or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lantern Resorts Patong

181/4 Soi Sansabai, Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent
The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent Bathroom The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View Pent
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Ephraim T. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Local hotel with too high star rating

location
6.7
stay was good and our stay was pleasant. The location is fantastic being short walk from Jungceylon mall or Bangla road where the pubs are located. Due to its proximity to Bangla it can be a bit noisy if your sensitive to the loud music. We had a memorable New Years Eve in Patong The ratings on websites is overrated hence not worth paying the price. the hotel claims to be a 4-star hotel but I would classify it as 2-3 star at best.
Phuong N. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
location

location..
6.3
Ok.. Overpriced
Vikas J. Families with young children India, December 31, 2014
Nice location, spacious room, good services.

Location, room size, services
8
Good. Breakfast does not have much variety if you are vegetarian. Excellent location near Bangla street.
Ching K. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Bad staff services

Good location for nightlife
5.3
Good location for nightlife. bad staff services. I think there are so many other hotels available in Patong.
Gobinathan V. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Homely Hotel

The rooms, the staff and the Glow Spa.
9.3
We and the kids absolutely loved it. The rooms were clean and all the staff were friendly and ever willing to help. We did not eat at the hotel though as my kids are fussy eaters. However there are plenty of food options around the hotel. Its very near to Jungceylon shopping. The movies playing on the hotel channel were interesting and family appropriate. The best part was unfortunately discovered on the very last day. I am talking about the Glow Spa. The massage was the best I have experienced. My family enjoyed it too. Looking forward to my next trip to The Lantern.
Tng P. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
good & worth it

location, value for money, comfortable & cleanness
9.3
Good staff service, near to shopping mall, streets shopping & pubs
Goh D. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good location - comfortable rooms

1) Good location - near jungceylon shopping mall, 2) Big and Spacious Room, 3) Efficient Staff
7
The hotel is in a good location, at most 4 minutes walk to jungceylon shopping mall and Patong Beach. Rooms were also comfortable. Unfortunately, there were cockroaches in the bathroom. But the good thing is that the housekeeping staff were very efficient in helping us to rectify the situation. For the TV programs, it will be good if the reception is clearer with more channels.
Chan M. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
VISIT TO PHUKET WITH YOUNG CHILDREN

LOCATION, LARGE SIZE ROOM, CLEANILESS
7.7
WE WERE HAPPY WITH OUR 5 NITGHTS STAY. THE ROOM WAS HUGE AND WE HAD A LARGE KING SIZE BED THAT CAN SLEEP FAMILY OF 4 INCLUDING 2 CHILDREN. HOTEL OFFERED TO ADD BED AT A CHARGE BUT WE REJECTED IT. THE LOCATION IS 10-15 MINUTES WALK TO JUNCEYLON SHOPPING, THE LARGEST AND TOURIST CLASS SHOPPING WITH FOOD,CINEMA AND SHOPPING ALL IN ONE. THE TOUR DESK WAS HELPFUL AND MANAGED TO GET DISCOUNTS TO FANTESEA SHOW, AS WE SPOKE MANDARIN (ONE CONDITION FROM FANTASEA). THE ONLY NEGATIVE POINT IS THE ROAD INFRONT OF HOTEL WAS FLOODED UP TO KNEE LEVEL DURING ONE OF THE NIGHTS WHEN THERE WAS HEAVY DOWNPOUR. WE MANAGED TO GET BACK TO HOTEL HIGH N DRY WITH THE OFFER OF MOTORCYCLE RIDE BY THE LOCAL RESIDENT AT THB50 FOR ALL OF US.
Peter M. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
Everything you need and more ...

Staff, Location, Breakfast
9
The Lantern Resort was everything I expected and more. I originally booked because my daughter was staying there - but I managed to get a great deal on Agoda anyway. The staff were all switched on - and easily sorted my wi-fi issues. The location is super-central without being on top of everything with extra noise etc. The breakfast was excellent - and had, for the first time Ive seen this - HOT milk to add to the coffee !! + the Tour Desk was well organised. All round, the Lantern Resort was a excellent choice.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Nice Hotel

Near to Patong Beach and Bangla Road
7.7
This hotel is very near to Bangla Road and Patong Beach. The room is quite comfortable and value for money. However, the hotel is very strict in number of guest. There will be extra charged for additional guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lantern Resorts Patong PhuketThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Studio PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent The Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Luxury Pent BathroomThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - View PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool Access PentThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hang Out at The LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Circle at the LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Circle at the LanternThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Shack BarThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Shack BarThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Moonlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Pool - Starlight WingThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Cooking ClassThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Cooking ClassThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Business CenterThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - LobbyThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Thai Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Oil Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Foot Massage at Glow SpaThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - SurroundingsThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - RestaurantThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Songkran DayThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature DishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature DishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Wine SelectionThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Bakery in BreakfastThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Breakfast lineThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Signature dishThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Walkway to RestaurantThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Organic Plant on Top FloorThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Top floor GardenThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Lantern Resorts Patong Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Lantern Resorts Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06