Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Langham Sydney Hotel

89-113 Kent Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia 2000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
90 reviews

80 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Brittany B. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2016
Incredible stay at the Langham

Staff, spa and confines
10
We stayed for 2 nights, one before our wedding with our bridesmaids and the wedding night and it was truly amazing! The staff were so accomodating and allowed a late checkout and organised interconnecting rooms and the same floor as other guests that were staying with no hassles. The spa is amazing and perfect for the night before a wedding. Just simply brilliant and would highly recommend and love to stay again! Thanks Langham
Report this review
Walsh B. Couples Australia, November 8, 2015
Fantastic

Service smiles cleanliness
10
Great
Report this review
Shengye Z. Groups China, October 7, 2015
perfect service, more than you expect

service, view, room
10
Report this review
Steve D. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Excellent

Bed. Service. Hotel presentation.
10
It was beautiful we be staying there again in the future.
Report this review
Yuanheng W. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
Truly 5-star, but not so convenient for business.

Decor, staff service and atmosphere.
9
Report this review
Eva H. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Why give it a title

small luxury boutique feel, excellent food, helpful staff
8
excellent happy to do one off survey but please do not contact me again
Report this review
Soriya S. Groups Australia, June 26, 2015
The most luxurious birthday stay ever.

Design, customer service, food.
10
In one word - divine. The moment my family and I parked in front we were greeted, had our car doors opened, luggage taken care of and screamed like little girls at our hotel room. It was pristine and clean, just as I expect of Langham, and performance from each member of your staff was professional and lovely. It's hard to pick something negative when it was all perfect - seriously! Thank you for making my birthday stay wonderful Langham! I must see you again soon :D
Report this review
Darren P. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Personal Touch

Service, simplicity and serenity.
10
Our stay was superb, the personal touch that the staff deliver is perfect for anyone requiring that special attention to detail.
Report this review
David P. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Exceptional

The service was exceptional, the food/dining experience outstanding and the hotel all class!
10
We booked this stay as a last minute anniversary getaway and we absolutely loved it. Our stay at The Langham Sydney from start to finish was customer experience at its finest. The staff were attentive to our every need and nothing was too much trouble. We had dinner in the Kent street kitchen where the food and dining experience was amazing. The waiters knew everything on the menu and made excellent recommendations. We were lucky enough to meet chef Candy, who was so humble and obviously passionate about her food...a great talent, and great menu. Highly recommend the food! While talking to one of the waiters, we mentioned some ideas about what we might do after dinner..and 2 mins later he was back at our table with some recommendations and information he had looked up with the help of reception. Needless to say we had breakfast there the following morning and the experience and food was remarkably consistent. The room was phenomenal, luxurious and comfortable the facilities outstanding..you have to checkout the pool..We really could not fault anything about this stay. A great experience!!
Report this review
Ava A. Business travelers China, February 16, 2015
luxury hotel with quiet environment .

room, afternoon tea, facility
10
Great. Love the hotel style and the smell when u entry the hotel. The room and bed are great!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 80 reviews Next page
The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Grand LobbyThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - The Langham SydneyThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SpaThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SpaThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Ballroom LobbyThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - The Drawing RoomThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kent St KitchenThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Palm Court BarThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kent Street Kitchens Chefs TableThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Palm Court - Afternoon Tea with WedgewoodThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Langham SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Langham SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Observatory Suite BathroomThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Langham SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Langham SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - The Residence - Full Size KitchenThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Grand Langham BathroomThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - The Observatory SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - The Residence The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pet FriendlyThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Grand Langham RoomThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Langham SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05