Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lantern Resorts Patong

181/4 Soi Sansabai, Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent
The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent Bathroom The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
684 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Joanna M. Groups Canada, May 11, 2015
Not 4*

Location
4.3
Abdulla A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 9, 2015
great location

location, value and service
8
Abrar C. Couples Pakistan, April 22, 2015
v.good hotel but bit awkerd for familes

the staf the breakfat and the room wz vry good
8.3
Suzanne B. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Third Visit

Location, value & comfort
10
Our 3rd visit and we had a great time. Staff are wonderful, genuinely friendly and helpful. The room is clean, comfortable; the bed is fantastic! We loved the pool, too. One thing I would change; there needs to be more tv channels. We know they're available, it would be a huge improvement.
Olivia A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 10, 2015
Value for Money

Location, rate and cleanliness
8
We had a very pleasant stay. Hotel is not to far away from amenities but not to near the night life which is okay for us. Hotel is well kept and clean. Staff are efficient too.
Jinyu L. Groups China, April 6, 2015
Good

food massage location
8
Jan H. Solo travelers Germany, March 11, 2015
Superb location

Location was top, minutes walk to party area and beach. Rooms were very clean and well equipped. Staff very friendly and helpful
9.7
As mentioned above, location , staff and rooms were absolutely great . Will return, good value for money
Xiao X. Families with young children China, March 6, 2015
extremly noisy

location
5.3
We can hardly sleep with the terrible noise from unkown bar nearby. The last complementary coffee I opened was moldy!!! Creepy... The location is very good though, near to the shopping center. I will never stay in such hotel again.
Leanna O. Solo travelers Ireland, March 4, 2015
Lovely hotel with lovely staff n amazing big rooms

Location the staff and the rooms
10
It was an amazing hotel I would Defo recommend the location is amazing and the staff and facilties are just none to the nine x
Yizheng Q. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
Spacious & good location

Clean, location, not too noisy
8.7
Stayed at View Pent 2408 early march15. Room is spacious overlooking the pool. Clean,tidy and modern. Staff service was good. Abit of night life music but still acceptable as we are not in Blanga st. Itself. Location. Was great as main night street is just 1 street or 5mins walk away...the hotel massage "glow spa" provide value for $$ service. Almost small price as those street type with much cozier environment. Overall...good location..clean and spacious room..nice massage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Lantern Resorts Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03