbankThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - City Circle TramThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Cricket GroundThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Grand Classic RoomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Grand Classic TwinThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - River View King RoomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Grand River Corner RoomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ViewThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Suite BathroomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room BathroomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Club Spa SuiteThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Club Spa SuiteThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Club Spa SuiteThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Chuan SpaThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - JacuzziThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Wedding The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Supper ClubThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Chuan SpaThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - The Alto Room SetupThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Alto RoomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Chuan SpaThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Melba RestaurantThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Langham Pink TaxiThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Wedding Centerpiece The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Wedding Centerpiece  The Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Yarra RoomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Chuan SpaThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Pre Function SpaceThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Collins Meeting RoomThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Aria Bar and LoungeThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ClarendonThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ClarendonThe Langham Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03