or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lantern Resorts Patong

181/4 Soi Sansabai, Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent
The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent Bathroom The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Kirsten S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Great housekeeping

The house keeping staff is amazing. We had Noi 9/12 days and she was so friendly and amazing. Everything was cleaned and organised perfectly
9
Enjoyable
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
leisure trip

good location , big room , pool
8
enjoyed
Mustafa M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 6, 2014
the hotel is marvelous...great clean..location..

clean...room type...location all this are greet...
8.3
except receiption staff...she was very very bad... she is threatining us in bad way...that we should not make ahotel un tidy.. My stay about to be great and wonderful..but our heart were broken because of aBAD way the receiption staff was talking with me and my family...she threaten us by 2000 punishment if we make ahotel un tidy or dirty...this is very very bad i havent expert befor by any staff in any hotel in all over the world...and i will tell all my colleages and friends and relative about your very nice beauty cleanest hotel but very bad staff dealing with customer..i am so sorry....i will never come again to your hotel even free...just i want you to check you receiption staff method..even i saw other customer also angry...and some also complaint....hard luck.
Karen K. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Excellent Location

Location, big rooms, clean
9
Excellent location, near to beach, jungceylon mall and the night life. Decent spread of breakfast spread with savory food items and sweet pastries selection. Salad and fruit choices available too. Rooms were big and clean, slippers provided that can be worn out.
Karen K. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Big rooms, clean and good location

Location, room, breakfast
8.7
Room for 3 with all single beds was the best part since nobody will need to share a bed. Overall stay was pleasant.
Brendan C. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Good location and big modern room

location bangala Rd bars and food
8
Friend recommended this hotel and found it very nice, close to the action, clean and good beach food and bars
Kotomori K. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Good location

Good clean rooms
8
The hotel is a little nosiys from the area, but it's in walking distance to everything on patong beach nice hotel would stay agin
Linda M. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
We where very disappointed in the tv service ,,,

Location staff bed
2.7
We enjoyed staying their but I don't think we will again unless they get better tv service ,,,because for 2 days it was stormy weather all you got was so many repeats of the same movie no Australian station ,,,with afl we have stayed in cheap hotels in Thailand and they offer a good range of station we paid bit more this time and got totally crap ,,,,but overall we love the hotel (apart from we couldn't use the roof top pool because it was green
Melvin L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Value for money

Comfort, location and accessibility
9
The bed was awesome and location is good, there's no need for tuk tuk at all. But breakfast menu could be better, or rather just get a room here w/o breakfast.
Bee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Strategic location

Clean n spacious
8.7
Hotel near to jungcelon n many pubs. Wide range of Restaurant nearby. Very happening and suitable for those that loves clubbing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lantern Resorts Patong PhuketThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent BathroomThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Circle at the LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Circle at the LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Shack BarThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Shack BarThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Cooking ClassThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Cooking ClassThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Business CenterThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Thai Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Oil Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - SurroundingsThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - RestaurantThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Songkran DayThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature DishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature DishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Wine SelectionThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bakery in BreakfastThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature dishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Walkway to RestaurantThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Organic Plant on Top FloorThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Top floor GardenThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Lantern Resorts Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04