or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lantern Resorts Patong

181/4 Soi Sansabai, Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent
The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent Bathroom The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (42)
Sort by:
Mustafa M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 6, 2014
the hotel is marvelous...great clean..location..

clean...room type...location all this are greet...
8.3
except receiption staff...she was very very bad... she is threatining us in bad way...that we should not make ahotel un tidy.. My stay about to be great and wonderful..but our heart were broken because of aBAD way the receiption staff was talking with me and my family...she threaten us by 2000 punishment if we make ahotel un tidy or dirty...this is very very bad i havent expert befor by any staff in any hotel in all over the world...and i will tell all my colleages and friends and relative about your very nice beauty cleanest hotel but very bad staff dealing with customer..i am so sorry....i will never come again to your hotel even free...just i want you to check you receiption staff method..even i saw other customer also angry...and some also complaint....hard luck.
Bee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Strategic location

Clean n spacious
8.7
Hotel near to jungcelon n many pubs. Wide range of Restaurant nearby. Very happening and suitable for those that loves clubbing
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing.

It's next to shopping mall, and bangla road. What is amazing is the quietness of the hotel despite the hustle and hustle of the streets around it.
9.7
Very enjoyable. Nice food and massage. Very good location, 3 mins to jungceylon mall and bangla road. It's quiet but when u step out of the hotel u get into the action. Walking along bangla road leads u to the beach which is excellent. It is also surrounded by eating places.
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Comfortable and Relaxing

Quietness, Cleanliness, Spacious
10
It was excellent. Though near to Bangla road and bars, the hotel was surprisingly very quiet. So it is a good mix. Very centrally located, and u can walk to Jungceylon mall in minutes. The hotel offers affordable spa massage which is very good as well. (must try the foot massage). The restaurant also offers pretty decent selection of meals.
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2014
Great stay

Clean, afforadable and near shopping mall
7.7
Stayed in the luxury 2 bedroom apartment. Great room, spacious and clean. Near to Jungceylon shopping mall and Bangla street. Not noisy at all during the night. Overall it is a great stay
Edwin L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
near to shopping

near to shopping convenient transportation nice staff
8
very convenient hotel near to shopping and clubbing area.
Charlotte T. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2014
Good Hotel at Great Location

Resturant Staff Service, Spacious Room, Great Location
8
Had a pleasant stay at the Lanterns Resort, won't hesistate to go back again if not for the missing towel incident, I think the reception staff were not proficient in handling such matters, we were not given replacement bath towels, and on the day of check-out, the housekeeper accuse us of losing the towel. In the end we had to pay 1000 baht for it even though it wasn't our fault. I think the management should train their staff on better customer service in future. Other than this hiccup, I have no other complaints about this resort, I really love the location, it is close to everything!
Charlene W. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2014
We stayed in the Pool Pent and it was great...

Accessible straight to the pool. Close to Bangla street and Jungceylon.
7.3
We stayed in the Pool Pent and it was great. for 2 adults and 1 baby (2 years old), it was a huge bed... super king i suppose. close to Bangla St and shopping centre, Jungceylon. Tuk tusk and taxi available just as you step out of the hotel. Minibar was a couple of fizzy drinks and 2 packs of nuts... wasn't expecting much as it was free... Didn't use the laundry service, can't comment. However, 1 night we wanted room service and the guy didn't understand and hang up the phone. Expect late room make-ups.
Derek B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Very Good

Very good location, very nice staff, good service
9
Really enjoyed my stay the staff where the best I have ever seen. the only thing I can pull them up on is the price of the baby sitting 500 Baht an hour, or if you have your own baby sitter which we had we had to pay the hotel 1000 baht a night. The same as taking a girl back.
Chan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Good location and nice hotel

Good location, near beach and shopping mall
8.7
Great Friendly staff Nearby the shopping center, beach, view point

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lantern Resorts Patong PhuketThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent BathroomThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Circle at the LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Circle at the LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Shack BarThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Shack BarThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Cooking ClassThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Cooking ClassThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Business CenterThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Thai Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Oil Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - SurroundingsThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - RestaurantThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Songkran DayThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature DishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature DishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Wine SelectionThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bakery in BreakfastThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature dishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Walkway to RestaurantThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Organic Plant on Top FloorThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Top floor GardenThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Lantern Resorts Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03