Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lantern Resorts Patong

181/4 Soi Sansabai, Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent
The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent Bathroom The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
Leslie C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Breakfast everyday almost same food

convenient,friendly,
8
Convenient
Report this review
Patalina T. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2015
A comfortable stay at The Lantern Resorts Patong

Comfortable room, location, attentiveness of the staff
9.7
We had the pool access room and it was fantastic. Its not a huge hotel and hence, there is some degree of cosiness being in the place. As there was 3 of us in the room, I was surprised that they had prepared everything in the room for 3 persons (towels, slippers, sleeping robes, etc) which is often not the case even in bigger hotels. It was walking distance to almost everything - the mall, beach, restaurants. The travel desk was very helpful in trying to help us arrange our excursion itinerary. We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel and would certainly try to go back again. The pineapple shake was very delicious too!
Report this review
Xiao X. Families with young children China, March 6, 2015
extremly noisy

location
5.3
We can hardly sleep with the terrible noise from unkown bar nearby. The last complementary coffee I opened was moldy!!! Creepy... The location is very good though, near to the shopping center. I will never stay in such hotel again.
Report this review
Vikas J. Families with young children India, December 31, 2014
Nice location, spacious room, good services.

Location, room size, services
8
Good. Breakfast does not have much variety if you are vegetarian. Excellent location near Bangla street.
Report this review
Gobinathan V. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Homely Hotel

The rooms, the staff and the Glow Spa.
9.3
We and the kids absolutely loved it. The rooms were clean and all the staff were friendly and ever willing to help. We did not eat at the hotel though as my kids are fussy eaters. However there are plenty of food options around the hotel. Its very near to Jungceylon shopping. The movies playing on the hotel channel were interesting and family appropriate. The best part was unfortunately discovered on the very last day. I am talking about the Glow Spa. The massage was the best I have experienced. My family enjoyed it too. Looking forward to my next trip to The Lantern.
Report this review
Chan M. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
VISIT TO PHUKET WITH YOUNG CHILDREN

LOCATION, LARGE SIZE ROOM, CLEANILESS
7.7
WE WERE HAPPY WITH OUR 5 NITGHTS STAY. THE ROOM WAS HUGE AND WE HAD A LARGE KING SIZE BED THAT CAN SLEEP FAMILY OF 4 INCLUDING 2 CHILDREN. HOTEL OFFERED TO ADD BED AT A CHARGE BUT WE REJECTED IT. THE LOCATION IS 10-15 MINUTES WALK TO JUNCEYLON SHOPPING, THE LARGEST AND TOURIST CLASS SHOPPING WITH FOOD,CINEMA AND SHOPPING ALL IN ONE. THE TOUR DESK WAS HELPFUL AND MANAGED TO GET DISCOUNTS TO FANTESEA SHOW, AS WE SPOKE MANDARIN (ONE CONDITION FROM FANTASEA). THE ONLY NEGATIVE POINT IS THE ROAD INFRONT OF HOTEL WAS FLOODED UP TO KNEE LEVEL DURING ONE OF THE NIGHTS WHEN THERE WAS HEAVY DOWNPOUR. WE MANAGED TO GET BACK TO HOTEL HIGH N DRY WITH THE OFFER OF MOTORCYCLE RIDE BY THE LOCAL RESIDENT AT THB50 FOR ALL OF US.
Report this review
Mustafa M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 6, 2014
the hotel is marvelous...great clean..location..

clean...room type...location all this are greet...
8.3
except receiption staff...she was very very bad... she is threatining us in bad way...that we should not make ahotel un tidy.. My stay about to be great and wonderful..but our heart were broken because of aBAD way the receiption staff was talking with me and my family...she threaten us by 2000 punishment if we make ahotel un tidy or dirty...this is very very bad i havent expert befor by any staff in any hotel in all over the world...and i will tell all my colleages and friends and relative about your very nice beauty cleanest hotel but very bad staff dealing with customer..i am so sorry....i will never come again to your hotel even free...just i want you to check you receiption staff method..even i saw other customer also angry...and some also complaint....hard luck.
Report this review
Bee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Strategic location

Clean n spacious
8.7
Hotel near to jungcelon n many pubs. Wide range of Restaurant nearby. Very happening and suitable for those that loves clubbing
Report this review
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing.

It's next to shopping mall, and bangla road. What is amazing is the quietness of the hotel despite the hustle and hustle of the streets around it.
9.7
Very enjoyable. Nice food and massage. Very good location, 3 mins to jungceylon mall and bangla road. It's quiet but when u step out of the hotel u get into the action. Walking along bangla road leads u to the beach which is excellent. It is also surrounded by eating places.
Report this review
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Comfortable and Relaxing

Quietness, Cleanliness, Spacious
10
It was excellent. Though near to Bangla road and bars, the hotel was surprisingly very quiet. So it is a good mix. Very centrally located, and u can walk to Jungceylon mall in minutes. The hotel offers affordable spa massage which is very good as well. (must try the foot massage). The restaurant also offers pretty decent selection of meals.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lantern Resorts Patong PhuketThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent BathroomThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Circle at the LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Circle at the LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Shack BarThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Shack BarThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Cooking ClassThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Cooking ClassThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Business CenterThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Thai Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Oil Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - SurroundingsThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - RestaurantThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Songkran DayThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature DishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature DishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Wine SelectionThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bakery in BreakfastThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature dishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Walkway to RestaurantThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Organic Plant on Top FloorThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Top floor GardenThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Lantern Resorts Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08