or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lantern Resorts Patong

181/36-41 Soi Sansabai, Raj-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent Bathroom The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent
The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent Bathroom The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent Bathroom The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent Bathroom The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Donna B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Clean

Clean
6
Bought 6 nights online however minibar was a once off. On check in room had no mini bar. Pool bar was never open when we were there. Bathroom amenities very cheap.
Chan W. Groups Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Great stay at Lantern

Good Location, nice staff and pool
8.3
The staff are nice and friendly.Hotel is near the beach and shopping centre. Many bars and restaurants surrounding. Just the wifi nit stable and one night was out of service.
Halimatus S. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
It was awesome! Love the pent pool room!!

The pent pool, the friendly staffs & near to shopping mall.
7.3
Eric L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
Perfect location

Perfect location, good price
8.3
Perfect location, just 2 minutes walk from major shopping malls and bar street. I went everywhere by foot and it didn't cost me a penny on transportation. (except traveling to outer islands. A little flaw is the limited choices in breakfast buffet.
Hasfalela K. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Not bad for first time traveling to Phuket.

Walking distance to shopping and dining. And souviner shops.
7.7
Good. Nice and clean room. Should have provide iron in the room rather than have the iron service as may need to iron more than 2pcs of clothes. Will definitely come back again.
Gregory C. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
great hotel ,

location . cost. room size
8
Great stay , was ungraded to luxury room with was absolutely beautiful and big ... but we really wanted our room we ordered by pool so we asked if we could swap , with we did , was big mistake !! as every morning kids and people were in pool screaming and having fun, not what we expected after big night out getting home late ... so we asked to be put back in other room !! hotel did allow but charged us ,which i thought was abit unfair , but lesson learnt ..
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
the location is super good...

i like the location bcs jus come down less than 2mins and there was alot restaurant, bars,massage, family mart, 7 eleven etc..
7.3
Samual S. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2014
Great Location, Cleanliness, Good Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Good Breakfast
10
The best thing about this hotel is its location. It is far enough from the noise but still very close from the wild nightlife, & also around 10 minutes walk to the public beach. Very clean room and attentive housekeeper. Another thing is breakfast which is variety. It also has egg station and variety of bakery and fruit juice. This fulfill energy to start the day. This hotel has 3 big pools. Very friendly & helpful staff. Love it!! Will definitely come back!!
Nurul F. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
nice affordable easy access

location, hospitality and price
8.3
Having room access to the pool is great. The location near to Jungceylon make my day. At nite u can walk around 5 min to Bangla Road.
Yeo M. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Excellent Stay

I love this hotel because there is free tulk tuk service to art culture centre and it is walking distance to MBK and there is a massage palour just opposite the hotel.
8
The free massage is always full! This is the second time which i stay at this hotel but i can't get a massage slot twice. Every time i need to spent money to go to the opposite of this hotel to get my massage. I would rather pay a cheaper rate than to giving false infomation that there will be free massage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lantern Resorts Patong PhuketThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent BathroomThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent BathroomThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent BathroomThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent BathroomThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent BathroomThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Family RentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Family RentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Family Rent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Family Rent Living RoomThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Family Rent Living RoomThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Circle at the LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Circle at the LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Shack BarThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Shack BarThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Cooking ClassThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Cooking ClassThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Business CenterThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Welcome to the Lantern Resort The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Songkran DayThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature DishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature DishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Wine SelectionThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bakery in BreakfastThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature dish

Customer Reviews - The Lantern Resorts Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01